BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.2045454545454546 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets you can buy Love this sheets. Light weight, silky. Soft to the touch. Stay in place.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set of sheets I've ever owned! We've had these sheets for 3 weeks & my husband & I are in love with them! So comfortable, so soft & luxurious. I want to buy several more sets because I never want to use my old sheets again!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these sheets! We have used these sheets for the past month and absolutely love the softness of them. They are well worth the extra money as they are the most comfortable sheets I have ever slept on.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyocell sheet set Needed a set and lucked out when my local store had the set and the color that I wanted. It has been one of My best buys , they are silky- smooth, excellently crafted and they were on special!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft soft soft We got two sets of sheets with our bed, they are lovely, but most important, they are very soft and comfy.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! These sheets are very soft and comfortable. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyocell Sheets Comfortable These sheets were better after second washing - very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheet Set A bit pricey but they proved to be worth it ... I have slept better as a result
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sheet sets I ever bought I get one set when I get my bed. We liked them so much that we got a 2nd set. I am thinking about a 3th set.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! These sheets are amazing! They are so soft and silky - it's like you're sleeping on a cloud. I can't wait to buy more!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' These Sheets! I recently purchased a Lyocell sheet set and I LOVE them! Most important of all is they are so soft, they feel like butter, smooth and creamy on the skin! Secondly, the top sheet is wider than the older Sleep By Number sheets I have. Of course, I also love that they're Smart Fit! I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King size split king sheets The dual twin XL sheets are wonderfully soft and especially comfortable for our new Sleep number bed that is a split king with independent head and feet controls I recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second set I like the feel, the look and the care of these sheets so much this is my second set.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Like slipping into a slice of heaven!! Silkly comfort surrounds you.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets !! I bought two sets of these sheets when I purchased my king size sleep number bed with dual temperature mattress in the spring of 2013 and I could not ever ask for anything better. I alternate the sheets each week, so each set has been washed at least 60 times , have not faded, worn, or have any type of "wear" showing on them. The air from the cooling comes through very nicely all night long, but best of all, these sheets are soft, and welcoming to an old tired body. I am totally spoiled and choose not to use any other sheet than these, and believe me, in 65 years, I have had a great variety of different sheets to sleep on, and have even thought about purchasing a set to take on vacations with me.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Sheets These sheets were recommended to us by the salesperson. We love how comfortable they are, and have been very happy with them so far. As with any other sheets, after washing they don't look quite as good as when brand new out of the package and they get wrinkled if you don't get them out of the dryer right away, but we love them enough we bought a second set so we would have a backup.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I have had a set of these for years and they are great, have remained soft and comfortable over time, never wearing out! I have now bought a new split top bed so I need special made sheets and again chose Lyocel, again I'm not disappointed!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable sheets - worth the price I purchased one set of these sheets a year ago, and they are still going strong. As they are pricey, I bought only one set. Wash and remake the bed with them weekly. They are still holding up. Just purchased a set for my daughter. Only wish there were more coupons available so we could buy more.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sheets!!! I don't understand the negative reviews. I have had two sets of Lyocell sheets for 4 years and they are still in great shape. I like them so well, I purchased the matching duvet in stone. I wash my sheets weekly on the bedding cycle on my washer and they are still as soft and silky as when I first purchased them. The King top sheet is very generous and I wish it was about a foot less in width. Please, please keep making this sheet. I am going to purchase more just in case . . .
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sheets ever I bought these sheets 3 years ago. I did not follow any specific washing instruction (hot/ heavy load.. dried low heat) I am just now going to by another set only because of normal wear over 3 years. I have bought a lot of sheets and these by far have been the best!! I have never done a review on anything but felt compelled after reading the not so good reviews.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Sheets, Silky Feel These sheets are ample in size and have a soothing, silky texture. The colors, too, are lovely and versatile. All my linens -- and practically all other washable items -- are washed in HOT water, so these sheets may not last as long as I would wish. Meanwhile, they are clean, smooth, and pretty. Just a delight!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY LYOCELL SHEETS We have been sleeping on the amethyst Lyocell sheets since 2010. I purchase my sets when they are 50% off so I feel that I am getting a great value for my money. I have not experienced any shredding or tearing with my sheets. I had one white set that lost its silky feel quickly and I gave them away. The amethyst have held up well over time. I wash them on the quick cycle and I dry each sheet separately. It takes about 15 minutes for the sheet to dry and I fold immediately. These sheets are my absolute favorites. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a silky feeling, soft, and comfortable sheet set.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love these Lyocell sheets, yes pricey My husband washes the sheets, he's the worst, hot water with bleach and we've had them for over a year, the bottom has a couple holes, yes bleach and the top just ripped (I'm making extra pillow cases out of it) But I figure I'll buy another set of Diamond while on sale and a Stone set and wash them in cold/delicate to see how we do ? These are by far the softest, most comfortable sheets I have ever owned or slept on, I've stayed at nice resorts and not as soft. My favorite sheets, I can't sleep on anything else, I'll always own these sheets, I have a King Sleep Number, and I'd still buy these sheets even if I didn't have the bed ! Thanks for making comfy sheets <3
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Sheet buyers. My husband & I are sheet snobs. We bought out split King 2 years ago & could not be happier, though I had the hardest time finding sheets for it. I even went as far as buying 2 high end Twin sheet sets & combining the top sheet. Once I saw these sheets on sale I bought 2 sets and could not be happier! I am surprised to see some reviews where the sheets tore. We follow the washing instructions to a tee & have had no issues. They actually seem to get better with every wash. We are very happy with these sheets!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal bedding We now have 6 sets. Three for home, two for our vacation home, and one set to travel when we're staying at a hotel for more than just a couple nights. Can't imagine sleeping on anything else - if we end up at a 5-star hotel with luxury bedding (500+ thread count Egyptian, Turkish or other high grade cotton# it still feels like we're sleeping on sandpaper. Also don't understand the reviews suggesting poor quality - we wouldn't have continued purchasing #these are quite expensive) additional sets if the ones we already were using had showed signs of failure or wear. Unlikely we'll ever sleep on any other bedding - we couldn't be happier - even considering the extra expense.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't understand the other reviews I love these sheets! I've had 2 pair for over 2 years now and they are still fine - no problems like some of the other reviews. I wash them in cold and dry them on low and switch off each time I change the sheets. They are incredibly comfortable and fit so well. My only suggestion is that the top sheet could be a little wider to have more on the sides to tuck in.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of sheets My wife and I have a set for our I8 king and loved them very comfortable. After couple years of use the fitted sheet did tear. Not a big deal. For the price of these can't go wrong I have used much more expensive sheets and there the same comfort. I'd rather buy a set of these every couple years then spen 2-3 times the amount for high thread count that the lyocell sheets are just as soft. My wife and I just purchased our second sleep number bed the dual adjustable bed. We ended up buying these sheets for our new bed.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sheets! I've owned the Lyocell pearl and topaz for my queen sized i8 bed since April 2011. These sheets are excellent for the summer months! They're very soft and comfortable to sleep in. The only thing with these sheets is to fold them right away after drying otherwise they'll be super wrinkled. It also shows stains very easily and hard to get rid of stains. I've had no issues with the sheets shrinking, not fitting properly, or ripping/tearing.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I really like this sheet set. So much that as I'm typing, I'm getting ready to buy another one. Its very soft and comfortable. My only grip is it shows stains (hair grease or liquid) rather easily. But thats a minor. <-- everything about that last sentence read funny. If you're a guy, like me, then I recommend that Topaz color. Its very neutral. Even my gf likes it.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets These are the best sheets I've ever owned. They are so comfortable. I will definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2014-06-11
  • 2016-09-29T09:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00