BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.190305206463196 out of 5 by 557.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooh! So soft! Bought a set based on a friend's recommendation. So glad I did! Feels great and comes out of dryer very nice, not wadded up or wrinkled.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 3 sets of the Lyocell sheets and absolutely love them. The last set I bought was a gift and the people I gave them to think they are the best sheets in the world. The fitted sheet gets is somewhat wrinkled as they are impossible to fold, but the comfort is far more important.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Smooth We already had two sets of these, but I had not paid attention to the washing directions in the past and ours were getting worn. Bought a new set, followed the directions, and they are silky smooth and very comfortable!! LOVE them. Probably will buy another set within the next year.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the most amazing sheets ever I brought a set of these in Nov, 2015. Then 2 months ago I ordered me 2 more sets. I am so spoiled to these sheets, they are soft as a cloud. Love Love Love them!!!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Comfort!!! I have had 2 sets of these sheets for 2 years now, and they still look and feel brand new!!!! soooo comfy...
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets! I have a set of sheets from the original purchase of my Sleep Number bed 5 1/2 years ago and they are still as soft as ever which is why I had to buy a second set. Love these sheets!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Soft!!!! I love them. They are the softest sheets I have ever owned. I just purchased another set for my new bed.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these sheets. Want to order another set. They fit bed perfectly & do not have slip offs at the front side. Will only buy these in the future
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft. The sheets feel do nice and stay on when the bed goes up and down.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sheet set Love them. Makes a big difference in a good.nights sleep.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Excellent quality! We bought a couple of sets last month with our new bed; as they are now on sale, we thought we'd stack up with another pairs. Just $300 per 2 sets of the Split King California.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel awsome, I'm waiting on the next sale. Please inform of the next sale.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I love these sheets. They feel like cotton silk. Don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOFT!! We had 2 sets and I bought another just in case the company decides to change them (PLEASE DON'T!!). They are so soft and comfy, and wash and dry very quickly. Best sheets we have ever had.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great softness Love these sheets! they are soft and quite comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like silk! We purchased two sets four years ago and after washing, they feel like silk against your skin.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE sheets I bought these years ago when I bought my 2nd Sleep # bed, and they've been my favorite, ever since. These were half price, so I bought TWO pair! They last, and wash beautifully. None of that awful pilling, either.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! My sister told me about these sheets (she loves her sleep number bed ) and I have bought 3 pairs of them as well as a duvet cover and extra pillowcases. I have a bit of a sheet fetish and I can tell you I LOVE these sheets. They feel fabulous and they are not hot. I have them in 3 colors, Diamond, Pearl and Amethyst. I highly recomment them for anyone who loves cotton, soft, sheets! The price is excellent also , as many luxury sheets are 4x the price!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sheets! very comfy, and the best part are the straps to keep them on the bed - they never come off the mattress!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyocell Sheets I have never felt anything better...Very Pleased buyer!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These Sheets! I just purchased my second set of Lyocell sheets and I'm absolutely in love with them. PROS- Advertised to be lightweight: they are. Advertised to be cool-sleeping: they are. Advertised to feel luxurious: they are. Advertised with Smart-Fit technology: the fit is excellent. CONS- Prone to excessive wrinkling: they are. I had been rotating my first set with other sheets for over a year now and even though there have been NO obvious signs of excessive wear, I opted to take advantage of the last sale and purchase another set. I do NOT use bleach when I wash them, but I do prefer to use warm/hot water (which accounts for the wrinkling)...so that part is completely on me. All in all, I am really satisfied with look, wear, fit and finish of these sheets and would definitely recommend them. And yes, they really do feel like I'm sleeping on spun silk :)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets I'm so happy with my purchase. Sheets stay in place and are cool and comfortable!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me cooool to sleep! The salesman kept telling me these sheets would help me keep cool at night- but I wanted 100% cotton.... glad he talked me into them!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! This is our 2nd set of Lyocell sheets because one was not enough! These sheets fits our sleep number bed perfectly and are SUPER SOFT!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme Comfort The sheets are extremely comfortable and cool in the summer.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Love these sheets. They are very soft. I haven't woken up yet feeling too warm yet.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I was a bit hesitant in buying these because I have only slept on cotton sheets for a long time. But these are so super soft & comfy, better than any other sheets I have ever slept on. I like them just as much as the 100% cotton ones. And of course the fit on the mattress is always real good with the Sleep Number sheets. I definitly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets OMG these sheets feel so good. Going back for another set
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sheets! My husband and I love these sheets...we would not dream of using anything else. Since we keep them in weekly rotation, we found they lost their softness after some time. Now we use regular woolite to wash them, dry them on low heat, and that has extended the life of the sheets. We will continue to buy these fabulous sheets!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets. Love these sheets. They feel so luxurious. Very comfortable in the hot, humid climate of Houston.
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • 2016-09-24T09:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00