CLASSIC SERIES BEDS

c4

Plush softness with adjustable comfort

Sleep Number ® c4 bed is rated 3.7851239669421486 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I purchased the C4 two months ago. I am still working with the number for my back. I like the idea you can change the firmness. I had a regular California King. I now have a sleep # C4 Queen. It's taking me sometime getting use to a smaller bed but no complaints. Really easy to assemble which saved me money. The entire process from picking the right size and model, payment plan to now enjoying my bed. I made the best choice. It only took me 10 years to decide. So glad I did. I recently purchased a sleep number pillow. Great quality and working out just fine. I like the idea that the bed was made in the USA. Very happy.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable We brought our bed about a month ago and we love it. Hardly no back pain none whatsoever. Great investment.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep I bought my sleep number 14 years a go. I have had 3 back surgeries. For 3 year after the surgeries I did not have one nights good sleep. My husband's uncle told us about the mattress. I am so grateful and happy that he did. We went to Sleep Number store the next day. We bought and it took me about 4 days to adjust it for my sleeping number. When I did I slept the first night, all night for the first time. If you want a good night sleep purchase Sleep Number. You will not regrets it ever. Butt after 14 years I now have a leak M1A my bladders. I am widowed now and having trouble getting it fix. But for 14 years this bed has given me sleep and that means the world to me.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bed At first it was a little hard to find the correct "number" but once we did it has been very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed I bought a month ago. Love the bed So does my wife.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! I bought this mattress about a month ago and couldn't be happier. Didn't realize my old mattress needed to be replaced. THANKS so much for making this bed.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfort! Wish we had purchased it 2 years ago when we first talked about it. Most comfortable I have ever had, and I have serious back problems. Best sleep ever. And my husband loves the bed as well. Wonderful investment.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less stiffness and aches Best sleep ever and I love it Never felt better in the morning
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sleeping aid. Nice bed and great job in setting it up. We have had the Sleep number for over a month.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Patient My wife and I bought the bed a month ago, knowing that our sleeping needs were different. We loved the mattress in the show room and had SN settings of 30 and 35, soft and pillowy, but knew that was a guess at best with only 30 minutes on the bed. We started there and were uncomfortable for the the first week, and started making adjustments, now to 60 and 65 and are having the best sleep we had in years. One can find the right SN setting; don't get hung up on a specific number, and be patient working towards what is best.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sleep Number c4 is a great bed I replace my 10 plus year old Sleep Number bed with this c4. Night and day difference in the positive. My wife and I absolutely love this bed. The ability to adjust it at will is the best feature. Love Sleep Numbers beds and will alway have one in my house!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Since having the sleep number for almost 2 months, I fall asleep faster, stay sleep longer and wake up feeling well rested. I no longer have any back, leg or neck pain.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend We've had our bed for a week now and we love it. We originally had a memory foam with a gel top that the longer you laid in the more you sank in. With our SN C4, we get the capability of adjusting the pressure to our ideal number. My husband has scoliosis...and we've tried several beds. This one is a keeper! My sleep number is 55...his is 100 :-)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent! I haven't slept this well since my last sleep number mattress!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase we have ever made. My wife and I bought our queen size SN about 25 years ago after 6-8 years of a waterbed. We fell in love with it right away. We have recommended to many friends and family. Can't tell you for sure what our setting is since our model didn't come with the digital readout. We love it so much that we are soon going to purchase a new king size c4 and pass our queen on to our son still at home with us (our daughter bought her own SN when she moved to her apartment). It has been a great bed.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the mattress! We bought this because we both had back problems and neither of us liked the same firmness of any regular mattress. She likes hers medium and mine soft. Before we bought a mattress we thought just the opposite so it's great that we can adjust it to fit our needs. Best decision I ever made to spend a.little more money and get a sleep number.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good waterbed replacement We had a waterbed for over 30 years and loved it, just finally decided to move on. This is a really good transition as we get a similar feel with even more ability to customize.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 13 years and counting We have had the bed way too long but buying a new one is out of our budget. The foam sides are pretty much broken down and I've had to put a plywood base under the plastic base. It started breaking several years ago.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger Back The first few days took a while getting comfortable with to the bed. After a week I starter feeling my back strong again without any stiffness.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bed Ever! Will never go back to a regular bed. Beyond relieving our back pain my husband and I both had, I couldn't believe the amount of energy I got back. I drive for work and am in and out of the car all day. I noticed by just the second week that my energy by the mid afternoon was just as good as when I woke up! Best decision we ever made to get not only a Sleep Number bed but the style we chose. So incredibly soft and comfortable, I can't wait to get more accessories and now ready to get a new pillow. Thank you Sleep Number for finally an incredible night sleep and being able to not dread going to bed at night!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Bought my bed a couple months ago an sleeping like a baby. Was also having backaches an headaches an those are going away. Glad I purchased mine an referring friends an family to give it a try also.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision ever! I was reluctant to spend this much money on a bed. So glad I did. I bought the split top king with the adjustable foot and head. The delivery/set up guys were very polite and professional. The first day as soon as I had it all made up, I set it to zero g and my sleep # and laid down for a minute to try it out. The next thing I knew it was about 3 hours later. We've had the bed about a year now. My husband used to rave about the great mattresses he would have when he traveled for business. Now he says he can't wait to get home to his bed. For twenty five years we used to fight over the bed. I love a very firm mattress and my husband likes marshmallow soft. Now neither of us have to compromise.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer We have only had three nights on this bed and yet we have experienced an extraordinary improvement in our sleep! Both my wife and I have suffered consistently overnight from joint and muscle pain. I have problems with my lower back and knees; she with her hip. From the very first night on this "Eastern King" mattress, our pains went completely away. Also, we both experienced the most restful and deep sleep we have in many years. Placebo effect, you say? Perhaps, but I doubt it. This mattress has the almost uncanny ability to fill in every gap in your body, while not creating any pressure points. I sleep on all three positions: back, side and stomach. All are completely comfortable. Interestingly, both my wife and I have, so far, settled on Sleep Number 45. We hesitated before spending the money on this generally more expensive mattress, even after years of reading positive reviews from users and Consumer Reports. Now, we are thrilled that we have done so. The only less-than-stellar experience with this purchase has been phone customer service. We had a simple question regarding delivery. I was hold for 30 minutes before speaking with a representative. Select Comfort needs to staff up! :-) I will update this review after we have had the mattress for some time.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed This is our 2nd sleep number bed. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect over a year with I-10 king split...oh my goodness...the best money we have spent...love the bed...bought the king adjustable...but both could not decide on head incline...moved to spit king adjustable...perfect
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Bed you could ever hope for! I have had a Sleep Number bed since 2004 and I love it! I highley recommend these beds!!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever Bought our 1st one 12 years ago. It's still GREAT!!! giving it to our son and getting a new one for us! I was so tired of buying new mattresses every 5-6 years. LOVE this one!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Bed. Ever! My wife and I have had this bed a month and we are getting the best sleep we have gotten in years. We both have joint problems and have had trouble sleeping in the past, but this bed has solved that. I have not had a bed that comes close to this for comfort. Ever. We got our daughter one at the same time and she loves hers as well. They were delivered on time and the delivery guys that set them up were quick, polite and professional. If you value your quality of sleep, I would highly recommend this bed.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like each having our own custom bed. We are Very happy with our purchase would recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my bed! I bought the SN bed for 2 reasons... I need a very firm bed, and 2) I sleep hot. I love the mattress! Kudos to SN people for 4 nearly annoying follow-up calls to be sure I understood how the bed worked.. :) I am a consistent 70 (very firm!) , and happy after just 2 months. Nights are now all sleeping with no aches and pains.
Date published: 2015-10-20
  • 2016-09-30T09:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_c4, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Features

10-inch plush style mattress with soft, breathable knit fabric

1 ½ inch comfort layer features three zones that contour to your body to help reduce uncomfortable pressure points

Simple, wireless remote remembers you and your ideal support, and guides you to your Sleep Number® setting

ALL SLEEP NUMBER MATTRESSES OFFER

Sleep Number
Feel, see, and hear the difference
You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Product Q&A

Due to the cost of doing business in California, Performance, Memory Foam and Innovation Series Twin and Full mattresses incur a $50 surcharge; Queen and King mattresses incur a $100 surcharge. The surcharge will be added in your shopping cart after you enter your shipping address. Picture may not represent options selected.

$1199.99