BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Smart Classics Printed Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Smart Classics Printed Sheet Set is rated 3.9607843137254903 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! I bought two sets of these sheets a month ago, and I absolutely love them! The design of the sheets prevents them from ever coming loose, and they are super soft and comfortable
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets are very nice. I enjoy the deep packets and large top sheet. I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my Smart classics sheets! I had been using my regular king sheets then bought these.Love the fitment,the comfort and feel and the pattern! So happy I bought these!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! We have been using sleep number sheets for a number of years now. Wouldn't purchase anything else!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They feel good. I like a high quality sheet and these do not disappoint
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sheets on the previous sets I ordered just plain didn't fit. The printed sheet set fits the queen bed. I can tuck these sheets and they cover the mattress. BIG improvement
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft and Comfy We have slept on the new sheets and theyou are so soft and comfortable. The sheets fit the bed and gave plenty of length for tucking them in. Just love them!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I brought my Queen size sheets a little over a month ago and I am so glad I did. They fit the bed beautifully and do not ride up on the side of the mattress as I raise and lower the hear.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets! I love my sleep number sheets. Very comfortable, soft and I like the design. I would recommend these sheets.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment! If you have ever tried to use regular sheets or after market sheet holders to no avail, you will love this product. Though pricier than regular sheets they are comfortable for the bed and stay put!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband made the bed and loved the ease of the These sheets feel so nice. Very soft. Wash and dry very well
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sheet Set I am so happy I purchased this set for my sleep number bed. The quality is superb and the fit makes it easy to strip, wash and remake the bed.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable, excellent fit. Recommend these sheets
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fit! These sheets are just perfect. They not only fit well, but are so pretty on the bed. We are so pleased with them that we have 3 sets and are planning to get a fourth set!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I was apprehensive about Sleep Number sheets after reading the reviews. I must say that I have washed these sheets weekly since we got them over a month ago and they have held up nicely. Pleasantly surprised. Wish they would sell just the flat sheet for the Flex Top King because all of the sheets are expensive.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I now have four sets of the Sleep Number Smart Classics sheets. I love the band of rubber to help them stay on my Sleep Number bed.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I bought these sheets because I had a discount due to a referral. I do think that the sheets are top quality, but I would not have bought them at regular price.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! I'm allergic to cotton processed in India and Pakistan. These are the first sheets I've found that I don't get a reaction to. We've been using them for over 4 months.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable sheets I bought this sheet set for my Eastern King and have slept on them for the last week. I was a little concerned at first because they felt scratchy (used to 400-500 thread cotton sheets) but read the instructions that these will soften up after repeated washing. I am happy to say that besides the initial "not quite as soft" impression, the sheets are not uncomfortable at all! They keep me cool in the hot weather and seem to get softer the more I use them. I will be purchasing another set because of the way the bottom sheet fits - the elastic all the way around the hem and the elasticized corners keep the sheets in place nicely - no need for sheet garters anymore! The sheets may seem a little pricey, but the fit and comfort make the price (especially when you cane get them on sale) worth the extra $$.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cost My husband and I have tried many different sheets, but they never fit on our bed....they were always slipping off. So we decided to order these and they are awesome! The eleatic that goes on the corners and wraps around the bottom is awesome! The sheets are so soft and are also super cool looking! So happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love! These sheets are so nice. Especially in the summer. The sheets are cool to the touch and the feel is crisp yet soft. I want them all!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit We have used the sheets a couple of times and do enjoy the fact they are a great fit. However, I do wish they were a bit softer.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like My wife says they are very pretty. I find them to be comfortable enough.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Feel Purchased a set with our new bed. We love the design and the feel is smooth, not rough. However the fit is loose rather than snug since the size must accommodate all of the sleep number mattresses which are thicker than ours. Fabric is lightweight.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit and look Great fit for California King. I cannot buy Cal-King sheets just anywhere. The pattern is too busy for me, so I mix the print, solid and white together. It looks great having all three patterns making up one set.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice but not soft The pattern looks nice, which is the main reason we bought them. However, they are not soft sheets, even after several washes. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very unconfortable Very Hot. These sheets do not breath well at all. Very heavy.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful feel good to sleep on. Top sheet is too wide. Had to cut off and hem. All sheets for sleep number or not are that way. I spent the extra money for sheets for the bed thinking they would fit. Do not waste your money if you are purchasing them for that reason.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the pattern sheets Very pretty, but I'd like to see more colors offered. These are not on trend with other colors in decorating right now so they do not really match the other decor I've recently purchased.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very wrinkly We were fortunate enough to get $175 in gift certificates due to some troubles at the time of purchase with the Select Comfort computer system-- I think. We used these to purchase another set of the very pricey split king sheets. They are comfortable to sleep on. However, even when taking them out of the dryer before they are dry, they are very wrinkly. I iron the whole flat sheet as well as the pillow cases as I think they look horrible to sleep on when they are so wrinkled. I don't know why these sheets wrinkle so much when other sheets don't have this issue. These days no one should have to iron sheets!
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • 2016-09-25T10:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-SCP, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$89.99 - $209.99

SALE  $89.99 - $209.99

Reg. $89.99 - $209.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our versatile Smart Classics collection makes it easy to customize your bedroom. Pieces are designed to work together so you can mix and match to create the look you love. Soft, combed cotton sheets are luxuriously smooth and designed for long-lasting comfort. 100% long-staple cotton is ring spun for softness and durability. Woven with fine single yarns into smooth 250-thread-count sateen. Tested to ensure superior quality. Innovative design features make it easy to make your bed. Our exclusive Logic Label system perfectly positions your bed linens every time. SmartFit features a complete elastic surround and elastic bands at each corner to keep fitted sheets firmly in place. Exclusive adjustable elastic corner seams ensure a secure fit on any thickness mattress up to 18 inches.

    100% cotton.

    Made in the USA from imported fabric.

    Set Includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets). Twin and Twin-Extra Long sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.

    Additional pillowcases are available for purchase here.

    • Softer after every washing
    • 100% cotton
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label make it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $89.99