BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Sleep Number® Lyocell Sheet Set

Sleep Number ® Lyocell Sheet Set is rated 3.202108963093146 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft! I was totally unsure on what sheet set to purchase since there were so many to choose from.....but I'm happy that I made the choice I did. They are soft and so comfortable!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! We love our new sheets! The only issue we have is the size (we have a king split top). The fitted sheets are very loose and hard to put them under the mattress and keeping them there. With all of the straps holding down the mattress, makes it impossible to keep them tight. They bunch all the time.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays put, soft and comfortable My sheet set is lovely. I make the bed and the bottom sheet doesn't come out; the little straps are great. The sheets feel soft against my skin and are thicker weight than other sheets.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors I bought these sheets for my daughter and hsband a set for their new sleep number bed. They loved the sheets and the color.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and cool to the touch! Very nice feel to them. Wash very well. Only time will tell how long they will wear.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Below expectations We've been using these sheets for about a month and notice the fitted sheet is baggy, not snug like the previous Sleep Number sheets. Other than that they are soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but they do not hold up well We paid a lot for our sheets and do like how they feel but they have rips in the middle. If they held up better if consider getting another set.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels great and keeps me cool we bought these sheets with our new bed and have ben sleeping great. I tend to run hot at night and the sheets ready help to keep me cool!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sheets not wide enough the top sheet is not wide enough for me .It only tucks in about 4 inches on each side and I find it pulls out each night. I wish it was wider.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUPERIOR SOFTNESS We bought the diamond white and were impressed by the color first. Then we slept on them and were wowed by the amazing hand. They are soft as butter. And have a great cooling affect. The only negative I would have is the smell. Even after washing, since you can't use fabric softener, there's still a bit of the odor from the manufacturer. I assume this will decrease with washes over time. We would highly recommend these sheets to anyone!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great The sheets are extremely expensive. They feel great. Very soft and cool. They're not the easiest to put on the bed since we have the flex top but once you get them on, they stay in place wonderfully.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sheets Very soft, but they do not stay snug on the mattress. Not sure about quality until I see how they wear. Very expensive
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra soft These sheets might be the softest sheets I've ever had. They fit wonderfully with elastic all the way around. They do have a tendency to stretch out and wrinkle somewhat
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Good We were concerned with what the lyocell sheet would feel like. We were pleasantly surprised as it a little more silky feeling that a nice cotton, but is not anywhere near the slickness or feeling of satin. We don't yet know whether it will last long enough yet, but so far we are pleased with them.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel! I bought a set for my split king. They are lovely. However, after washing, the parts that "show" need to be pressed.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleep Number sheets I now own 4 sets of sleep number Lycoll sheets and they make my husband & I think we are at a hotel . These sheets are great.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Pretencies Sheets The sheets are very nice & comfortable & the fit perfectly. Unfortunately, the price for said sheets are WAY over priced, even at 50% off retail. This is the only reason I didn't give them five stars.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SMOOTH AS SILK. COOL TO SLEEP WITH BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND VERY GLAD I DID. GOOD VALUE.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft I love the soft feel. They aren't as cooling as the others but that's ok.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great feeling sheets these are so comfortable and soft. makes sleeping a nice experience.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are so soft! Best feeling sheets I've ever had. I've only been using them for a week, but love the feel. It's harder to make the bed because they're so soft, though. I got them 50% off, so the price was more affordable.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shreds at feet We LOVE the geel of the sheets. Stay cool in summer and warm in winter. Only negative is that they shred down near the feet. It's happened to two sets. If they could figure out how to fix that problem I'll buy more but not until.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice sheets I purchased two sets of sheets when I purchased the bed. The sheets are great because of the elastic corners. It is so easy to make the bed. My only negative is the cover flat sheet. There isn't any place to tuck it in. So it just drops to the floor. I ended up taking the corners and stuffing them into the elastic bands under the corners. It doesn't look nice and neat because the rest of the sheet hangs. It would be great on a different type of bed.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft We bought these a little over a month ago. I was worried about static at first but haven't noticed any. They are very soft and comfortable, and along with my new comforter my bed is so inviting and cozy. I do have to say that they shed (some might say pill). I noticed it when I change the bed at the bottom a lot of fuzzy lint. Also, in the dryer a "lot" of lint from the sheets. I also noticed it on furniture etc around the room. It doesn't stick to the sheet, which is good. I do hope that it doesn't cause them to wear out early because they are very expensive. I also noticed that they are a bit loose on the bed and that allows some bunching of wrinkles as you turn over during sleep. But like I said they are very comfortable. My biggest problem with them is cost.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very surprised on how soft they felt when i climbed into bed! Some days it is hard to get out of bed. I'm glad i purchased them.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feel! waited for a sale-worth every penny!! FFit pretty well - a little loose but elastic straps kkeep them on! TThey are super soft and cool!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the bed, on my third set of sheet. They are absolutely the most comfortable sheet I have ever owned, they only thing is they stretch after you sleep on them
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Very comfortable.. i look forward to sleeping in these sheets every night. So far they haven't pilled up like some other expensive sheets I've purchased at sleep number.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sheets I bought these sheets a month ago and am really happy with the results. It has been warm weather here and they are nice because they breathe well.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wears out too fast I too have had the issue of the sheets wearing out too fast. After reading someone else's review, I got a twin sheet from the cupboard and put it on my split King. Perfect fit. Now I can buy quality elsewhere and hopefully they will outlast my last sets. BTW, My original top sheet is still in great shape as is the pillow cases. It's the fitted bottom sheets that don't last. It sleep by number were to sell just a fitted twin, depending on price I might be tempted to purchase it as the really are comfortable sheets.
Date published: 2015-06-26
  • 2016-09-28T10:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-lyocell, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$179.99 - $359.99

SALE  $90.00 - $180.00

Reg. $179.99 - $359.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our Sleep Professionals recommend our Lyocell bedding, which sets a whole new standard for silk-like softness. Lightweight and breathable, it's ideal for those who appreciate sleeping in ultimate comfort. 100% Lyocell sheets combine breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Made from imported materials in China or USA.


    Set includes: 1 oversized flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets).
    Pillowcase(s): Twin Long: 1 Standard; Full/Queen/Expanded Queen: 2 Standard; King/Cal King/Split King/Split Cal King: 2 King; Grand King: 3 Standard.
    Twin-Extra Long and Full sets contain one pillowcase. All other sizes contain two pillowcases.
    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Jade
    DiamondAmethyst
    Pearl
    Stone
    Topaz

    It's Quality That Counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 300-thread-count Lyocell sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Lightweight and breathable, silk-like softness
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $90.00