CLASSIC SERIES BEDS

c2

Adjustable firmness, comfortably priced

Sleep Number ® c2 bed is rated 4.079012345679012 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SLEEP I got my bed about a month ago at the recommendation from a friend who has one also and I tell you I am so HAPPY I listen and ordered me one. It's the BEST. LOVE IT. Thanks Sleep Number.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good night's sleep Bought it 6 weeks ago. Don't wake up during the night as often as before, wake up with fewer aches and pains.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty years ago..... As the oldest of nine children in a single parent household I learned early in life what "getting your money’s worth" meant. My wife and I decided to make our first Sleep Number purchase twenty years ago. We just recently decided to purchase our second Sleep Number mattress because the first had made such a significant improvement in the quality of our rest and sleeping. In closing this is the one thought I desire to leave with you. In a time of costly economic fluctuation wouldn't it be a comforting feeling knowing that the money you invested was well spent??
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try taking it back We didn't realize how uncomfortable our old mattress had gotten until we got our new Sleep Number bed. We had slept on some of those highly advertised foam mattresses but didn't fine them comfortable. It's great that I can adjust the firmness to my comfort while my wife can do the same for her side of the mattress.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I'm in a wheelchair and I am very hard on beds, but with the adjustability feature I have had no problems transferring to bed. I set it at 100 for getting in and out of bed, but can set it at 45 for a perfect night's sleep. Highly recommend this bed to anyone needing a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beefier than my previous C2 from years ago I just replaced an old C2 double sized mattress used on a boat with a new one. The latest design is quite an improvement - the mattress cover is thicker and has more plush surface, the two air bladders zip together eliminating any sense of that foam divider in the middle, the overall bed feels more "stable" and the remote is now wireless. Nice.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Better sleeping for both of us. Love being able to change the setting to whatever we need at the moment
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to I got the C2 Queen, and also got the 1 1/2 " cooling mattress pad. And saved $100's over getting the C4 for almost the same thing. So there is no need to send more for a great bed. I would recommend that for anyone who doesn't have the exact money like myself.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress ever My husband and I have completely different ideas of comfort. I want a firm Matress while he thinks the softer the better. This is our 4th Matress purchase since we married. We have tried innerspring and memory foam. I was very sceptical about this purchase. I am so glad we tried it. It is way better than I could have imagined . We are both completely satisfied. Have not had this good of a nights sleep since I was a child. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks Sleep Number.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep.ever! Best decision we ever made! We have had our C2 mattress for about 2 months and we love it! Issac was our salesman in Cedar Hill, TX store and he took very good care of us, go see him if you want to purchase a Sleep Number!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort personified! This is the most comfortable bed my wife and I have ever slept on, the price was great too
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Sleeper I've wanted a sleep number mattress since using one in a hotel 2 years ago... I got a great nights sleep there. I didn't want to go home to my own uncomfortable bed after that!... We spent $3200 for that mattress and it didn't last 5 years!!! We stopped into a sleep number store a few months ago to "price" a mattress, and when we tried them, and saw how reasonably priced they are, we bought it immediately. What a great buy... backache is gone, My sleep number is 85, my wife is at 55, and we love it. Great customer service, great product, great price! Shouldn't have waited so long to buy one.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value The mattress is comfortable. We also purchased a mattress topper which adds the right amount of extra cushioning. We decided on Sleep Number because we were trying to decrease the amount of vibration we each felt from the other's movement and we do notice an improvement over our old innerspring mattress.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Helped back problems with firmer setting. Wife and I have slept much better compared to traditional mattress.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better sleep than i ever had love my bed. i sleep better than i have ever had before. wish i had bought the base but at the time couldn't afford it, but it doesn't affect the comfort of the bed. i am sold.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy Recently purchased. Love the bed. No hip pain anymore.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sleep At first it took time to adjust but now I love it!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never slept better! I've had my Sleep Number Bed for 6 weeks..and from the first night I have slept well each night. I have adjusted my number a couple of times and discovered 85 is my magic number. My back is unbelievably better. I now don't get up and have to wait a couple of hours for my back pain to let me go about my day pain free. Coupled with my Sleep Number Coolfit pillow for folks who sleep on their side I can sleep well without having to crunch up my pillow and wake up with a pain in my neck.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it! Tried the high end ones and could feel where the tufts (indents) were. About to give up then tried the C2 and wanted this one. Bought it and never looked back.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ease of adjusting it as I need. Had one before (queen) but my wife could not get use to it. Now we are in single beds so can have MY own Sleep Number Bed. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping like a baby on my new C2! After being completely confused by a massive list of mattress choices, I finally made a decision to buy the Sleep Number C2 after reading a great review in Consumer Reports. It was even the least expensive mattress made by Sleep Number! The first time I stretched out on it it felt a little hard, so I put a 2" memory form mattress on top of it. Now I love the bed because I no longer toss and turn all night trying to find a position that does not cause pain to my neck (3 healed fractures), and back with which I have a multitude of issues. I get in bed and immediately fall asleep. I found myself sleeping comfortably and so soundly that I have still been snoozing away after 10 hours! Need I say more? I am 74 and very happy!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had my Sleep Number bed for a little over a month now and I have never felt more rested. My back feels better than it has in a long time and I tell everyone who will listen. No buyers remorse in this house!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my skepticism has been left behind along w/my back pain. after 3 regular mattresses in 4 yrs I tried a sleep number, glad I did!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable My husband wanted it and I wasn't sold on it. After a week of waking up saying how well I slept, I must admit it's unbelievable how great this bed is. My husband is mainly a #40 and I'm #30 there is no difference in the middle like I assumed there would be. Great quality for price but the comfort is priceless. We bought the kids the twin beds and they say they noticed a big difference in sleeping too. I recommend this bed to literally everyone.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sleeping soooo well. No more back and hip pain when I get up in the morning.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most affordable sleepnumber is still a sleepnumber Purchased C2 twin for my toddler as first "big boy bed." Also doubles as a guest bed, so far all of the guest who had their first sleep number experience liked it. Given the expected life span I expect the return on investment to be good vs Dept store or mail order mattresses. 5 stars for meeting all expectations and being an incredible value. Make no mistake this doesn't have all the bells and whistles of my p4 or the kids beds advertised on the site, but you get a sleep number for a great price.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the guest room I ordered two of the mattresses, one for each guest room. The mattresses were shipped directly to my home and so I had to assemble them. The assembly was easy and I did the first one in about 30 minutes. It's a queen size and so has two separate bladders and is perfect for two guests who like a different firmness in their bed. Although this is the basic Sleep Number model, in my opinion it is perfect for a guest room. I didn't order the box spring/base but instead I'm using a platform bed with supporting slats and it's perfect.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new bed. Great quality very comfy. I will always own a sleep number bed.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable. With the adjusting air pressure, I can change adjust the firmness to my needs. I had back surgery and the variation of pressure I can adjust the air pressure to help with my back problems. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-22
  • 2016-09-30T09:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_c2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Features

8-inch mattress with soft woven fabric

Simple, wireless remote remembers you and your ideal support, and guides you to your Sleep Number® setting

ALL SLEEP NUMBER MATTRESSES OFFER

Sleep Number
Feel, see, and hear the difference
You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Product Q&A

Furniture not included.

$499.99