BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.216494845360825 out of 5 by 582.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! When I bought my mattress, I didn't purchase any sheet sets as I already had some non sleep number sheets that would fit. My sister in law told me how great her sheets were, so I decided to try some.....oh gosh, they are so soft and comfortable! Perfect!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like my Lyocell sheets When we bought the Sleep Number bed, we were offered a set of sheets (split King) and chose the Lyocell. They are so soft and silky. I love the extra elastic band at each corner and the deep pockets in the fitted sheet. The primary downside is minor to me: the sheets never look crisp or pressed. It is like the difference in a lightweight tee-shirt and a dress shirt. Although I bought an extra set for my Sleep number bed, I decided not to purchase a regular king set for another bed that I use for guests - based on the look. I'm not willing to give up the softness on MY bed for something that looks smooth and ironed - and I don't iron sheets anyway. But I don't want guests thinking I'm to lazy to care about them!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new sheets, they are so soft and I do sleep better. Glad I made the decision to buy them even tho they are expensive they are well worth the price. Thanks, Dawn Johnson
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I love these sheets! I loved them from the first night. I feel wrapped in silky comfort. I have tried and tried other so called high quality sheets but they've all left me feeling average. These are so amazing that I may need to buy a second set so I'm not without while I wash the others.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft soooo soft I bought these for our new sleep number bed we love them
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as a second set of sheets for our new bed and I LOVE them! We also purchased the other sheets available (I cant remember the name of them) and they were too short to tuck in at the bottom and not nearly as nice as these are. I will definitely purchase more of this brand.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SILKINESS I purchased these to avoid the sheets slipping off the edges of the bed. I HATE for that to occur. They stay in place, and they feel like I am sleeping on silk. LOVE them!!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! Silky soft. A little wrinkly out of the package, but that will probably improve when washed.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets We love the sheets. My husband is handicapped, so has to lay down a lot during the day. We have not experienced any issues with shredding or holes, and these get washed A LOT since they were the only set we had that would stay on the bed. We have had them about 8 or 9 months. The fitted sheets are the bomb! We have a split king adjustable bed, and normal sheets continually pop off when the bed is adjusted. These stay nicely tucked at all times. The only downside is that the top sheet doesn't have the crisp cotton feel that we like (personal preference), so that's a slight downside. But we still like them enough that this week we ordered two more sets! Thanks SleepNumber.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest and coolest sheets I have ever laid on. I bought 2 sets of sheets 2 months a go and will never buy any other for the rest of my life. They are that good.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sheets! These sheets are so soft and nice and cool to sleep in! We love them!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, like No Other These sheets are so Soft. Egyptian Cotton can't compare. Worth every penny and then some. If you want soft and silky, these sheets are your only choice.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets These are the best sheets I have ever bought..Will buy them again.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I love these sheets! They are the softest sheets ever. I've read some of the reviews and I have to say they are great! I'm ordering another set and have had no problems with them at all.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest, most magical sheets I have ever expei I bought these initially for my husband and I, and have come back again and again to purchase - not only for myself, but as gifts. I have never considered giving sheets as a gift until I purchased these - but they are truly a lovely experience. They are so incredibly lightweight, silky, soft and envelop you in a sigh of comfort. Honestly - I won't purchase any other sheets, and use them on all beds in our home - not just the Sleep Number beds. I am a believer!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyocell sheets shred in foot area & poor quality The bed is great. Just the sheets, I recently had two bottom lyocell sheets shred in the foot area. Very disappointed and was shocked to have them just tear apart. I would like to know if you can replace the two bottom sheets (possibly with the classic sheets) since they were so costly. I love the bed and would buy another bed for our spare room. It is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love them!!! We own 2 sets of Lyocell sheets, one set is 2 yrs old and the other is about a year. We have had no problems what so ever with them. So soft and comfortable. Looking to buy 3rd set.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still going strong after 6+ Years I'm so surprised to see the amount of negative reviews. I purchased 3 king size Lyocell sets, that I have used exclusively for the last 6 years, doing a sheet change about once a week. They still look and feel great. I think these sheets are the best sheets I've ever slept on, and exceeded to a "cost per wear" justification on the cost.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love these sheets. I am really surprised people have anything negative to say about them. Maybe some of them bought some of the cheaper sheets and have their review in the wrong place. My sheets fit perfect to out i10 split king and are amazingly soft. My brother said their bed and sheets were kind of hot but these are great. They feel like very good quality sheets and have done great for out first 2 months.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven I absolutely love these sheets! They are so incredibly soft!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE SHEET! I have 3 kinds of Sleep Number Sheets, I like them all, but Lyocell, is the most luxurious feeling, silky without being to slick. I launder in regular washing machine/dryer, by themselves.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel!! Enjoying them very much, our third set. Great quality.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such quality We have always used Sleep Number's guality sheets, but these New Lyocell sheets are beautiful. The fabric is so soft, and comfortable. And fit our bed perfectly. We purchased two sets, the colors are really beautiful too.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softness Sheets are wonderfully soft, extra big seems to have more sheet ¾o tug awar during the night
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and no pilling We now have two sets. These sheets don't pill. They feel so smooth and silky that I love to get into bed.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have ever slept on. I am very fruggle. Therefor, I was cautions about spending $300. for a set of sheets since I had paid a lot of money for Egyptian 800 count cotton sheets and they had came apart in less than a year. So I bought the deep pocket sheets at a bargain store and continually fought keeping the sheets in my Flex Fit 3 adjustable bed. The sheets are amazing. You put them on one time and with the extra straps and extra length they are tucked in tight. They stay put until it is time to change my sheets. They feel amazing. Now I wonder why I didn't do this to begin with. THANK YOU SLEEP NUMBER
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets We bought a set when we bought our bed. We really liked them so we bought another.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sheets I now own 2 sets of these sheets! This way when one is being laundered, there is another set to go on the bed. I have given away all the other sets of sheets we had, can't sleep on anything else now! Planning on buying more!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are wonderfully soft, I love them. I wish they made them in more colors. I had to get white because there wasn't a color to match my bedspread.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheets so soft! I hesitated to get these but so happy that I have them. They are so comfortable. Softness un-describable. Highly recommend these sheets.
Date published: 2015-10-22
  • 2016-10-01T09:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00