BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Smart Classics Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Smart Classics Sheet Set is rated 2.3947368421052633 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is perfect Tried some "deep pocket" sheets from a bedding store but they didn't fit as good as the Sleep Number sheets. Quality is excellent.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Sheet Sets these are my second set.I love the fit, feel, and quality of the sheets.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I should have ordered these sooner. Cool sheets. Great sheets.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling sheets! I bought these a few weeks after purchasing my Sleep Number bed system. They are wonderfully made and are made softer with each washing!! So awesome! Plans are to purchase another set for Christmas!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I have had the bed for a year now and I don't wake up with my back hurting.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting worried Okay I have bought several sleep number beds and only had one not well constructed. Never had to by sheets from sleep number now I do because I just bought a split top. I have washed the classics sheets for the first time no problems. But I am getting worried because of reviews and I bought another set but the lyco sheets (satin feeling). Do I worry? They are expensive and I can only by these sheets because of the split top.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted a long time We bought these sheets for our California King bed 7 years ago, and the one set we have used is just now wearing through on the fitted sheet. I loathe the initial cost, but over 7 years, it's a pretty cheap investment!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Classic Sheet/Pillow Cases Purchased our I8 bed 7 mos. ago & the Lyocell sheet/pillow cases, the Smart Classic has them beat hands down. We "feel" the Lyocell ties us up in them while the Smart Classic allows you to move around freely. All around better bedding.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! We bought a king split sleep number bed and 3 sets of sheets to go with it. We've had them for a few months now and they still look brand new. They fit our bed perfectly. Will definitely be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever! I was hesitant to purchase these sheets based on some of the reviews. So, I bought some similar, cheaper ones on another site. Boy was I wrong. Then I purchased the classic sheets. I cannot say one negative comment about them. We love the look, feel, superior quality and fit for our bed. Our original sleep number sheets we got when we bought our bed lasted over 2 years and I am sure these will as well. Don't waste your time and money looking for a bargain elsewhere, these sheets are the best!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD!!!! My husband and I have owned our sleep number bed and sheets for close to 5 months now, and I have yet to find any holes or anything wrong with the sheets. We have 2 sets, and we change them both out often. As far as washing goes, I just wash them in the washing machine with cold water and soap. I use cold water, in case there are any stains, that way they don't set, then in the dryer to be dried. If you are considering on buying these sheets and are wondering due to the low rating, when my husband and I bought ours, we bought them because they were on sale, and I had no clue on the rating. I do know if there is anything wrong, sleep number does do a very good job on working with you, I know this because in the past, when we have had issues they were very good at working with us. No I am not a paid customer to write reviews for sleep number, I just wanted to share a positive experience to help with someone else s buying experience.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the New Colors! These sheets are fantastic. I've read the other reviews and I had a completely different experience. Right out of the package I thought the sheets fit the bed perfectly. I've owned other Sleep Number sheets in the past and thought these were as equally as great. They were soft and had an outstanding color selection. I have all ready made recommendations to my family.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! feel like I'm in a 5 star hotel when I'm sleeping!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've had our split king for over a year and have had only one set of sheets, so I have washed them a LOT. Have not had any problems. I'm ordering another set right now.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic sheets thread count I've had a long sleep number bed for 10 years and love it. I just purchased my 3rd and 4th set of classic sheets for this bed because my last set was beginning was ripping but noticed the sheets are not as soft as they have been in the past. Does anyone know if they went down on thread count for the classic sheet sets? I miss my soft sheets!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sheets These sheets are nice. But you need to make flannel sheets at a reasonable price. With my husband having Parkinsons in the winter he needs sheets that are warmer. He can not use a warming blanket he get tangled in his blanket at times.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features, easy to put on mattress Was not pleased with the softness (250 ct) as compared to previous purchases at 310 ct.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays on the bed Very comfortable & sturdy construction of elastic. At first I wasn't sure they were made of cotton. They are so smooth & comfortable against my skin
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more slipping corners Love not waking up in the middle of the night with the corners slipping off.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric These sheets weren't as silky as the ones I had prior, but maybe that was due to age!! A little rough, and quite baggy on the mattress, also not an issue I had prior. I like tight fitting sheets
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture !! We really like the texture of the sheets. The only drawback is the elastic bands on each corner of the bottom sheet. The sheets fit our TWIN XL snuggly, and the elastic bands are more of a hindrance than an advantage.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these sheets!!! These sheets are buy far the best sheets I have ever bought in my life. I originally bought my c3 bed 5 years ago and the sheets look like there still new. Also they are the most comfortable!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average fitting sheets that makes it easier I love the variety of colors (although I am saddened they discontinued the Eggplant color). The problem I have is that they are very stiff for the first several washes and the colors (I own a few different colors) always fade with each wash (I wash separately and follow the care instructions). I love the Smart Fit straps and the labels which helps me making my bed by myself a breeze! Please bring back the Eggplant color in Queen.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer a crisper sheet My sheets for my king flex bed have been long-wearing, but I want a nice crisp sheet. I don't like the "softer the more they have been washed". These sheets are always wrinkled. I also hate the price, as I am a bedding junkie. For the price of these they should have 100's of fabrics to choose from.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expanded Queen Bed I bought this bed 3 years ago and am very sorry. Sheets are impossible to find except through Sleep Number and now only 2 colors. How long before you stop having the sheets at all? I am very sorry that we bought this size bed.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy... but My husband and I purchased our sleep number flex top king bed back in January of 2015. We were so excited when it finally arrived in February. As we have a flex top king, we must purchase our sheets from sleep number - which is so very, VERY expensive. To date, we only have the one set of sheets - the Smart Classics line. It is now November, we have had our bed and sheets for just over 9 months now and the other day, my husband discovered that the sheets had worn VERY thin in one spot and there was a HOLE! This is in the area where your feet would land. I'm sorry, but we've only had these VERY expensive sheets for 9 months! I launder them in cold water, as directed. I really wish that Sleep Number would sell JUST the fitted sheet - that would make things a bit easier for those of us who are not thrilled spending over $200 on a sheet set when we've spent about 30 times that on the bed itself.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We bought King Size Navy Blue at the end of July. They are soft but when you dry them, the lint sticks to them and I can't get them clean (without lint). I probably would not buy these again.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but extremely expensive sheets When we bought our sleepnumber bed, I was under the impression that we would need specials sheets for it, which I later realized was not the case. These sheets are fine, but are about 4x the price of similar products without the sleepnumber label. Also they are a bit large for our sleepnumber queen bed. We thought they would shrink after washing, and they did a lttle. Still too big for the bed.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fitted Sheet We bought our bed not even a year ago and using the instructions to wash the sheets and rotate them, our fitted sheet is starting to shred apart. At this time it is located at the end of the bed. Not very happy, especially the price your pay for them. The sheets ripped before we even paid off the bed! We love the bed, but not the quality of the sheets!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheets are okay but way too expensive We have a flex top king, and purchased one set of sheets with the original bed purchase. They were SO expensive, but I didn't think we had a choice with the flex top. We had trouble with the top sections of the bed separating, so I thought I'd try a regular king sized sheet to try to hold them together, and it worked! I thought the sheet would pop off when the tops were raised, but it doesn't! Now, granted, we don't raise the top very high... maybe 3-4 inches, but the sheet stays in place, even when only one side is raised. Now I'm buying over the counter sheets and saving big bucks! (I still have the flex top mattress pad on the bed, and am very pleased with it!)
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • 2016-09-26T08:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-SC, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$79.99 - $199.99

SALE  $79.99 - $199.99

Reg. $79.99 - $199.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our versatile Smart Classics collection makes it easy to customize your bedroom. Pieces are designed to work together so you can mix and match to create the look you love. Soft, combed cotton sheets are luxuriously smooth and designed for long-lasting comfort. 100% long-staple cotton is ring spun for softness and durability. Woven with fine single yarns into smooth 250-thread-count sateen. Tested to ensure superior quality. Innovative design features make it easy to make your bed. Our exclusive Logic Label system perfectly positions your bed linens every time. SmartFit features a complete elastic surround and elastic bands at each corner to keep fitted sheets firmly in place. Exclusive adjustable elastic corner seams ensure a secure fit on any thickness mattress up to 18 inches.

    100% cotton.

    Made in the USA from imported fabric.

    Set Includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets). Twin and Twin-Extra Long sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.

    Additional pillowcases are available for purchase here.

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 250-thread-count Smart Classics cotton sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product Care:
    Machine wash in cold water with like colors. Tumble dry on low heat, remove promptly from dryer. Avoid using fabric softeners, dryer sheets or bleach.

    • Softer after every washing
    • Wide array of fashionable colors
    • 100% cotton
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label make it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $79.99