BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.2074468085106385 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer satisfaction I would like to express how satisfied i was with your customer service! I had a set of Lyocell sheets that did not perform well and I expressed it in a review. I received a call the next day and received a new set of sheets about 4 days later! I appreciated the fact that it didn't go unnoticed and satisfaction guaranteed!! Thank You Sleep Number:-) Tudie
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sheets in the house I have used these sheets for at leat 6 years. i love them. They are soft, smooth, silky and feel great on my skin! I have not had them wear out at all. Yes, they lint but only when I am drying them in the dryer. They do not pill. I wash then in cold/cold with regular detergent. I do not use fabric softener either in the washing machin or the dryer. They have been wonderful and perfect in every way.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lyocell Sheet Set I have been sleeping on my Lyocell sheets for one year, and they have gotten better. They are truly exceptional! They seem to let my body breath, leaving me cool and comfortable. I am planning to buy another set.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and silky sheets We bought 3 sets of these sheets a number of years ago and they are finally showing their age. I was happy to see them 50% off and didn't hesitate to purchase them again. I know a number of reviewers have complained about linting and poor wear on these sheets; I wash them in a front loading washer and have not had any quality problems with them. They do seem to lint a bit, I'll agree with that. I down-rated them on value only because at full price, they are very, very expensive. On sale, they are a much better value. I hope my new sheets perform as well as the ones they are replacing.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a cloud! I have been on a search for soft, comfortable sheets for years and finally found what I was looking for. These Lyocell sheets are amazing, so soft, like sleeping on a cloud! They do not pill and wash up beautifully and I love the sizing of the top sheet. After buying my first set for our Sleep Comfort bed, I purchased a set for every bed in our house. My only "issue" is that the fitted sheet wears out before the rest of the bedding, and I wish they would sell that sheet separately and not have to buy a whole new set!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will never want to leave your bed . . . I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these sheets. I bought two sets in 2012 and then purchased a set for my sister so she could sleep like a princess, too. These are the softest, most luxurious sheets you will ever find. I have had friends lay in my bed and say they would never want to leave it!!! As far as care--I wash them on the bedding cycle every week or occasionally every two weeks. I have NEVER had them fray and I have no holes in them. I do use downey--never realized I shouldn't. They are a little wrinkled when I get them out of the dryer, but once I put them on the bed, they look awesome. My only suggestion is that they are a little wide. I would like to cut about 8" off the width of our king sets. That's why I think one reviewer said she gets caught up in the sheets. My husband doesn't notice so I leave his side pretty long and keep my side short. He doesn't turn over as much when he sleeps. I just ordered the Lycocell Duvet cover in the stone--that color is beautiful!!! Buy them, you won't be sorrry!!!
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets Ever!!!!!1 I was shocked to read the negative reviews on your site about the Lyocell sheets. I can't even remember how long ago I bought my first set tor the split king bed, but we have not had any problems with these sheets fading or fraying. Who cares if they are wrinkled, as long as they are soft....I mean...who looks at your bed sheets and the wirinkling doesn't affect the way they feel! If people are having problems with fading and fraying, then they are not washing them properly. I wash mine on normal wash in hot water. They get softer and softer. Have recommended them to many family and friends. I want to buy more, but don't need to as I can't wear these out!!!!! Please put my review in front of all those negative ones you have posted!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I've Ever Had My husband and I have tried every type if sheet there is (1000 count etc.) and these are by far the best. Not only are they durable, they are soft and clean well (despite two doggies who also enjoy fine linens). As an added bonus, it is easy to change because of the smart fit around the corners. I will buy them forever if they continue to make them.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! We have been sleeping on these sheets now for two weeks and I am in love. They are so soft! We bought a whole new bedroom set and I thought these sheets would be a great splurge. We did get them during a sale, I'm not sure I could swallow the full price tag because I'm pretty frugal but it would be very tempting. In the store, my husband wanted the In Balance sheets but now he's telling me to get more of these :)
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sheets! We love these sheets so much that we purchased them for others at Christmas. They love them, too! I will never buy another type of sheet.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore these sheets! I generally like thick cotton hotel sheets but lately I've wanted something a bif softer. I purchased these sheets on sale for my king size sleep number bed - I love them! They are so soft. I haven't slept on any sheets that are this smooth and soft. They are also very light and thin - much better for summertime. I haven't owned them long enough to find out if they last.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and extremely comfortable I bought my Lycocel sheets in 2010 when I purchased my bed. I have used them every day since then and they still look and feel brand new after almost 2 1/2 years. No pilling, no thread-wear showing, and still as luxuriously soft as the day I bought them. And I love the elastic totally around the fitted sheet plus the elastic in the corners because of the great fit it gives. I just recommended them to a relative that ordered their sleep number bed yesterday. With my referral bonus, I will be purchasing another set of Lycocel sheets. They are the only type I plan to ever purchase again.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as silk I hesitated when buying these due to the price, but I am so glad I purchased them. I have been sleeping on them for 2 years, and they look and feel as good today as they did when I first purchased them. They are cool, but not too cool. They fit the bed perfectly. They tend to wrinkle a bit, so you must remove them from the dryer immediately. I LOVE the fabric and the quality. Shelia R. Arkansas
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yet some minor quirks Being at the age when sudden over heating occurs I find these wonderfully soft sheets tend to cling. Apparently the dog discovered this also, he seems to have forced his nose through the fabric. We plan to buy another set when my son takes back the pooch in a few months. I have bought all brands of deep pocket sheets over the years and nothing has come close to the way this Sleep Number's fitted sheet stays put, not one adjustment to make ever.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Soft & Comfortable I purchased these sheets a week ago, and have to admit I am in love. They are very soft and move with you. After the first washing, they became even softer, which I thought would be impossible! I am very impressed with these sheets; so much so that I purchased three more sets to give as gifts to my family!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE I have tried many different Sheets even the high thread counts and higher end cotton.. I have to say that these are the best sheets i have ever had they are so soft and cool temp. we purchased these over 1 year ago and they look the same as they did when we purchased them.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All i can say is wow These are the softest sheets I have ever slept on! They feel like a cloud! Expensive sheets but worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems 3 years and counting! I was in the market to buy another set of these wonderful sheets and read the reviews. I have not had ANY problems whatsoever with these sheets. I have had them since we purchased our bed back in the summer of 2009. These sheets have not pilled, torn, or shredded as some of the reviews have stated. No, they don't stay on the bed months at a time, however I prefer these sheets over the others I have. I love the softness, the coolness in the summer, and the fluid way they move when you do. I'm so glad they've introduced a few more colors, because when I got them there were four colors to choose from!
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at it's finest I just ordered my second set of Lyocell Sheets. Ordered them for my Sleep Number Bed first - love the soft, luxurious, light feel of the sheets. They wash beautifully. My husband even made a comment about how wonderful they feel. From the first time I purchased Sleep Number Bedding I have loved the "SmartFit" fitted sheets.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these sheets!!! I own 3 sets of these sheets and these are absolutely the BEST sheets I have ever had. My husband is a very warm sleeper so the breathability is fantastic! We bought our first set almost 3 years ago and use them the most because they are a neutral color (pearl)I have never had any problems with them pilling or anything so I was surprised at some of the other reviews I saw. I recommend these to all my friends and I do plan to buy that new stone color soon. P.S. We love our i8 too!!!!
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleeping on a cloud These are by far the best sheets I have ever gotten. they are so soft and feel so go on our skin. For the ladies out there: It really feels fantastic if you shave your legs first!!! Best thing we bought for our bed!
Date published: 2010-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVENLY SHEETS!! My husband and I both agree that these sheets are "amazing"! We would recommend them to anyone. They are so soft and silky, you will LOVE them!!! :) And the SPLIT KING fits "perfectly" to the split king mattresses with the adjustable foundation!
Date published: 2010-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO Yummy! These sheets are fabulous! Love the colors, softness, weight and they wash up great! We live in Texas and these definitely make sleeping even a more pleasant experience when combined with your select comfort bed. And yes...the Greyhounds love them too! :>
Date published: 2010-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the Pima Cotton ones hands down! I've been using Select Comfort bedding for five years now. We have four sets of the Pima Cotton sheets and we absolutely love them. When these Lyocell sheets went on sale recently I bought them just to try them out. Wow! I thought I was sleeping in comfort when I was using the other sheets but I had no idea how much better it could be. These are like the softest silk from the very first washing, without being too slick. They're also nice and cool throughout the night, though I find this to be the case with my Pima Cotton sheets as well. They fit our bed perfectly, of course. In six months of wear they've held up remarkably well and we have no tears, pills or loose threads. These are unbelievably comfortable and well worth every penny I spent on them. I will still enjoy my Pima Cotton sheets (they've held up remarkably well for five years now) but I will probably only but Lyocell sheets in the future. Please contine to expand the line of colors!
Date published: 2010-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm buying a second set! These sheets are buttery soft! Climbing into bed is like wrapping myself up in a cloud! I'm ordering a second set today! Please make these sheets in more colors!
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute All Time Favorite Sheets I had to write a second review when I got these sheets recently in the Jade color. What a beautiful color. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make duvet covers to match these sheets in these great colors. That would be to die for.
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! the best I purchased the sleep number bed back in March 09 and I made a big mistake by not buying the sheets at the same time. I read all the reviews and decide to go ahead and purchase them. When I layed down on them the first time I could feel how soft and comfortable they were, that night I slept even better. I now know how it would feel to sleep on a cloud.Thank you Sleep Number and all of your great associates.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rave reviews are right! I bought a select comfort bed about ten years ago - and love it. I never thought to go to the select comfort website for sheets in that time frame, but am I ever glad I stopped in and read a few of the reviews. The reviews helped sway my decision to buy, and I have not been disappointed! It is scandalous, to say the least, to add up the amount of money I've spent to find a quality, comfortable, long lasting sheet these past several years. Most of those sheets lasted less than six months. These sheets though, are wonderful! No pills. No fighting with the corners to get the sheet to fit. Nothing but comfort, quality, and sheer happiness. The princess finally found a set of sheets with out one pilly pea! I agree too with other reviewers that I would buy a duvet cover if it were made available, and another set of sheets based on adding another color choice. Be assured that all of my future purchases will be made right here for these amazing sheets! Please keep them in stock with the same quality features for a long long time to come!
Date published: 2009-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating in softness Absolutely the best sheets I have ever slept on. Better than the high end spa resorts! I was wary of paying so much for sheets but the reviews were so great. So, I bit the bullet and it was the best decision I have made on sheet purchases. They are so soft as well as effective in controlling night sweats. This investment is personal and so worth every penny. Combined with the bed, I have not slept this well for many years. They do wrinkle more than I like, but since I am sleeping most of the time, don't care since they are so wonderful.
Date published: 2009-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets EVER These are the softest and most comfortable sheets EVER! This is the best material! It does get cold under the sheets during the winter, but they keep you cool during the hot summer months. I love these sheets and have told everyone I know to get some!
Date published: 2009-06-05
  • 2016-09-27T09:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00