BED SHEETS & PILLOWCASES

Winter Soft Sheet Set

Winter Soft ™ Sheet Set is rated 4.3090909090909095 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!!! i was the first to purchase in store, and didnt even have any in the store so had it shipped to my house. It is the most comfortable thing ive ever layed on. i love it. such great quality, GET IT!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SOFT, WARM AND SLIPPERY I do like the sheets. They are warm and soft, but they slippery and don't stay on the bed all night.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Colors! I bought mine over a year ago & they are great! Wash great! Only problem is the limited color selection. There are soooo many of these type of sheets on QVC and other places with so many colors and actually mix & match colors. Such a shame!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Sheets, not so sure about the color I order these sheets in Wheat, but the color looks more like grey. I'm not sure if there was a mistake, or if this is what the wheat color looks like. I'd love to order another set, but I'm scared of what color I'd receive!! That said, I love the softness of them. My husband was nervous to sleep under them because he thought they'd be too warm, but they are perfect! Super soft, it is wonderful to slide into the sheets at the end of a long day.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are what they say This sheet set is oh so soft and velvety....they are nice and warm we don't even need an extra blanket..they wash nicely and fit the bed snuggly...would recommend highly if you want to fill luxury at a lower price..
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and warm They fit great and are warm but over the past year, both sets have developed holes in them. They get washed seperate so there's no way it's from anything doing it to them, disappointed I paid all this money and both sets have holes. They even get washed on gentle cycle . I do love the softness though.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfy but.... I have 2 sets of these. The first set I ordered came in and opened the package and the bottom sheet had a hole in it but I kept it cause I didn't have other sheets for the bed. Second set were fine. After a year, both sets are falling apart and my other set has a hole in it also. Not happy as I do love the sheets but not happy about the holes in both sets
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HATE THE LINT!!! I love, love, love the feel of these sheets. They are incredibly cozy, comfy and warm. That being said...I HATE THE LINT! I have washed and dried them as described in the washing instructions numerous times. I've taken then to the cleaners to have them wash them to see if that helps. One pair shows improvement, the other pair is a continual shedding machine. I have merlot fuzz everywhere. I don't know what to do. Basically I bought 2 pairs of sheets and 1 pair that works well for us.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These sheets feel wonderful when you get into bed especially on cold nights. The only thing I'm not happy with is how badly they pill. They are terrible. I have washed them several times and it's no better. The pill goes everywhere and gets on everything. I have tried to shake them outside but still doesn't help. After I'm done the pill was all over my clothes not to mention the pill gets all over my floor. I have to be careful in the morning when getting ready for work because it can on your clothes. One pill mess.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These sheets are heavenly! We love these sheets! However they have pilled a lot. I've been very careful to follow the laundering instructions exactly as directed but after only 3 washes we can tell the sheets are much thinner. I think we're seeing more pilling each time they're washed.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy but poor quality Received these as a Christmas present and placed on the bed after New Years. Within 3 weeks found that the sheets were ripping from the elastic. These sheets were not made with the flex beds in mind, they slip and are poor quality.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not buy! These sheets are soft but I washed these sheets three times and they are pilling terrible. They would not refund or exchange them.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pilling and Fuzzies I bought these sheets about a month ago. I washed them according to the directions and they came out great. I had read the reviews about the pilling but thought it must have been the way they were washing them. I was wrong. Every time I wash the sheets they are getting worse. I am following the washing directions but as I was just folding the sheets I was covered in fuzzies.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lint, lint everywhere nice & soft but lint lint every where!!!!! I have the cranberry color and light carpet. Cranberry color everywhere. Not very happy with the sheets. Have washed them a couple of time, not getting any better.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Winter soft sheets Purchased the winter soft sheets. The top sheet when washed per instructions came out all full of lint. wake up and i'm covered with lint from the sheet. Had for 2 months. was told sorry there is only a 30 day warranty. It would be nice if Sleep Number would stand behind there products. My wife and I have spent a lot of money with sleep number. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Winter Soft Sheet Set I bought these sheets in November. My husband loves them but I hate them. The top sheet and pillow case continuously balls up and you have to take a brush to get them off. The bottom sheet is ok. They are warm. I think they need to get a better product for the price.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheds Fleece Balls; 3 washes later. Poor Product. Soft and beautiful, but sheds blue fuzz balls. We washed on gentle cold out of the box, and it shed a hand full. We tried two other washes, and problem accelerated. They are cozy, but a cleaning nightmare. Won't recommend. Curious if manufacturing defect or random occurrence or normal performance.
Date published: 2015-01-03
  • 2016-10-01T09:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-winter, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$69.99 - $149.99

SALE  $69.99 - $149.99

Reg. $69.99 - $149.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    High-quality polyester microfiber is non-pilling for lasting warmth. Tested to ensure superior quality.

    Set includes one oversized flat sheet, one fitted sheet and two pillowcases. Twin Extra-Long set contains one pillowcase (Split King set contains two Twin Extra-Long fitted sheets).

    Made in China.

    Product Care:
    • Machine wash separately in cold, tumble dry low.
    • Do not bleach.
    • Do not use fabric softener or dryer sheets.

    For the ultimate in luxurious softness and warmth, these velvety soft sheets will keep you cozy throughout the season.

     

    • Touchably soft and indulgent
    • Supreme coziness and comfort
    • Exclusive design for a secure fit
    • Fully elasticized edge, elastic seams and anchor bands
    • Perfectly positions your bedding
    • SmartFitTM and LogicTM make it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $69.99