BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.2074468085106385 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I was a bit hesitant in buying these because I have only slept on cotton sheets for a long time. But these are so super soft & comfy, better than any other sheets I have ever slept on. I like them just as much as the 100% cotton ones. And of course the fit on the mattress is always real good with the Sleep Number sheets. I definitly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets OMG these sheets feel so good. Going back for another set
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sheets! My husband and I love these sheets...we would not dream of using anything else. Since we keep them in weekly rotation, we found they lost their softness after some time. Now we use regular woolite to wash them, dry them on low heat, and that has extended the life of the sheets. We will continue to buy these fabulous sheets!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets. Love these sheets. They feel so luxurious. Very comfortable in the hot, humid climate of Houston.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really soft! We bought our bed about 3 weeks ago and have had nothing but comfort in our bed on our sheets
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets! We purchased Sleep Number Lyacell Sheet Set last month and I put them on our bed last week. They are great and the the sheets we have ever owned. They are so soft and silky. We will definitely purchase another set in the future.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, comfortable, sleep-inducing sheets! I bought my last set of these sheets a month ago and I'm delighted with the product and so happy with the price. This is my third set. My husband and I love returning home after a vacation to return to our comfortable bed and these wonder sheets. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this a month ago and couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft and comfy sheets I sleep hot and wanted soft silky-like sheets that do not pill. The actual cool-fit sheets did not feel as soft as the lycocell. The lycocell sheets r placed directly over my cool fit overlay on my C4 sleep number bed and do a FABULOUS job offering soft comfort as well as functional coolness
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious These are absolutely the most luxurious sheets I've ever had. They are absolutely wonderful. They wash very nicely but at night they are not heavy or hot. They are light and glide over the body vi HIGHLY recommend these sheets.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable!!! Love the color, softness, and they are easy to put on the bed.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy Bought about a month ago and am very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice material Very comfortable to sleep in the summer. I like it.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft This is the only type of sheet that I buy for my bed! Wash well and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so Comfy Sheets Recently purchased these sheets. They are very light weight and soft, so we love sleeping with them. The color was true to what I saw online. We found out that you're not supposed to use dryer sheets, and it's not affected comfort at all. Hoping they last a long time!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets Love them they are very soft! Our last set lasted 6 years! Wish they would carry more split king sheets in the stores!!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy that I got these sheets. They are so nice to crawl into.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft soft soft... Love the way they feel! They are easy to care for and perfect for all year round.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome sheets This is our second set, the first set lasted 2 years, they would have lasted longer, but, I wear sandals year round. My heels are like coarse sandpaper, and I wore a hole in the fitted sheet.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, comfy sheets I love these sheets. They fit the sleep number bed perfectly and are so soft and comfy. My husband loves them as well and even commented on how much!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Luxurious A very satisfied repeat customer. This is our third set.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sheets Love these sheets. This is my third set. I don't sleep on anything else. Easy to make the bed up because sheets are a generous size. I always buy during a sale since they are rather expensive.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool comfort Cool comfort with a light weight that does not cling to your body.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfy Love the sheets,but the price is ridiculously high
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyocell Sheet Set These are the best sheets that I've ever owned! They are silky smooth and lightweight and don't make me feel hot like some other sheets!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever! We have always had expensive sheets because they matter to us. We are "bed people"! These are by far the most comfortable sheets wee have ever slept on. Cannot recommend them enough.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do what they say they are supposed to do Love the comfort, softness and breathability of these sheets. On the down side, we had these sheets just over a year and they wore a hole by the feet. I was so disappointed. I called Sleep # today and was told they have a full warranty and they are replacing them for free to include the S&H. We were totally unaware of this warranty, but with this type of guarantee it makes the value and excellent rating. Talk about great customer service. Thank you Sleep Number!!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Warm I love our new sheets they're soft & warm. I hate stiff sheets when getting into bed, these are great!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous Size Unlike other sheet sets purchased the top sheet is actually large enough to be tucked under the mattress foot and have a fold at the head of the bed.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Not Found Their Equal in Softness I currently own two sets of these sheets and am about to purchase a third set in a different color. I have also purchased other brands of Tencel/Lyocell sheets and they aren't as soft as the Select Comfort brand. They are a little pricey. I don't think I would buy these at full retail. I usually wait for a sale to buy.
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • 2016-09-27T09:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00