CLEARANCE

Sleep Number® In Balance Pillowcase Set

Sleep Number ® In Balance ™ Pillowcase Set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We think the pillow cases and the split 'balance' sheets are terrific; but my husband can't seem to get the bed to give him a great night's sleep
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool I live in So Cal and it gets hot. My head often sweats at night and these definitely keep me cooler than even my finest cotton ones. I've tested several times against my other ones - using each for 1/2 night, but I always sweat with my other ones. Definitely recommend! I don't find they wrinkle any worse than any other cotton, just take them out of the dryer right away.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Sleep This pillow case is simply amazing!it keeps me cold at night instead of my head sweatingat night. I recommend it.
Date published: 2009-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the coolness, hate the wrinkles I do find that the temperature feels more regulated and I like that. But, these pillowcases wrinkle so easily. They come out of the dryer very wrinkled. They get more wrinkled with use. My face in the morning has a number of imprints due to the wrinkles. On the bed, the pillows never look neat due to...you guessed it...the immense wrinkling, especially after being slept on. Unfortunately, the instructions say to not use an iron on the cases. (Not sure that would help too much beyond initially looking good.) I have tried hanging them up directly from the washer or after only being in the dryer (lowest heat always) for a few minutes. No difference. I may switch to the pillow protector instead, but would really prefer the InBalance material be on both sides of the protector. (I hope Sleep Number is considering changing it to this.) My current plan is to try my InBalance pillow cases under regular cases that stay pretty smooth and look nicer. I have a feeling that won't work, though. Frankly, if these were regular pillowcases, their use would have already been discontinued. The temperature balancing is the only thing keeping them in use.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt work We bought two of them. They may even be worse than a regular pillow case
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge! I can't return the pillow cases now because I opened and used them but I am not happy with them. They are made of the same cooling material as the sheets but the "standard" size is huge. It's a lot bigger than the standard pillow size. I thought I might have received the King pillow cases by accident but I checked the label on the packaging and measured them. They are indeed what Sleep Number considers a "standard size". They are inconvenient to use though because they don't stay put on the pillow and there is a lot of extra fabric that you have to fold over. They were way to expensive to not fit right.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Purchased these sheets at same time we bought bed so I could stay cooler and my husband warmer. I followed the directions to a T about washing in lukewarm water BUT these sheets made me so hot I couldn't sleep. Maybe I got a bad set I don't know but they were too expensive to try again and I really want a cool sheet and pillowcase, so very disappointed with these.
Date published: 2014-12-05
  • 2016-09-30T09:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-IBPC, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$39.99

SALE  $20.00 - $39.99

Reg. $39.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Sleep Number® In Balance Pillowcase Set: Sleep Hot or Cold? Our In Balance bedding, made with Outlast® material, features proven temperature balancing technology to absorb excess heat. You'll stay comfortable all night long, for more restorative sleep. In Balance pillowcases are 50% cotton and 50% Outlast® Adaptive Comfort®* Viscose fiber. In Balance material is part of the fabric and its temperature balancing benefits will never wash out or wear out. Includes 2 pillowcases. Complete your set with matching sheets. Made in China of domestic and imported materials.

    *Outlast and Adaptive Comfort are trademarks of Outlast Technologies, Inc.

    AVAILABLE COLORS:
    Sage
    White
    Sand
    Sea Blue
    Sunflower
    Dove Gray

    Product care:
    Machine wash gentle cycle in warm water with mild detergent. Do not use chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry.

    • Minimizes temperature swings
    • Absorbs excess heat
    • Includes 2 pillowcases

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $20.00