PILLOWS

Curved Support Memory Fiber Pillow

Curved Support Memory Fiber Pillow is rated 3.705263157894737 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World of difference! Bought along with new bed, sleep so much sounder!!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow Ever Hard to believe that I've lived for so many years without this pillow. I have thrown away so many that I thought would be good and weren't. Sleep Number pillow is the best pillow I've ever had!!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pillow you will ever need! Best pillow I have ever purchased! Worth the price! Used to sleep with multiple pillows to try and get comfortable at night and would still wake up with a sore neck! Only need this pillow and have sleep beautifully!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Pillow Tried this out in store and decided to purchase. Have had a wonderful night's sleep ever since. Store assistance was crucial in this instance; sold me just the right pillow for my comfort.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sleep so much better with this pillow!!!!! I bought this maybe 3 months ago now. Iv never slept better!!!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable pillow! I bought 1 first for myself. Tried it for a few days and than my wife tried and had to buy another one. Very comfortable and soft. I bought the king Zoe's for both. Highly recommend for side sleepers.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow I ever owned I bought 2 1 for me and one for my significant other. We love them. Best darn pillow I ever owned.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a totally different kind of pillow I bought this pillow about 30 days ago. It did take me a few nights to get accustomed to this type pillow but I do like it very much. I had been memory foam pillows in the past for side sleepers. The Sleep Number pillow is also for side sleepers. I am getting a better night's sleep with this pillow that what I was experiencing with the memory foam pillows I had previously bought. I do recommend this pillow.for side sleepers. I have paid much more for the memory foam pillows in the past than what I paid for this Sleep Number pillow!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Pillows My husband and I bought these CPAP pillows for my birthday and I love my pillow.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow I have had my pillow for a while and I love it. Best pillow ive had in a very long time.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for side sleepers I love this pillow! I am a side sleeper and normally slept with 2 pillows that I was constantly adjusting all night - then I got this and now this is the only pillow I use and sleep great with it!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow It is the best choice I ever made. Thanks Sleep Number.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow We've had this pillow for a couple months and our quest for the perfect pillow is over - this is it!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want this pillow! I bought this pillow at the Hickory NC store and I luv it! The contour shape fits perfectly and it's very comfortable...no more tossing and turning!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A slice of heaven I got this pillow free to try from Smiley360. As soon as I opened it I knew I would love it. I usually sleep on a feather pillow and for the last few nights swapped out my feather pillow for this one and I am sold ! This pillow is firm yet squishy enough to hug like I did my feather pillow. It is truly a slice from a cloud in heaven.. I think I may have to retire my feather pillow.. One of the features I love about this pillow is the neck curve. I am a side and tummy sleeper so this pillow moves with me. It's not hot and it doesn't lose its shape.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I've had this pillow for a month and it is worth every dollar I spent! It's very comfortable, love that the pillow curves since I'm a side sleeper!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best pillow I have ever had. I get more sleep now. Never known that a pillow is that important
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow I am a side sleeper, and I have found this to be the best pillow I have ever had!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this pillow I bought this pillow about a month ago and can't say enough good things about it. I injured my neck in December and woke up every morning in excruciating pain from horrible pillows. This gives me the support I need and it molds to my head I am considering buying another one soon for a back up. 100% recommend this pillow for back sleepers with neck problems
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Very happy with my purchase. I actually now own 8 Sleep Number pillows of various sizes and shapes.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT!!! I just love ALL of my sleep number products. I sleep even better since I bought the pillows.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb of all pillows I have had this sleep number curved side sleeper 3 in pillow for a month now and it is the bomb of all pillows. Nuff' said.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to bad Bought this pillow about a month ago, and it met most of my expectations. I loved the curved at the bottom of the pillow really helps my neck for when i sleep sideways.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pillow! This pillow is my favorite! My neck is no longer sore when I wake up and I love the curved edge! I would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite pillow I bought this pillow at the end of Feb. Instantly started sleeping better. I'm a side sleeper. This pillow is perfect for me.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow, perfect for side-sleepers! Very pleased with my purchase. This pillow is extremely comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone who primarily sleeps on their side. Incredibly supportive and really opens up your chest while you sleep for great breathing.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for myself and my wife took it. It ended up being too thick of a pillow for me but they have thinner ones. My wife uses it and enjoyed it thoroughly. She likes the curved side of the pillow that allows you to lay your head in the center of the pillow.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Sleep It's the deepest night sleep I have had in years!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow I bought this pillow a couple of months ago and I had a pinch nurve in my life shoulder and now it's gone. Love this pillow.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow changed my disposition I bought this pillow a month ago and very happy I did. I have had NO neck issues and was very specific about the type of pillow I was looking for, prior to purchase. good buy at $50 (half price)
Date published: 2015-10-08
  • 2016-09-26T08:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_pillow-curvmf, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$69.99 - $89.99

SALE  $69.99 - $89.99

Reg. $69.99 - $89.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    • Made in the USA
    • 5-Year Limited Warranty

    Product Care:
    Spot clean only. Do not dry clean

    Enjoy the individual comfort and support with a pillow that continually adjusts to you. Innovative memory fiber continually adjusts to your head and neck movements for conforming comfort throughout the night.

    • Hypoallergenic for allergen-sensitive sleepers.
    • Cotton/Polyester blend cover

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $69.99