BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.2074468085106385 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY AWESOME !!! My husband and I are totally spoiled with these sheets. I have continually searched for the most luxurious sheets, believing the higher the thread count the softer. Then, when we purchased our Select Comfort Bed we decided to try these out. I have stopped searching!!! These are by far the most luxurious sheets I have ever owned----like floating on a cloud. I am so very picky about sheets but these are by far the best.
Date published: 2009-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are in LOVE.. with these sheets . I am ordering some more. I was concerned my husband might think them too silky but the minute he got in bed he sighed and said these are the most wonderful sheets in the world. They are delicious to slip into..soft and silky and I am hoping they launder well and last long. More later. TO THE COMPANY: Do not discontinue these sheets!
Date published: 2009-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets are the BEST I have been a regular user of the jersey knit sheet sets for several years. I never thought anyone could match the comfort of these sheets. The Lyocell sheets are the best sheets I have ever used, very soft and comfortable. Not cold when you first get into bed, which is important for someone who lives in Alaska. The only complaint I have is that they are so comfortable, I have a hard time getting out of bed in the morning!
Date published: 2009-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Haven't Lived Until Sleeping on These Sheets! OMG! Seriously-- these are the softest, beautifully draping sheets I've ever slept on. You can't help but rub your feet on them they're so soft. They wash very well. My parents and two sisters felt them and love them so much too. If you think high thread count is the answer, you're missing out. Seriously, these sheets mean luxury and I can't wait to get into bed at night!
Date published: 2009-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SHEETS! I can NOT picture sleeping on any other sheets! They feel so tremendously amazing. While they may be pricer than most, the exceptional quality more than makes up for it. Every night they feel so cool and silky, it's a huge compliment to the sleep i'm getting already from my sleep number bed! I'd reccommend these to everyone, just one night's sleep on them is all the proof you need! Definitely a must have!
Date published: 2009-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're in love The second day after we slept on the Lyocell sheets, my husband wanted me to order a 2nd set so we have a fresh set while the other is in the laundry. These are the most amazing sheets! The only downside to them is going on vacation.......all of the other sheets feel like sandpaper. These sheets will SPOIL you!!!!
Date published: 2009-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Feels Better I forgot to do a review a few months ago when I received these. These sheets are excellent and the most luxurious I've found anywhere. Would love to see a matching duvet cover. I was a jersey knit sheet lover until I tried these. Love that they are made by Select Comfort and fit my Sleep Number Bed perfectly. Don't miss these.
Date published: 2009-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, So Comfortable We just bought a set of these sheets and WOW what a difference. They are so comfortable that we're going to get another set. With cotton I was getting hot during the night, not so with the Lyocell. If you have problems with night sweats, these are the sheets for you. Down side, a little pricey. I'm not used to paying so much for a set of sheets but I have to say after sleeping on them a few nights they are definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2009-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "NOTHING" EVER BETTER I have "NEVER" experienced anything this incredibly soft ever! Thank GOD I bought two sets! These sheets are so soft, it's really hard to compare or explain in detail. I have purchased MANY bedsheets, looking for "THE ONE" that would not pill. I have spent $$$$ on 700 thread count sheets that felt like sand by the third wash because of pilling! My husband has even commented that he does not even sweat when he sleeps, and that they are the softest sheets he has ever slept on. I LOVE THESE SHEETS!
Date published: 2009-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Sheets I have slept on these sheets for a week or so. Could not wait to wash and use them. This fabric is wonderfully soft. Select Comfort Needs to start making comforter covers in this fabric in colors to match these sheets. The Pearl is a great neutral color.
Date published: 2008-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever These are the best sheets that I have ever slept on!!! I will never go back to regular sheets. These sheets are so comfortable and soft that I never want to get out of bed! They wash well and look brand new again. The only problem is the lack of many color choices. Please make these sheets in dark chocolate brown!!
Date published: 2008-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like heaven These sheet on the first washing were like heaven. They are so soft . Like other sheets you have to wash and use them for a while before they soften up and are just as you like them. They feel like that the very first time you put them on your bed. They do wrinkle alot, but there softness sure make up for it.
Date published: 2008-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Every Minute of Them These sheets have taken our Sleep Number Experience to a new level. They stay cool, do not stick to you and make our bed just dreamy! I only hate one thing.... Having to get out of them in the morning...I could stay in bed all day and enjoy them.
Date published: 2008-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Feels and sleeps Nice but overpriced, cool at night
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the feel This is my third set of Lyocell sheets. I love the feel. They are the softest sheets I've ever had. They adjust to the heat of your body so they are especially nice in the winter. They are cold to start with but within 30 seconds they adjust to your temperature. We completely stopped using an electric blanket in the winter. And they aren't hot in the summer. Just soft and smooth. They are more wrinkly but I don't mind because of the softness. I am anxious to see how they wear because I've read other reviews about them wearing quickly and even ripping. I still have the original set that I bought over ten years ago and they show no wear. A second set bought about 2 years later has wear along the edges but no tears. Maybe mine have done well because I use detergent that has no fragrance and I don't use fragrant dryer sheets. i also dry them by themselves because they wrinkle less. All in all, I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable Only thing I don't like is they are very difficult to get on a King Flex and my side has a lot extra for some reason
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh so soft and silky This is the second purchase of two sets of sheets that I have purchased and, once again, I am very happy. Love the silky feel and look because the colors are beautiful. I know I will be purchasing yet another set so I can have another color.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lyocell sheets I love the sheets I hope they hold up this time the other two that I had ripped in the exact same place But the sheets are soft and they feel nice I hope they're not getting rid of them
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soft feel! I love the material they are made of and they feel great to sleep on!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feel Love the feel of the fabric, however after following the laundry instructions to the T find they just don't wear well. About a year is all they last. I rotate 2 pair. A bit pricy.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy! We bought 2 sets and they are soooo soft. It feels like wrapping up in a cloud and sleeping is a dream.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable We recently purchased a king size Sleep Number Bed i8 with a Flexfit 2 base. This particular choice requires 2 twin XL fitted sheets and a king size flat sheet, not a sheet set you can purchase at most stores! So, we were happy that Sleep Number offers a Split King set to accommodate this bed configuration. The Lyocell sheets were on sale when we were at the Sleep Number store so we decided to give them a try. We washed them before we used them, which was suggested by our salesperson. They are very soft and have a silky type feel to them. We have been happy with them, however, we personally prefer a less silky feel so we won't likely purchase this type again. However, if you like a soft and silky sheet, you would like these.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth as Silk Received a set of sheets free with the purchase of a Sleep Number bed. Very pleased with the smooth, silky feel of the sheets.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheets I bought a set of lyosel sheets and I love the way they feel. The only problem with them is that they don't fit the mattress snug. There's a lot of loose sheet like to they are made too big.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the Summer Heat Got these a few months ago and since then, the temp hit triple digits a few times in June and July. The AC kept the house to 78 degrees but the added comfort of the Lyocell was appreciated. Also, got them on sale. Happy and Content in California.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but needs ironing We bought these sheets with our flex top king bed. They are so soft and comfortable however, they need ironing when they come out of the dryer. They are a wringled mess when they are dried! The last thing I have time for in our busy world today is to have to iron pillow cases and a king top sheet!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lyocell sheet set with the split on the head of the bed so that we can each raise the head to our own preference, the sheet set was definitely necessary. very soft needs ironing where the decorative stitching is -- I ironed once and decided it was not worth it for the future -- pillowcases and top sheet get rumpled right away no matter what
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to put on the bed The sheets are easy to put on the bed and that is the very best feature of them! They are nice to sleep on, too! I'm getting used to washing them cold and gentle and hanging them to dry because I feel they are very fragile and I want them to last a long time.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft! I was totally unsure on what sheet set to purchase since there were so many to choose from.....but I'm happy that I made the choice I did. They are soft and so comfortable!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! We love our new sheets! The only issue we have is the size (we have a king split top). The fitted sheets are very loose and hard to put them under the mattress and keeping them there. With all of the straps holding down the mattress, makes it impossible to keep them tight. They bunch all the time.
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • 2016-09-27T09:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00