BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Smart Classics Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Smart Classics Sheet Set is rated 2.3947368421052633 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought my bed and two sets of sheets about six months ago. The sheets split after like the second wash. They are so bad now that I can't really use them.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped after 4 months Ordered these sheets when we ordered our bed a few months ago.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ripped sheets Both sets of very expensive sheets ripped at the junction of the two head sections. Had to sew a patch to use the sheets.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped sheets Ripped sheets very poor quality,,not happy,,for the price of these sheets, they should be a better quallity.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap sheets These are the cheapest sheets. After spending 6,000 plus on a sleep number bed, I am very disappointed this company is taking advantage of its customers by selling these low quality sheets for 150.00 plus. The first time I washed these sheets the thread unraveled from around the split top elastic and they wrinkled so bad i needed to iron them. I know after a couple more washes the elastic will come completely off. Sleep number you all need to find someone else to manufacture your sheets or stop selling them all together because these sheets are RIDICULOUSLY CHEAP!!! You need to do better by your customers who are willing to invest in these expensive beds.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very frustrated poor quality I have had two sets of the same expensive sleep number sheets, even the cool ones which are even more expensive. Within a few months they started to rip in the center, where the split king mattress splits. Sleep number had great customer service and returned them, but then just a few months after that they have ripped in the same place for a second time. These sheets are very expensive and I don't expect this poor quality of product. I love my bed but I feel trapped with torn sheets on a very costly bed. Very frustrated and afraid to buy more after reading the poor quality reviews. Sleep number you have superior beds, please fix the issue with the sheets.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped sheets The sheets feel wonderful on the bed but after 3 washings, my sheet ripped in the middle. It appears the material gets thin and splits vertically. This is the second set which has done this for us.....very expensive sheets to have this happen. I've had other top quality sheets for 10 years or more--these lasted less than a year. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EVERY SHEET RIPS Every set of sheets we've ever purchased has ripped in various areas on top of the fitted sheet. We're stuck buying from this company since we have an extended queen and no one carries sheets for this size. Really sad.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality sheets We have a split king bed and I bought these sheets a little over a year ago. After just one use the sheets were turning yellow...then, about two months ago one of the fitted sheets ripped. Not in a seam where I might be able to fix it, but in the middle of the sheet. I'm very disappointed with the sheets. Who wants to spend over $150 for set of sheets only to have them last a year. I contacted Sleep Number and their response was that the sheets are not warranted and that I should have been changing them head to toe. Really?!? Won't be buying anymore sheets from Sleep Number...too bad, cause I love my bed!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad sheets, sad owner. I love love love my bed. Only problem is the bedding. I hate sateen feel and any synthetic materials. I want 100% cotton. I want 600 thread count. I want crisp feeling hotel quality cotton luxury and all that is offered is a low grade sateen that wears badly. My sheets were nearly 200.00 and already have a hole. It makes me sad that I cant get what I want.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOW QUALITY SHEETS Very, very disappointed in the quality of these sheets , I have been thru 2 sets and they have ripped in the middle of both sets, with the cost of these sheets I cannot believe how they did not hold up . Very unhappy
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not hold up. I bought 2 sets of these sheets in January and neither set is holding up. Both sets are starting to rip and and should be lasting way longer than 1 year especially at over $100 a set. I am very disappointed because my last 2 sets that I bought 4 years ago lasted for 4 years and were amazing.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible sheets! We bought our sleep number bed in August and bought these sheets. Never would I buy such a low # thread count but since I didn't research that we could use our regular sheets we were told we had to buy these. Very hot sheets, after 2 washings they started to pill up which is from the low thread count. I think if you spend over $6000 for a bed, you really should offer higher quality sheets instead of low quality for $$$. Love the bed, but absolutely hate the sheets.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We bought these sheets 3 months ago with our new bed. They are already worn thin from weekly washing and the fabric is thin. Since we only have a head split on our bed we cannot find sheets elsewhere. Sleep Number needs to make a much higher thread count sheet to accommodate the expensive bed.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lyocel Awful sheets I purchased a set of Lyocel sheets on the recommendation of the sales person in Tucson store. I have 2 CA King beds in my home. One has JCP sheets and has had for 5 yrs no tears. The other has SC sheets. I have had this set of Lyocel for 7 mo they have a huge wear spot in an area that is NOT slept on. NOT only that, the first 4 months I had to continually wipe off huge amounts of fiber? Do not know why they shed, but they do. I will not be purchasing this kind again.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money We got these sheets 18 months ago and the fitted sheet already has a huge tear in it. We have had to put our 21+ year old Wamsutta sheets back on our bed because they have no rips, tears, or even holes in them. If someone pays over $150 for a sheet set, they should be able to trust that Sleep Number has done its own homework to test the quality of an item they are willing to sell in their store. I sure hope our bed lasts longer than the sheets do!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loses Color I purchased two sets of these sheets in May, Lemon Yellow and Steel Blue. After only a few washes, the Steel Blue set is losing its color. I have attached pictures. It is an expensive set of sheets for such low quality.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I have only had these sheets a few months and they have already started to pill up and become uncomfortable because of this. I would expect a much higher quality for the price that I paid. The unfortunate thing is that I am very limited with my options since I have the king flex fit base. Am I supposed to spend $200 every few months to get new sheets? Very disappointing considering the amount of money I spent on the bed. Hoping that other manufacturers will start making this style of sheets soon.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Color does not hold and stains! Remote is hard to understand!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T LIKE THEM AT ALL THEY FEEL DIRTY ALL THE TIME, THEY DON'T FIT THE SPLIT IN THE BED AT THE TOP.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pillow cases split at the seams We are on our replacement set of sheets, after we had both of our pillow cases split at the seams -- one after the initial wash, before they were even used, the second split after the second wash. We now have another pillow case that split after the second wash. We have noticed that the seams are unevenly sewn; the quality on these is frankly terrible. We will be looking for bedding options elsewhere. Since we can't get our money back, I guess we will eat the loss. Do NOT buy these sheets!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pilling occurred Pilling occurred before second wash (first was just cold water and no detergent). Poor quality for the money.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought these s few months ago but am disappointed that they are forming little balls from the sheets rubbing together already. Too expensive to have these problems already!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scared to buy new sheets We purchased out bed 1 1/2 years ago. The sheets we bought with the bed have shredded on the bottom by our feet. I desperately need new sheets, but am afraid to purchase them since I see from the reviews that they haven't gotten any better.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OVER PRICED/ LOW QUALITY! Owned these sheets less than a year and they tore already! Price I paid $200 for flex top king. No warranty!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible sheets This sheets are awful. They do not fit my queen size bed. Very wrinkled after wash. Unhappy with them
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAP. NOT the 310 Pima Cotton that are so great Poor quality. I bought 2 sets. Not the same as my 6yr old set of 310 Pima that still feel great today. Obviously the current Classic sheets are much worse. You charge the same for these sheets. All about the money to you and not providing a great value for the price I pay. These are Walmart sheets. BRING BACK THE PIMA COTTON 310.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wonderful bed - Cheap, horrible bedding We purchased our split top king bed in April, and the adjustable mattress has made a world of difference for our sleelp - but the sheets are terrible - and we are being held hostage to the sleep number store. When I pay over $200 for a set of sheets, I expect them to be soft and comfortable, and to last for more than 4 months. This was not the case - the sheets are scratchy (I even started using fabric softener to help - it made them a little more bearable)- but the big problem is that the bottom/fitted sheet has ripped completely down the center seam, with less than 4 months of use. The tear was so bad there was no fixing it - I just hadd to throw the sheet out.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought My sheets April 15 they are horrible and very expensive there ripped and I had to piece back together I love my bed but if I would have known how expensive the bedding was I would have never bought it there poorly made very unsatisfied
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Worst cotton sheets we've ever had! We have the split king and used the Lyell sheets until we realized my husband was allergic to them. We then switched to the cotton which are the worst sheets we've ever had. Since we've been married almost fifty years, that's a lot of sheets. These sheets pill and split - first time we've ever had holes in sheets and in a very short time. Due to the holes, we now need more sheets so I will try to put together my own set at a local store. I won't waste more money on these sheets.
Date published: 2015-07-08
  • 2016-09-29T09:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-SC, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$79.99 - $199.99

SALE  $79.99 - $199.99

Reg. $79.99 - $199.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our versatile Smart Classics collection makes it easy to customize your bedroom. Pieces are designed to work together so you can mix and match to create the look you love. Soft, combed cotton sheets are luxuriously smooth and designed for long-lasting comfort. 100% long-staple cotton is ring spun for softness and durability. Woven with fine single yarns into smooth 250-thread-count sateen. Tested to ensure superior quality. Innovative design features make it easy to make your bed. Our exclusive Logic Label system perfectly positions your bed linens every time. SmartFit features a complete elastic surround and elastic bands at each corner to keep fitted sheets firmly in place. Exclusive adjustable elastic corner seams ensure a secure fit on any thickness mattress up to 18 inches.

    100% cotton.

    Made in the USA from imported fabric.

    Set Includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets). Twin and Twin-Extra Long sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.

    Additional pillowcases are available for purchase here.

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 250-thread-count Smart Classics cotton sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product Care:
    Machine wash in cold water with like colors. Tumble dry on low heat, remove promptly from dryer. Avoid using fabric softeners, dryer sheets or bleach.

    • Softer after every washing
    • Wide array of fashionable colors
    • 100% cotton
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label make it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $79.99