CLEARANCE

Sleep Number® In Balance Sheets

Sleep Number ® In Balance ™ Sheets is rated 2.5028571428571427 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sheets Love these sheets. They are so soft, and the corner straps keep them in place. Best ever and well worth the money
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my In Balance Sheets I have 4 sets of in balance sheets. Two sets for my king size sleep number bed and two sets for my split king sleep number bed. I do not understand all of these complaints. I have had all four sets for 3 years now and have no shredding or tearing issues. They are the best most comfortable sheets ever. I would also like to add that I would never purchase anything but a sleep number bed or sleep number bedding . Love the pillows and the In Balance Blankets too.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am fussy about the "feel" of my sheets. These are nice and soft and cool to the touch.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my InBalance Sheets! I bought my sheets with my bed 6 months ago, Dove Grey looks beautiful and they actually balance my temperature! These sheets are like magic and warm up my cold feet while balancing my (usually high) body temperature.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sheet Set The In-Balance sheets are great! They really help to keep me from getting too warm when I sleep. I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Balance Sheets We bought a set of In Balance Sheets when we purchased our mattress, and we liked them so much that we purchased another set right away. They are great!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the material! Purchased these sheets at the time we purchased sleep number bed. After a few washings, I noticed the corners on fitted sheet were coming apart. Called customer service, and they sent another set of sheets out right away. Love these sheets. They are so soft and easy to put on bed!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets are fabulous. Keep me cool when I need. Very soft and comfortable
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sheets They are the best pair of sheets I've ever owned !!!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Bought them about 2 months ago. Need to go back and buy another set . They truly are cool
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets are the best sheets I've ever owned! I get hott when I sleep and these sheets are temperature balancing so they keep my body cool, and they are just so soft!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets...soft and cool!! I wish these were around a long time ago.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets This is my second pair of these sheets and I really like them for their soft feel. They fit the bed really well and you don't end up with one raised sheet corner like many other sheet brands.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHEETS EVER!! I've had my first set for a year, and just bought my second set. I absolutely love them! They feel so soft and keep me cool all night. I don't know how people have had problems with them ripping, I don't know if it's washing related, but I've never had any issue with them. My only issue is they are pricey. Well worth it, but pricey.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY, sheets I love and want more of I bought these on sale in January, while upgrading my Sleep Number foundation. None of the sheets I had tried in the last several years, no matter how high the thread count, or how pricey, etc. felt quite right. This included a set from Macy's that were supposedly recommended by Oprah. These sheets feel perfect -- super soft and comfortable. I can't really speak to the heating/cooling properties, but I have found them to be breathable and comfortable throughout the sleep cycle. I would notice if it were otherwise. Worst thing I can say is, I wish they came in some darker colors. But now that they're on sale again, I still might treat myself to a second set.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love these sheets!! We've had ours for 6 months and they haven't ripped or worn at all. They are soft and wonderful!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Overlooked Bad Reviews I love these sheets. I've been in need of these for years. I am so glad that I found them. They keep me cool at night and my husband hasn't even noticed that I changed anything on the bed. He gets cold easy and I sleep hot, so these are a wonderful solution to this problem. It is a good thing when one can find solutions to problems instead of living with them. Added bonus: These sheets are very comfortable. I like them better than the "Classic" line.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the In Balance Stuff I have been miserable with overheating at night for so long, and these sheets and mattress pad layer do the trick. They are quite cold to crawl in to, and I'm not sure what that will be like in the winter, but I'm loving the chill. On the other hand, my husband is freezing on the sheets and so I had to go out and buy him an electric blanket for his side of the bed. Kind of silly but now we're both very happy. Thanks Sleep Number!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! These are the best sheets EVER! I have some health issues and these are the first sheets I've been able to use and roll over. They are very soft and wash up great.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to replace after 2 years, but worth it! As occurred with other customers, my sheets ripped after two years. I woke up one day to find my foot sticking through the fitted sheet. However! No other sheets have given me a more consistent, quality nights' sleep over the span of two years. I cannot sleep if I get too hot. I notice the difference between 66 and 68 degrees in my apartment (and yes, I keep it at 66). The sheets are always frosty when I get into bed, and as I'm falling asleep, they're warming up with me. Eight hours and zero interruptions later, and I'm waking up to a great night's rest. With so many other brands, I find myself waking up burning up and/or sweating. Now, that only happens when I'm sick (and nothing will fix that, I'm afraid). All things considered, these sheets do have a problem lasting, and they are pricey, but at the end of the day (quite literally), there's nothing more important than a good night's rest.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable At Last These sheets feel nice and soft. I used to wake up hot and kicking covers off to my wife. I now go to sleep with sheets and comforter and I wake up the same way. I enjoy these sheets and am never hot anymore. Thanks Sleep Number. I'm not sure about the other reviews on here but I also have the inbalance layer and the pillow protectors.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sheets - Been Using them for 2 Years now I bought a sleep number bed three years ago - love it! Started buying the in balance sheets a couple of years ago. We live in a very HOT climate and these sheets definitely keep you cool. I read the other reviews about pilling - I have bought 3 sets in the two years and I have never experienced that. But, I do wash my sheets completely separate and follow the instructions. Now, I have experienced the easy tearing. I wish they would address that. I have a 3" tear in the top sheet on my bed right now. I can easily repair that though if I wanted to break out a needle and thread. Overall, they are expensive (recommend waiting for a sale), but they keep us very cool at night - something I have never been able to find with any store bought sheet (and - in the past - I have probably spent a lot of money looking for cheaper sheets that didn't do that). If you are hot in the middle of the night - buy them! Its worth it!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These sheets are great they make you feel like you are sleeping in a Luxury hotel and are great for couples I sleep colder and my husband warmer so they are just what we wanted
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I decided to splurge on the sheets. What a difference! They are the most comfortable sheets I have ever slept on. My husband said after the first night of using them that he was not sweaty when he woke up. You do notice a difference compared to ordinary sheets. You really do feel comfortable when you sleep & when you wake up.
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these sheets!!! I just got my sleep number bed and I bought the inbalance sheets. These sheets are amazing! They are so soft and comfortable, I can hardly wait to get in bed at night. I thought the price was a little high but I have paid the same amount for sheets that are in no way as soft and comfortable as these are. I even went back to the store to buy a second set yesterday. Plus I love that the sheets have the elastic on the fitted sheet, making it so much easier to make the bed. I would recommend these sheets to anyone who wants to pamper themselves and enjoy an amazingly comfortable sleep experience.
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased These are really good sheets! My pillow uses to be a bit damp in the morning from nighttime perspiration and now it is not (I purchased the pillowcases too). It really is amazing! They are worth the money however I wish they did include a set of matching pillowcases for the price. I understand that customers may want specific size pillowcases...but they could still let you choose a pillow case set included with your purchase. I only just bought these sheets so it will be interesting to see how they hold up after a few washes. Will keep you posted.
Date published: 2010-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I purchased these sheets almost a year ago and have been sleeping even better than I did before! They completely balance any temperature swings, thu all seasons. Now with more colors to choose, i'm buying another set!
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets Ever My husband and I purchased these sheets because we were always sweating and getting really hot at night. We already own Select Comfort sheets and love them so when I found out they had a new temperature regulating sheets I was really excited to try them out...when I found out how inexpensive they were I was elated! These sheets are less expensive than any of the other sheets I've purchased from Select Comfort yet they are the best ones! Not only do I not sweat AT ALL in these sheets but after only washing them the first time they felt luxuriously soft like that favorite set of sheets you've had forever. These felt like they had been run through the wash over and over again the first time! These have to be the softest sheets I've ever had. This sheet set is perfect, they're not too thin and they feel fantastic to slide in between. I'm so excited about these sheets, I think I'll be purchasing another set to give my dad for Christmas and I can't wait for them to offer them in colors so I can buy myself another set!
Date published: 2009-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product! Great sheets! The corner locks are fantastic, quality fabric too! The cooling is questionable.... Having said that I would definitely recommend and purchase again!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SHEETS! I bought our first sleep number bed 5 years ago and purchased a set of these sheet then. They worked great to keep me cool at night, even on hot summer nights. The sheets lasted 4 years before they fell apart. They were expensive, but for me, worth it. I purchased another set then. We have bought a 2nd Sleep number bed, and I'm going to get another set of balance sheets. I love the
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • 2016-09-26T08:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-IB, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$239.99 - $329.99

SALE  $120.00 - $329.99

Reg. $239.99 - $329.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our In Balance bedding, made with Outlast® material, features proven temperature balancing technology to absorb excess heat. You'll stay comfortable all night long, for more restorative sleep. Our In Balance sheets are 50% cotton and 50% Outlast® Adaptive Comfort®* Viscose fiber. In Balance material is part of the fabric and its temperature balancing benefits will never wash out or wear out. SmartFit and Logic Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Extra-deep pocket fits mattresses up to 18 inches. Made in China of domestic and imported materials.

    Set includes: 1 flat sheet and 1 fitted sheet (except Split King, which includes 1 oversized flat sheet and 2 fitted sheets. In Balance pillowcases sold separately.

    *Outlast and Adaptive Comfort are trademarks of Outlast Technologies, Inc.

    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Sage
    White
    Sand
    Sea Blue
    Sunflower
    Dove Gray

    It's quality that counts
    Ideally sheets should be made from quality fabrics that are soft, breathable and comfortable for sleeping, like our 350-thread-count In Balance cotton sheets. Higher thread count sheets aren't always higher quality.

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in warm water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Minimizes temperature swings
    • Absorbs excess heat
    • SmartFit™ and Logic™ Label make it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $120.00