PILLOWS

Sleep Number® CoolFit Foam Contour Pillow

Sleep Number ® CoolFit ™ Foam Contour Pillow is rated 3.6228571428571428 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Thank you for making my life and sleep better. The best
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It. I have the 5 inch. I used to have to sleep with 2 pillows and now this one is thick enough to fit my neck and shoulders. I now use just this 1 and I sleep a lot better with it.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a wonderful difference on my neck pain! I have only had this pillow for 4 nights, but it has been the best 4 nights of sleep I have got in a long time. I sleep on my side (usually just my right side) so I tend to get very sore from lack of movement through the night. This pillow has alleviated so much of my stiff, sore neck pain, and it has also been detrimental to the reduction of headaches I've noticed as well. I can't say enough good things about this pillow!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 2 of these pillows about 1 month ago. Very comfortable. The odor that you experience at first does go away.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep is precious! I bought my pillow and I'm enjoying it! The sales associate was very knowledgeable and selected my pillow on the first try. I really appreciate him.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This pillow is perfect for me! I am a very hot sleeper and find that I sweat quite easily at night even with minimal blankets. I can now rest comfortably and not worry about soaking my pillow! I love that it regains its shape almost immediately, too!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pillow! I bought my pillow a month ago. I love it. I have slept great ever since I bought it. I have arthritis in 5 & 6th cervical vertebrae which bothered me only when lying down. Thus, sleepless nights - could not get comfortable. This pillow supports my neck perfectly and no more discomfort! Sleep like a baby now!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable pillow Best pillow I have ever owned. I am a stomach and side sleeper. Very comfortable for both positions
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoolFit Foam Contour Pillow is GREAT! My husband and I were both having neck and shoulder pain when our chiropractor suggested that maybe it could be due to our need for new pillows. We looked all over the internet for the best pillow options. We have had a Sleep Number bed for 15 years now and decided to give the pillows a try. Wow, what a difference the CoolFit Foam Countour Pillow has made for both of us. I did not realize how much I had been chasing my pillow all night until I used my new CoolFit Contour Pillow. It doesn't move and I have never slept more comfortably. I used to wake up face down in my pillow every morning but not any more. This pillow keeps me comfortable enough on my back that I am able to sleep in a more healthy way and it really does keep you cool.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfort Had it for a month and refuse to sleep without it.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable! I am primarily a side-sleeper, but occasionally I sleep on my back. I was worried that this pillow might only be tailored to my side sleeping habits, but luckily, it works exceptionally well for both sleeping positions! I sleep with a well-supported neck and my shoulders and back feel aligned each day. It also stays cool and allows for airflow around my neck and shoulders. I am sleeping infinitely better than with other conventional pillows. I highly recommend this product - it is worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I was thinking that the pillow was expensive. Then my husband said, if it works would it be worth it? And after one weekend I knew that it was. I'm a woman "of a certain age" and hot flashes are a plague of my existence. This pillow provided great relief. We liked it so much we both gut a second one a year later.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeps Great Cool Fit pillow has been beyond my expectations. It lives up to all your advertising. Good job!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dude! Get off my pillow! So, about 7 months ago I bought a CoolFit Classic Foam Pillow ( I know, this is reviews for "CoolFit Contour" section, relax, I'm getting there) and I adore it. That pillow is divine. Apparently, I'm not the only one who felt that way... because my boyfriend kept "sharing" it with me in the middle of the night. Or he would just snag it when I wasn't looking. This went on for over a month and it was hilarious! Finally as an anniversary gift, we went to Sleep Number and he picked out the CoolFit Foam Contour pillow and I bought it for him. He used to wake up with neck and shoulder pain and that hasn't happened in the past 6 months he's had this pillow. He's using the middle thickness level and really enjoys the contouring ( or "pillow ditch" as I like to call it ). I finally have my pillow back and we are both very, very happy.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift from Mom My mom got this for me because I am nine months pregnant and I was having a hard time sleeping I am so happy that should because this is the best gift ever it has a lot for me to get the most restful sleep and I look forward to using it post baby delivery as well I'm planning on getting more in the future because my husband and I are fighting over the one pillow at night thank you so much those who were that designed and created this and thought of pregnant moms and having them have the best sleep they can! Amen!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First night sleeping with only one pillow in years I've been sleeping with 6 - 4 pillows for more than a decade, that I regularly replaced every 3-4 months because they would go flat, get bunchy or just no longer had shape. Last night was my first night on this pillow and OMG! I ended up tossing all my other pillows off of the bed and slept with only this one. Mind you, I didn't buy it for the "cooling" feature so much as the comfort (when I tried it out at the store, it was the comfort that sold me!) and I added an extra pillow cover because it was cold (I'm forever cold!), but I slept great, and woke up with no back or neck ache - which I always do! The only negative to the pillow, is the fact that the sales guy didn't tell me about the smell of the pillow when you first take it out of the box. I solved that by removing the original pillow cover, using 2 of my own for the first night, and once I "aired" the pillow and washed the included pillow cover, the smell was pretty much gone. Considering I've spent 200 + on pillows just in the last year, this may be just the best pillow investment I've ever made! Now if only they could come up with a way to pack it for traveling, I'd be even happier!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow I bought this pillow 3 months ago. It provides great support and stays cool all night. My wife was having issues with neck and shoulder pain so I told her to try my pillow. I had to order another one because she will not give it back.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative to the old, flat pillow I bought this to use at my girlfriend's place because I was unable to find any comfortable position on her pillows. It has improved the quality of my sleep, and my neck no longer hurts.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. We had purchased a Sleep Number bed and he pillows last summer and loved both. So we ordered these pillows for our bed in Florida. Love them in both places even those the bed Florida is not Sleep Number bed, it was new last year and is a wonderful bed also.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillow I've had this CoolFit Foam Contour Pillow since 2011. After spending my adult life in search of a pillow I could sleep on comfortably I found this and my search ended. I sleep on my back most of the time and use the 6". I can fall asleep in minutes just thinking about how good my neck and head feel. I remember the smell some of the reviewers have mentioned but it dissipates within days.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No neck pain the next morning I bought this pillow a week ago and it is one of the best purchases I made. The sales lady fitted this pillow to my neck perfectly. I have been sleeping really well with no neck pain or aching. This has improved my sleep wonderfully.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my pillow it fits my neck better than ordinary pillow. I even had a water pillow and the sleep number pillow is so much more comfortable.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gel pillows I love those sleep number gel pillows. ..I hope they last a life time
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Always used multiple pillows before this. Now I only use this one.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes summer night cooler & more comfortable I bought this in July & I LOVE it!! It keeps me cool & comfortable on these hot summer nights. I am a side sleeper & my neck loves the support this pillow gives me.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curved support pillow This pillow is beast mode. It's thicker than my thighs which gives me ultimate support. The curved bottom allows me to throw it over my shoulder like a continental soldier. And not the bags under my eyes don't hang low. Thanks to Tyler from sleep number in Fort wayne
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-bye neck and shoulder pain! You know how when you "sleep funny", and awaken with sore neck and shoulder muscles? That used to happen to me a lot! My Sleep Number Contour Pillow (5") has solved most of my problems in that department. I rarely have soreness anymore, and when I do, it's usually because I'm away from home and don't have my pillow with me. I love my pillow. It has held up well with 4 years of use. At any cost, this pillow has been worth it to me!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 " I have had this pillows for over five years and never had a problem, I am a side sleeper. no smell problem or foam breaking down. Has sleep number done something different in the manufacturing process ? seems to be some problems lately.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and most supportive pillow I've ever had! I've been in search of the perfect pillow for my tricky neck for years (and have a mountain of rejects to prove it). Nothing has ever come close to the comfort I've found with this pillow. I'm a side and back sleeper and the 6" version provides enough lift and support for all sleeping positions. My head is PERFECTLY cradled. I don't wake up countless times throughout the night to adjust the pillow or work out the kinks in my neck. THANK YOU SLEEP NUMBER from the bottom of my heart! The store professional who helped me with this pillow was so good!!! Once I decided on this, she shared with me that both she and her mom use the same model!!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven I received the sleep number cool fit foam contour pillow for free by completing a smiley mission. This pillow is amazing! I used to suffer from night sweats (I'm menopausal) but thanks to this awesome pillow, my night sweats are becoming a thing of the past. I still get them but because of the cooling effect in the pillow, the intensity of the sweating has decreased & I'm able to sleep more comfortable at night. Thank you sleep number for developing such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2013-12-29
  • 2016-09-26T08:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_pillow-CFFContour, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$109.99 - $159.99

SALE  $109.99 - $159.99

Reg. $109.99 - $159.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Like memory foam but concerned about its hot reputation? You'll love our CoolFit Foam pillows. A breakthrough in sleeping comfort, gel technology enhances memory foam to create a cool, comfortable sleep experience. In addition, an exclusive wave design lets air flow freely through zones that move as you do. Hypoallergenic. 300-thread-count cotton cover. Also available in classic shape. CoolFit Memory Foam Contour Pillows are made in USA of imported materials.

    NOTE: Memory foam contains polyurethane.

    Product care:
    Cover: Wash in warm water, tumble dry low and do not bleach
    Pillow: Spot clean with mild detergent, air dry away from direct sunlight and heat. Do not machine wash.

    Warranty: 5-Year Limited Warranty

    • Gel technology works within memory foam to create a cool, comfortable sleep experience
    • Exclusive wave design lets air flow freely
    • Contour shape provides neck support

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $109.99