MATTRESS PADS & TOPPERS

Sleep Number® Total Protection Mattress Pad for Memory Foam

Sleep Number ® Total Protection Mattress Pad for Memory Foam is rated 3.261904761904762 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft I love how soft it is and it fits perfectly so that there is no worry about it slipping off when the bed is moving.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet The old sleep number we had was the best bed we had ever owned, but then we got the new one. This one is adjustable head and foot, with a memory foam pad and protection pad, and my wife and I get the best sleep we have ever had. If you are looking for a great bed, and sleep look no farther than this one.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Bought this with a new iLE bed, great fit top quality
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress Pad We purchased this to go with our P6 Sleep Number bed in the summer and just love it. It is very "cushy" and you just sink right into it for a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally protected We have had this for over a month and it fits great and totally protects our sleep number mattress
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Mattress pad does a great job protecting the mattress. It fits well after several washings. I don't over heat and sweat like have with other mattress pads.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we purchased! Having slept on a memory-foam-topped bed before, we understood the importance of having a "thin" pad between the body and the mattress so that the Memory Foam part of the mattress functions properly. Therefore, we didn't buy this mattress pad for comfort but rather protection. I found that it sufficiently protects from an accidental spill that is cleaned up right away, but because it has breathability, I'm not sure it could protect the mattress if the spill were allowed to sit for very long. Its water-proof barrier can also reflect heat back onto you while you sleep, but I personally like that because it helps keep me warm without having to use a lot of heavy blankets. For those like my husband who tend to overheat when they sleep, using the pad called "In Balance" on top of this one may provide the best solution. We have the new split-bed so on my husband's side we use both pads. My husband said the In Balance pad does an "amazing job" at keeping him cooler at night, so for that reason alone he feels it was worth the price we paid. In my opinion, the price of all the Sleep Number products are obscenely expensive for what you appear to get, and that includes the beds themselves. However, I have not been able to find their equivalence anywhere else so we paid the price to get what we wanted. So far we have not been disappointed in the beds or the pads we have purchased. I would highly recommend each of them to anyone who is considering their purchase.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have only had it for a few days and it seems fine. Very east to put on.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mattress Pad The mattress pad fits nicely. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know if it will shrink much or not. Other than that it's a nice mattress pad.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Sleep number bed I like the extra comfort but the middle of the mattress feels higher
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seems to do a good job of temperature regulation.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It just like any other water proof mattress pad and very expensive because it is a flex king.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mrs.Paul Barnard It does not fit very snug on the mattress. I would rather it have a tighter fit to avoid wrinkles.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for sure we have not had any spills or any thing to know how well it works
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok We have the i8 bed, not a memory foam. We got this pad only because the sales associate said she recommends it for every bed. But it slides around too easily on our bed. It's also a bit loud. The only way I know to describe it is it sounds like the plastic of a baby's or toddlers waterproof mattress pad, though it's very thin. I don't feel too warm with it since were also using the Inbalance sheets, but I still toss and turn so noise bothers me.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not stay on mattress well. We were told we had to buy sleep #'s mattress pads otherwise the mattress top would not be guaranteed. We have the split King so we ordered the twin mattress pads. They do not stay on the bed tight. When making the bed in the morning I usually have to readjust them too. I finally tried to get tightening straps for the corners. This helped a little, but they still do not stay on tight like the ones I had for my previous mattress.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hot! I had to put this on a different bed. We bought the mattress that is cooler but, once this pad went on it negated that feature. The bed was too hot with this.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last Comfort was better at first but after a few months it remembers to stay flat so you sleep in a hole.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely the worst purchase ever. Stain went right through to mattress. Called customer service and all they did was offer to let us pay 36% of the cost for a new topper and replace our useless mattress pad. Will not be buying from this company again. This mattress protection pad was a total waste of money.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit mattress and bunches up The mattress pad is too big for the bed and can't be pulled tight. It bunches up under my hips and causes pain. It's like sleeping on a wrinkled blanket.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WORTH THE MONEY There is nothing special about this mattress pad. I could have purchased any XLTwin mattress pad and had as much if not more protection and padding.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from feels like a rubber sheet! I bought this recently at the sleep number store and I have not even put it on my bed yet and do not think I can. It smells of chemicals and feels slimy. Washed it but it did not help. Do not buy this unless you are incontinent! I will return it asap
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not "total protection" We have had our bed and mattress pad for about two years. The pad had its first test when our 3 year old had an accident. It soaked right through the pad onto the memory foam topper. Don't spend the big dollars on this pad, it doesn't provide the protection it claims.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I am not happy at all with the bed, I haven't slept one night thru since I bought it. I literally paid over $4000 for 2-blow up mattresses with a pad on top. I expected way more for what I paid. I had to put an extra topper on the bed because I literally feel like I am sleeping on top of a blow up mattress. Definitely asking for a refund at the end of my 30-days
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brian I bought this item and consider it like sleeping on a water proof matress pad like when I was a kid. I removed it and am sorry I bought it.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less than impressed with quality I purchased this with the sleep number bed. It needed to be washed immediately because it was slipping on top of the mattress and kept me up all night. I was told that washing it would help that problem. After one washing the seams were coming apart. This is a non refundable item.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not like it,much too large for my M 6 mattres IT IS TOO LARGE FOR THE THIN M6 MATTRESS AND TOO SLIPPERY>
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This pad is not waterproof It is not waterproof, sadly, I found out the hard way. I purchased this pad because it was needed for protection of the bed per the salesperson. They stated that if I had this I would have the 10yr warranty on stain it is waterproof. Tonight I found that it did not stop all the liquid from coming through onto my memory foam bed. I will air it out tonight but it now has an odor and I am sure I will receive a hassle when I call on this because there is not actually a discoloration on the mattress itself. The incident has left an odor from the liquid that soaked through the pad and I am positive that won't be covered. If this mattress pad was actually waterproof this would not be an issue, because nothing would have come through. This mattress pad is 219.00. I should have bought a true waterproof pad from somewhere else for half the price. So disappointing, I really thought it would deliver as promised but not so lucky. If I did not love my sleep number so much this probably would not bother me as much but spending 4k on a bed and then having something go wrong with an accessory you were told to purchase to protect it is frustrating! This product should be removed and replaced with a true waterproof pad.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not provide protection at all I bought this product because it purported to be waterproof. It is not. I would not purchase this product again and will be asking for a refund. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless waste of money The salesman urged me to buy this item, insisting it would keep be cooler on my new i 10 bed. It is totally useless. Keep me cool when I sleep? I wake up every morning either half soaked from perspiration or near that. I'd try and find something else, but I've spent so much money on Sleep Number products I can't afford any more.
Date published: 2014-06-27
  • 2016-09-28T10:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_mattresspad-TPMF, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$119.99 - $219.99

SALE  $119.99 - $219.99

Reg. $119.99 - $219.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    When you buy our Total Protection mattress pad with your new SLEEP NUMBER® memory foam bed, you'll receive a 10-year limited warranty to guarantee your mattress is protected from almost any stain life can throw at it. Unique, stretchable fabric moves with memory foam to conform to your body's curves. The ultimate in mattress protection is waterproof, guards against stains and is hypoallergenic. Supersoft Lyocell jersey knit fabric moves with memory foam to conform to your body's curves. Features Nanotex® technology for long-lasting protection. Laminated polyester back. Fully elasticized polyester skirt fits mattresses up to 20 inches. Logic Label takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed. Made in China.

    Warranty: 10-Year Limited Warranty.

    Available Total Protection Mattress Pad Sizes:
    Twin Extra-Long: 39 x 80
    Full/Double: 54 x 75
    Queen: 60 x 80
    Expanded Queen: 66 x 80
    California King: 72 x 84
    Eastern King: 76 x 80

    • Nanotex® Technology for long-lasting protection
    • Waterproof, stain protection and hypoallergenic
    • Logic™ Label makes it easier to make your bed

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $119.99