CLASSIC SERIES BEDS

c2

Adjustable firmness, comfortably priced

Sleep Number ® c2 bed is rated 4.067669172932331 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Feature I've just purchased my 4th C2 Queen mattress for my 4 bedroom home. The new C2s are whisper quiet when firming up now. That keeps things quiet for your partner, and even those sleeping in other rooms. Great improvement!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and support, use in guest bedroom Great bed at a great value, I put a 2" comfort layer on top.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed We've had a queen size Sleep Number bed for the past 12-15 years. When we decided to upgrade to a king, we knew it had to be another Speep Number. The bed is fantastic, just like our last one. We even bought beds for both of our daughters and have convinced friends to buy Sleep Number beds.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to be back on Sleep Number We left Sleep number when I had to have an adjustable bed not knowing that the sleep number would work. We had to get twins because wife doesn't have to have back up. I have to have it up all night for breathing along with oxygen.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I customize mine to my needs I have been enjoying mine alot I ve had my for two years now
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BED! I have one sleep number bed already, wanting to buy another one for my spare room.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustments I love being able to adjust my side of the bed to different settings! I also like to keep track of my sleep score with the sleep IQ technology!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Firmness The mattress provides firmness and comfort that helps me to get a good night's rest.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the difference in the world So glad we made the decision to get a sleep # bed!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from severed nerves from surgery, back pain gone After having kidney surgery, nerves were severed in my back and I was unable to get a good night sleep, waking up with severe back pain, which would take an hour of walking around to relieve. The C2 has eliminated this problem, and now I sleep all night without waking up, and no back pain in the morning. The other big advantage is that my partner does not get in my way of sleeping or invade my space due to the separated and individually adjustable sides of the bed. The bed was easy to assemble in slightly under an hour for those of you that do not want to pay to have it assembled.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than traditional matress We are very happy with this sleep number mattress. Being able to adjust each side independently is great since I need a softer support than my husband.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Couldn't love it more. It is exactly what I had expected.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nights sleep. I love my new bed. I don't toss and turn all night like I used to. It's great, my husband can have a hard mattress the way he likes it and I can have mine as soft as I need.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd C2 Sleep Number I Bought I love the Sleep Number Bed. I bought a 2nd Queen C2 Sleep Number for my son who is 6'2" tall. He loves the comfort and the adjustabilty for just the right firmness!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this bed for my daughter, and she loves it. Very comfortable, and will last for many years.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed Best bed ever...had it about a month...great sleep every night
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesume love this bed, not too soft, not too hard highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Soundly This is our second air bed, and we are thrilled with the quality of sleep. We finally graduated to a king size bed, and are so happy we did. We bought a high quality memory foam topper for this bed, and love the ability to change the firmness. I am currently at a 45, and find it to be just right for me. I love the idea that the air bladders will never sag, and I can replace the topper if/when it loses its shape. Lastly, the sales person who we dealt with was great to deal with. Overall, nothing by kudos to offer!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Comfort I bought this about two months ago. Our ten year old Sealy was done. My wife and I both like the independent adjustability. With the new version, the mattresses attached via zipper in the middle which works well. If you are laying with a partner in the middle you don't feel a gap or hump. I was surprised it was pretty seamless. We prefer the C2 because neither of us like a fluffy top that will likely compress over time anyway. The only thing I did not like was the one store clerk (not my sales person) specifically told me that if the foam top compresses from use over time, just return it for replacement under warranty. That is not true. The warranty specifically excludes that which I checked because what he was telling didn't seem true. Read the documents, don't rely exclusively on what you are told.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLEEP!!!! I sleep amazing on this mattress!!!! The topper is what is the most comfortable.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mattress This bed has been a blessing for my wife and I. We love everything about it. And the cool topper and pillows are equally amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C2 Mattress We have owned a Sleep Number bed for nearly 20 years. We will not own anything else. This was our replacement mattress. The original was in great shape other than the pillow top had 20 years of wear. We love our Sleep Number bed and we recommend it to anyone looking to buy another bed.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! She has firm and I have soft! We have "compromised" for years to get a bed we both like, and neither of us ended up with what we wanted. Now we have each side the way we like it, and still share the same bed!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have been sleeping on the C2 for 10 days now, and I cannot wait to get into bed every night. My back no longer aches in the morning nor do I have hip pain. I sleep at 30 and my husband at 50. We did put a nice (expensive) foam cover on it from the installation, as I wanted a lush experience, and we love it. So much. Sleep IQ gives us a problem sometimes, but thats technical and not the C2 bed, so I am not deducting anything from my rating. We are very happy!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Our Second One! We bought our first Sleep Number bed in 1999 when it was called Select Comfort. Three weren't as many options then but we loved our bed for many years. We recommended Sleep Number to my in-laws, my husband's sister and my sister and they all ended up purchasing and loving their beds. This time around we decided on the c2 because it was closest to our original bed which we loved. The new Sleep Number has a firmer surround than our old bed so in my opinion that makes it even better. We had to lower our number from the original settings by 5 to accommodate the extra firmness. This bed is highly recommended from us!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I vary in what we feel is a comfortable mattress. The sleep number mattress gave us the flexibility we needed. We both sleep so much better now that we have our own number. It's was actually easy to figure out our personal number, that was my original concern. The salesman at the store helped us to find a comfortable number, that way we had a good starting point. I only adjusted it once. Wonderful bed and sales staff. Very happy!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great bed I bought a sleep number bed a month ago and should have done it years ago. I heard the advertisements over and over again but always got pulled into a sale on a traditional mattress – this one will do the trick. I was lucky enough to test out a 7 year old sleep number bed while visiting a relative and had the best night sleep in years. I suffer from lower back disk herniation (for folks with similar situation this includes L2-3, L3-4, L4-5 and L5-S1). Not only was relief instant, I had to step back and realize this was a 7 year old bed I was sleeping on - it was in the same shape as it was when it was new! I thought back on how many mattresses I have purchased over the past 7 years – what a waste of money and no back pain relief. I really appreciate the informative sales person (Dave at Bay Brook Houston) and his lack of sales pressure. Buying a sleep number bed was one of the top 10 decision of my life.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey, but well worth it Love love love this mattress- no more back pain since I bought it! Took a bit of effort to set up, but directions were very clear and easy to follow. I thought I'd need a mattress topper, but the mattress was very comfortable without it. It'll be much easier to move than a regular mattress.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep We replaced our waterbed with this sleep number bed. The instructions and assembly were super easy. I thought I would have trouble adjusting to a different mattress after sleeping on a waterbed for 30 years but we had no problems. In fact we discovered just how poorly we were sleeping on the waterbed after changing to a sleep number bed. We are very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my sleep number so much I did want to go on vacation because I didn't want go sleep on any other bed. I can't believe I ever slept without it.
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • 2016-09-27T09:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_c2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Features

8-inch mattress with soft woven fabric

Simple, wireless remote remembers you and your ideal support, and guides you to your Sleep Number® setting

ALL SLEEP NUMBER MATTRESSES OFFER

Sleep Number
Feel, see, and hear the difference
You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Product Q&A

Furniture not included.

$499.99