CLEARANCE

Comfort Dry™ Sheet Set

Comfort Dry™ Sheet Set is rated 3.7083333333333335 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then I expected My wife and I were looking for a nice comfortable soft sheet, and that is what these are, and a added bonus, they don't get kicked off due to the elastic holders, and they keep us nice and cool.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable We received the sheets a couple of weeks ago and what a difference, especially for my wife. Her hot flashes would leave her in clammy in wet sheets, These sheets wick the water and dry the sheets almost immediately. We are both sleeping much more comfortably. Great sheets
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sheets These are the best sheets ever. We searched all over for sheets and have returned every set we purchased from other department stores. Once we purchased these sheets and put them on we were in heaven.... AWESOME
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Cayenne Sheets I bought the Comfort Dry sheet set as the color Cayenne matched up with our Southwestern design and enhanced the overall look o the bedroom environment. The soft texture and comfort level of the set enhanced the purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these sheets! They fit great on my king size sleep number bed and feel so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Slept So Good!! OMG!!! I purchased a set of these when I purchased my bed and thought, they're ok. Changing my liens weekly I noticed the feeling with other brands didn't feel and sleep so well. After a month I realized it was the Comfort Dry Sheets I love so much!! I would recommend this to complement your bed and help you sleep better.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected !!! I love the quality of these sheets. They are even better than the first set we bought and I thought that was impossible to beat!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sheets ever! These are the best sheets ever. 1. They are the softest! 2. The top sheet is wide enough for my husband and me! 3. The elasticity holds the sheets in place! 4. They wash beautifully and have stayed white! 5. I plan on buying a second set! 6. They have lasted a very long time (I think 2 years and counting)!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I got these sheets. They are like a temperature control cuddle.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooooo Comfortable These sheets are so soft that you feel like you are sleeping on a cloud. And they do not stretch out like some other knit sheets
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Great I really like these sheets. I was not sure about the material but it is wonderful. The sheets fit the mattress really well and they feel so good.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Ever fight over not having enough cover? Ever actually rip a sheet? NOT with these!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it feels like slipping into a blanket of snow I highly recommend The sheets to anyone who has a desire for a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets are so comfy! What I love about these sheets beside the softness is that they are longer and wider than the sheets in the past. I have a split king and the top sheet is wide enough for both my husband and I. I have had trouble in the past with the Sleep Number sheets lasting more than a year before splitting. These are holding up well after about 6 months. I am following the manufacturers recommendations.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plan to buy more Comfort Dry Sheets My husband and I only slept on them for a week. We found them very comfortable. The sheets laundered well with hardly no lint to clean from the dryer. The sheets fit our p5 split king bed. I rotate the sheets regularly and hope these will hold up for many years.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely luxurious These sheets are unlike anything I have used. Super luxurious and soft for one. Once you use them, it will be hard to use anything else. A unique and most pleasant sensation against the skin. Improves your comfort noticeably (feels less humid inside). Unlike synthetic-feeling SheeX knit sheets, these don't annoyingly cling and are better at handling moisture to avoid clammy feeling. Added benefit due to the stretch nature - they don't wrinkle and perfectly smooth out each morning! I really valued that. Non-pilling and look great after several washes. No lint in dryer catch is a good sign too. The sheets fits a wide range of bed sizes (depth) for the given stated size. They are more, but clearly worth it. I look forward to going to sleep more with these.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheets They have a different feel to them, a bit stretchy. It's a bit weird but we are trying to get used to them, especially since we bought 2 sets.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Smart Fit These sheets are great with the exception that they do not have the Smart Fit elastic to hold them on the bed. They seem to stay on the bed better than most sheets, but I'm sure they'd stay better with the Smart Fit bands. I bought these sheets for the Smart Fit feature. I wouldn't have bought the comfort dry had I known they didn't come with that. I thought the Smart Fit bands were a given considering that I bought these sheets from Sleep Number, for a Sleep Number bed. For the cost of these sheets they should absolutely come with that feature. Otherwise the sheets are lovely and they do stay dry with the 80 degree temperatures. They are very soft and even when they do bunch up, (why no Smart Fit?!) they aren't nearly as bad as most other sheet sets I've encountered.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry Since purchasing these a month ago we have noticed a much dryer sleep; little sweating. They work as claimed and provide a much more comfortable sleep.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sheets Soft, cool, they stay on the bed. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive Flex Top Sheets! We bought the Flex top bed, which was a big investment for us, because we liked the idea of being able to control the angle of top of the mattress individually. We were going to get the Split Top King (where it's basically 2 mattresses side by side) but we didn't want to pay the extra $$$. Now I wish we had! After looking everywhere! it appears that the only place to buy the Flex Top sheets is from Sleep Number, so they can charge you whatever they want. What I had thought of as splurging when I bought a set of sheets during our initial purchase of the bed, has turned out to be the actual cost if I wish to have more than just one set of sheets for our new bed! While they were running a sale, I purchased 2 more sets of sheets (which don't even include the PILLOWCASES!, sold separately). So, I now have a set on the bed, one in the laundry and one clean set in the linen closet (if I work it out right) at all times. Have now had the bedsheets for approx. 6 months, with the constant washing (I try to keep the changing down to 1x every other week), not sure how much longer they will last! If I knew then what I know now, I would have either bought the one piece mattress, and fought with my husband over whether we should sit up or down or spent the extra $$$ for the split to the entire mattress, which in the long run would have come out to less money when counting in the cost of the bedding! Please do your research people before you decide on the type of matress you are going to buy - and don't forget to include the cost of the sheet sets!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have had my mattress for a little over a month. I have enjoy it. I had hop and back pain with my old mattress and have none with the sleep #.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the good and the bad I've bought 2 sets of these sheets since buying our bed. They are comfortable and easy to put on our king size leep number bed. we have the bed with two mattresses that can raise and lower separate from each other. The bad: they are not durable they are like T-shirt material and easily get holes in them. That is why I had to buy another pair so recent relative to my first purchase. I wish the company would make flannel sheets- thats my true favorite, but they don't make them anymore. The sheets are very expensive, and we're stuck buying them because of the type of bed we bought.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort Dry Sheet I just bought a Sleep Number bed and I must say the pricey tag that came along with it was very shocking, but even more shocking was when I had to buy the sheets at the store because I have a split king bed. In reading the review regarding the comfort dry sheets, I hope that I have better luck with mine. Sleep Number should reconsider the price of these sheets as I believe for up to $299, that is a huge amount of money for sheets and the thread count is not very high. For those reading this - do yourself a favor and unless you truly need a split bed, I suggest you stick to the regular sleep number bed, this way you can purchase your own sheets at a much lower price.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheets deteriorated within 2 years of use When we bought the sleep number in July, we were talked into the inbalance sheets to try to stay cool in the summer. The first year we used them until October when it got cooler. We put them back on in May and kept them on longer as it is seasonably warm. After the last wash, we noticed that they had become very thin to a point you could see through them. A few days later there was a soccor ball sided hole on one side and and a quarter size hole on the other side. I contacted sleep number and was told there was noting that could be done. So much for the "you get what you pay for" rule.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice but not that nice Sheets are nice, but not worth the cost. The stitching and seams are nice, but overall the sheets are bunchy and not worth the cost. Other sheets we have purchased from sleep number were decent, but both sets ripped only after a few years.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Warm Sheets do not breath, Find them very warm, would be nice if they were all cotton. They were on sale so we bought them for our new bed.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, but don't last These sheets started out great. The elastic on the corners make these the only sheets we have found that stay on the bed and don;t come off. They are also very comfortable. However, we have not even had our sheets for a year and noticed a hole in the middle after the last time we washed them. This is not a hole from a cut or anything like this. This is a hole like you would get on the knee of your jeans, just from wear. For sheets this expensive, I would expect them to last longer than they have. And the most disappointing part is that there is not warranty from Sleep number on sheets, so we basically spent a few hundred dollars to rent sheets for less than a year. We certainly will not waste our money on sheets from Sleep Number again.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like. Not happy with the sheets. Sent the set that came with bed back. I had to replace due to discolored after washing. 2nd pair did the same thing. Bought different kind the next time. Too hot..
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable but poor workmanship! The sheets are great to sleep on but the workmanship is poor. The seams on the pillow cases do not fall straight. The finished edge on the top sheep does not lay flat & smooth - it rolls & puckers - a sign that the sheet was not cut on a grainline!!!! The feel is great but the workmanship is sloppy & poor for the price charged.
Date published: 2015-10-04
  • 2016-09-27T09:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_sheets-comdry, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$199.99 - $299.99

SALE  $139.99 - $209.99

Reg. $199.99 - $299.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Supremely soft and cozy jersey-knit cotton. Naturally derived Cocona® 37.5™ minerals are embedded in the yarn to attract and release moisture faster than traditional cotton. Stretch jersey-knit hugs your mattress so sheets stay in place. Tested to ensure superior quality. Exclusive blend of 75% cotton, 20% Cocona® 37.5 polyester and 5% spandex.

    Made in China.

    Product Care:
    Machine wash on gentle cycle in cold water with mild detergent. Tumble dry on low heat or line dry. Avoid using fabric softeners, dryer sheets or bleach.

    Advanced Wicking Technology
    • Draws away moisture
    • Speeds up evaporation
    • Helps you stay dry and comfortable
    Logic Label
    • Perfectly positions your bedding
    • Makes it easier to make your bed
    Easy Care
    • Machine wash
    • Tumble Dry

    Sleep comfortably dry with supersoft jersey knit featuring advanced wicking technology and extra breathability.

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $139.99