BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Winter Soft Sheet Set

Winter Soft ™ Sheet Set is rated 4.3090909090909095 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these last month and I finally can say I know what it is like to sleep on a cloud. Softness surrounds you, the sheets are soft everywhere. I going to get another sheet set, I love them so much, I also can say that I now have experience an all around "Select Comfort" experience. Our select comfort bed is fantastic and sheets as stated above are our piece of heaven.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Sheets!!! I purchased these fantastic sheets a few months ago and they are the greatest sheets I have ever owned. They are like sleeping on a warm, soft cloud. I look forward to sliding into the softness every night. The pillowcase, bottom sheet and top sheet are all made out of the same amazing material, so you are surrounded in softness. I will be purchasing another set of these wonderful sheets.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best winter sheets ever! Love these sheets! Softest, warmest, most comfortable sheets ever. Loved them so much got sets for both kids!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for Winter! This is the second year we've used the same set of sheets. I love when it gets cold so I can snuggle in these. Even my husband likes them, and my grandsons love sleeping in my bed. I just ordered them set and an extra set for us so we don't have to wait to launder them. We don't use them in the summertime. These are the best sheets ever!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets we have EVER had!! We have had these sheets for 6 years now and they feel every bit as comfortable as the day we purchased them! We even bought a second set a year later for switching out each week on laundry day so we didn't have to rush to wash them... Never have I had a problem with them shedding or pilling, I honestly believe the few who have had the issue are just not washing or drying them properly, and those few reviews should not have downgraded this product for their lack of proper care. I recommend these to everyone I know!!!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow amazing!! Best sheets we have ever owned. Soft, warm, cozy simply the best. Will be buying another set.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever!!! After almost a full year of enjoying these sheet we have bought a second set for back up when washing them, because every time we have gone back to the jersey sheets we have for back up when washing, I wanna rip them off and put these back on before I even fall asleep! They are the most money I have ever spent on sheets but I was happy to spend it again when I realized how wonderful they are! No shedding issues, no slipping off the bed issues-perfect fit, and they are warm but breathable and we use them all year round. In the spring/summer/fall in MN, the top sheet is all you need for warmth, during winter just add your comforter and you will be warm and comfy all night!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & cozy I bought these sheets a couple of months ago, I love sliding into them at night. So soft, warm, fuzzy, cozy. My husband doesn't like them, he said it is like sleeping between two blankets. But I love them. So if you want that cuddle, smile in your sleep feeling, these sheets are for you.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest sheets...ever! We are really enjoying the comfort of these. The only issue we have with them, is the top sheet is so soft, it slides down. So making the bed in the morning takes a little longer because a lot of the sheet has slid down past the foot of the bed. But worth sinking into, when we go to bed.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best Purchase EVER!!! I love these. I love these so much I sleep with them on year round. I love these so much that I bought a ton of them last year for Christmas presents for friends and family....and you know what....they told me its the best gift they ever got! You will never to wrong with these sheets. In fact my dog love them as well! I hope that you never stop selling these as I will buy them every year!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Sheets. Ever. These are the softest and most comfortable sheets I have ever slept in. They are very warm and soft. After washing they come right back without any issue. I very highly recommend them!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Fleece Sheets are Great. We need the Expanded Queen sheets and there are none to be had. We've bought two sets before, so please make some more in Exp. Queen to fit our bed. They are fantastically cozy, we both love them.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets EVER!!! These are without a doubt the best, softest, most luxurious sheets we have ever experienced!! So amazingly soft we actually made many people feel the pillow case. They don't always have the selection in the size and color you might want. We have a king flex top and bought California king flex top sheets in grey that fit perfectly. No problems with lint! We love these sheets and would highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***Best Sheets Ever!!!!!!!!*** My husband and I have tried every sheet set from sleep number there is, and when we threw these on the bed, it felt like being wrapped in luxurious silky fur. At night you can't wait to get into them. We even have them on the bed right now in the middle of summer, even though they are supposed to be a winter sheet. I don't know why everyone else is having lint problems because we've not had that problem?? Just two suggestions. Would like to have more colors, ecspecially dark chocolate, you don't have any set's that have dark chocolate, and please please put these on sale, so we can get a couple more sets!!!!!! All sheets are on sale right now except these, and you would think these would be the ones that would be on sale since it's summer?? Would love to have an amazing matching comforter of the same material!!!! These were actually a surprise for hubby when he came home from overseas, and once he got in the bed, I could'nt get him out. LOL. He never comments on anything, but he's definitely sold on these sheets. Thanks for a great product!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo soft We love these sheets, they are so incredibly soft. Great for cold nights. We got the split king set with king pillowcases, but would also like to order a standard set, but unable to find them to order.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury! The most wonderful soft sheet set I have ever owned, Can't imagine a night without them I have taken them off now that the weather is getting warmer, but I think they would be alright even on a cool summer night. They aren't heavy but are a super soft blanket type sheet makes sleeping even better!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sheets These sheets are the softest ever! I haven't had troubles with the lint, they've been the only sheets that stay on our flex king bed. I have 2 sets and I adore them. The one trouble I've had is getting them fully dried. I usually have to hang them somewhere after they've come out of the dryer. I wish there were a summer version of these that folks like, the reviews of the other sheet options is dismal.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets We Love these sheets. They are so soft, the flat sheet is over-sized so you don't have to worry if they are long or wide enough,they are! I wasn't sure I would like them when I received them because they look like velour, but after sleeping on them just one night my husband and I both knew we wanted to order another set, which we did. Washed the first set of sheets today and they washed up beautifully none of the fuzz other people in other reviews talked about. Again we love these sheets !!!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy but lots of lint, oh well! I absolutely love these sheets, but there is a minor difficulty that was covered by one of the other reviewers that was titled "lint, lint, everywhere". I totally agree because it is all over my carpet and bathroom rugs, even gets on my clothes. I have definitely followed the washing instructions in the less than six months that I have had them. I have washed them several times but that doesn't seem to help much. However, because these sheets are so warm and cozy it is just a minor problem that is not too difficult to live with, so I do. I vacuum and sweep and just tolerate it. The benefits of the sheets are worth the little balls of lint. It goes with the territory. I have them on my bed all winter long. If you want a nice warm sleep then these sheets are definitely worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter soft they are! Love these sheets! Feels like fur and who doesn't like fur against their skin!?! After first washing there was a lot of lint which I removed with a lint brush. At second washing I had none! Follow the cold water and gentle drying recommendation on label. My previous sheets were flannel and I was afraid these would be really hot. They are not and actually seem cooler than my flannel. Wonderful for these Iowa winters! Now I need to get some other colors while they are on sale! And Abby at my store was more than helpful during my purchase!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best sheets I typically spend upward of $400 per set of high quality sheets for our beds. I decided to try one (1) set of these about 6 weeks ago. I have used them, washed them multiple times and the quality is the same as when I purchased them. Matter of fact, the reason I came on the website today was to order another set. For those people who are having trouble with them after they have been washed, here is my suggestion... Do not wash them with any other items. Wash on warm temp and dry them by themselves on LOW. Typically the balling up is related to how they are washed and the temp that is used. Hopefully a helpful hint.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the winter sheets Not much to say except that we love the winter sheets. Loved them from the first time we used them. Would like to get them for our guest bedrooms, but so far don't see the queen size for sale yet. Thank you Sleep Number for these sheets!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice winter sheets. Love the sheets nice and warm. makes so we don't need the heat on in our bedroom since the sheets are so warm. they are super soft. some night we even have to open a window in the room. will be getting different sheets for spring through fall though. if you run hot like i do then make sure you are on the window side.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Incredible These sheets and pillowcases are the best we have ever slept on. While they are titled Winter Soft, they are not too warm use in moderate/hot weather. They are so comfortable that when we wake up too early, we are happy to go back to bed and fall asleep again very easily. We will not be able to sleep on any other sheets again!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG BEST EVER! Purchased these sheets a week ago my girlfriend hasn't gotten out of bed since! Not sure if that's good or bad!! Whatever!! Anyway, these sheet are amazing! Soft, warm, they wash & dry super quick. We like flannel in the winter.....don't waste you money on flannel sheets that never fit your bed right, spend the few extra dollars for these trust me you will not be disappointed. Only one problem! I can't get another set....sold out in queen!!! What's up with that??? Hope your restocking and this is not a one time shot.....Sleep Number....you got a winner here...Awesome!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! These sheets are so soft and comfortable! Love them!!!! I need to get another set! Well worth the money!!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Heaven! These sheets are fantastic. They are soft, warm and stay put. Treat yourself to a warm winter night sleep and get these! My husband said to not bother with any Christmas presents this year - he's got everything he needs since I put these sheets on our bed!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY soft sheets I just ordered these sheets based on the reviews and it is winter. I received them yesterday and they are soooo soft. They're more like a really soft blanket than sheets and they are very warm. I could sleep with no other blankets, just the sheets, but my husband has the sheets, a blanket, heating blanket on medium and thick comforter and slept fine. They are also much wider than previous sheets and I've been thinking for ages that manufacturers need to widen their king size sheets, otherwise my knees or back-side is barely covered. I did notice they must be washed in cold water and I'm not sure how that's going to affect my allergies to dust mites. That's yet to be determined. Right now, I LOVE these sheets and so glad I got them for the winter!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best sheets EVER I needed to replace my pima sateen sheets and found out they are no longer available. I was totally bummed. On a whim, I ordered these sheets. WOW! Wish I would have known about these sheets years ago. I thought they would be similar to flannel- which I don't care for. They are in no way comparable to flannel! These are the softest, coziest, most comfortable sheets. I can't wait to go to bed at night and don't want to wake up in the morning- that's how awesome they are. Plus, they were about $70 cheaper than what I originally wanted to purchase (the pima sateen). So it was a total win/win for me!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I bought these early last year, and waited until the middle of Summer to put them on. Now I live in an RV in the heat of the west. And these sheets kept up with the heat and now the cool weather. They are so soft and comfortable. I love them so much I am buying more colors.
Date published: 2014-11-08
  • 2016-09-24T09:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-winter, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$69.99 - $149.99

SALE  $69.99 - $149.99

Reg. $69.99 - $149.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    High-quality polyester microfiber is non-pilling for lasting warmth. Tested to ensure superior quality.

    Set includes one oversized flat sheet, one fitted sheet and two pillowcases. Twin Extra-Long set contains one pillowcase (Split King set contains two Twin Extra-Long fitted sheets).

    Made in China.

    Product Care:
    • Machine wash separately in cold, tumble dry low.
    • Do not bleach.
    • Do not use fabric softener or dryer sheets.

    For the ultimate in luxurious softness and warmth, these velvety soft sheets will keep you cozy throughout the season.

     

    • Touchably soft and indulgent
    • Supreme coziness and comfort
    • Exclusive design for a secure fit
    • Fully elasticized edge, elastic seams and anchor bands
    • Perfectly positions your bedding
    • SmartFitTM and LogicTM make it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $69.99