BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.1932021466905187 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for warm nights I have 2 sets of these sheets. They are soft and don't make me as warm as regular sheets do. If you are like me and overheat easily at night these are perfect. I also recommend the sleep number cooling pad for under the sheet and cooling pillow cases.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitting for the split king beds These sheet's wash nicely and are larger then the first sheet's we purchsed. THese sheets seem to be larger and cover the bed better then the first sheets we purchsed. They wash nicely although the pillow casses really need to be pressed.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sleep number lyocell sheets! I have used these sheet for at least 8 years along with the mattress protector. They last several years bc I follow the wash and care instructions. Guests who have stayed at my house will also go purchase sheets after their stay with us. Both my husband and I love the sheets for their durability, softness, cooling. We feel we get a better nights rest. I won't buy another sheet set for my home.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel My wife and I have been searching for years for soft sheets at all department stores and could not find any. We even purchased 800 threat count sheets and they did not feel good. When we tried Sleep Number sheets we were amazed. They are the softest sheets we have ever had. And the price was reasonable. If your looking for soft sheets you do not need to look any further.... These are the BOMB!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sheet set I recently purchased this sheet set and I love it! If you are looking for a comfy soft sheet set, this is the one you want!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features The only thing wrong is they are very hard to pot on.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loyocell sheet sets They are wonderful. The over size top sheet works well for us. My husband sleeps with his feet elevated and sometimes his head also. I sleep with my side flat so either of us loss our side of the top sheet.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheets These sheets are some of the best I ever got, I will be getting them again soon
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Comfortable I am so happy we decided to upgrade and purchase the Lyocell sheets from Sleep Number. These sheets are by far way more comfortable and soft compared to the basic 300 thread count cotton sheets. I will actually be returning our cotton sheets for another set of the Lyocell. I would recommend anyone who is in the market to buy sheets for their Sleep Number bed to just take the plunge, spend the money and get these sheets instead!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets These are the most comfortable sheets and fit perfect and stay in place with the corner straps
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light This is my 2nd set of Lyocell sheets! Love them very much!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've had these sheets for about a month and they're the best sheets I've ever had. Everytime I get into bed I smile! I would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! We love our Sleep Number sheets! We were having a lot of issues with finding quality sheets that fit right until we started buying these! Now we'll probably never go back to regular store bought sheets again!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from added comfort At first buying our Sleep Number Bed we bought store brand sheets. Mistake. After buying Sleep Number sheets, what a difference. Comfort and they stay in place.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! We've had these lyocel sheets for over a year, I have two sets that I rotate every few months (I wash them every other week, according to the manufacturer's directions) and I got a coupon in the mail and thought I'd order another set. I was surprised at some of the reviews. Both sets we have are in great shape, they fit the bed perfectly and we love the feel of them. They are pricey, but they have been worth the money for us. No sign of wear and they look like they did when we got them last February.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I bought these a month ago and they are the softest sheets I've had. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Had 2 sets of these sheets for over a year now. Very comfortable and cool. We followed the washing instructions exactly and have had no issues with pilling or shredding.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besr ever!!! These are by far our favorite sheets ever!!! We have 4 sets of them!!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful feel The lyocel sheets are always warm and very soft. Never have to get into bed with cold sheets again.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyocell Sheets We got these sheets about 3 weeks ago and we BOTH love them! He's always hot and I'm always cold. They make both of us very comfortable! AND I got them on sale 50% off!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets,so luxurious and this is the second set for our daughter and us.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! When I bought my mattress, I didn't purchase any sheet sets as I already had some non sleep number sheets that would fit. My sister in law told me how great her sheets were, so I decided to try some.....oh gosh, they are so soft and comfortable! Perfect!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like my Lyocell sheets When we bought the Sleep Number bed, we were offered a set of sheets (split King) and chose the Lyocell. They are so soft and silky. I love the extra elastic band at each corner and the deep pockets in the fitted sheet. The primary downside is minor to me: the sheets never look crisp or pressed. It is like the difference in a lightweight tee-shirt and a dress shirt. Although I bought an extra set for my Sleep number bed, I decided not to purchase a regular king set for another bed that I use for guests - based on the look. I'm not willing to give up the softness on MY bed for something that looks smooth and ironed - and I don't iron sheets anyway. But I don't want guests thinking I'm to lazy to care about them!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new sheets, they are so soft and I do sleep better. Glad I made the decision to buy them even tho they are expensive they are well worth the price. Thanks, Dawn Johnson
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I love these sheets! I loved them from the first night. I feel wrapped in silky comfort. I have tried and tried other so called high quality sheets but they've all left me feeling average. These are so amazing that I may need to buy a second set so I'm not without while I wash the others.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft soooo soft I bought these for our new sleep number bed we love them
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as a second set of sheets for our new bed and I LOVE them! We also purchased the other sheets available (I cant remember the name of them) and they were too short to tuck in at the bottom and not nearly as nice as these are. I will definitely purchase more of this brand.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SILKINESS I purchased these to avoid the sheets slipping off the edges of the bed. I HATE for that to occur. They stay in place, and they feel like I am sleeping on silk. LOVE them!!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! Silky soft. A little wrinkly out of the package, but that will probably improve when washed.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets We love the sheets. My husband is handicapped, so has to lay down a lot during the day. We have not experienced any issues with shredding or holes, and these get washed A LOT since they were the only set we had that would stay on the bed. We have had them about 8 or 9 months. The fitted sheets are the bomb! We have a split king adjustable bed, and normal sheets continually pop off when the bed is adjusted. These stay nicely tucked at all times. The only downside is that the top sheet doesn't have the crisp cotton feel that we like (personal preference), so that's a slight downside. But we still like them enough that this week we ordered two more sets! Thanks SleepNumber.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • 2016-09-25T10:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00