CLASSIC SERIES BEDS

c4

Plush softness with adjustable comfort

Sleep Number ® c4 bed is rated 3.773109243697479 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever!!! I have had my bed for about two months, My wife and I love it. Once you find your number you will never be able to use another bed. I like being able to set my comfort number (40) and my wife has her number (35). I fall asleep faster than I ever and stay asleep all night. It took a little bit longer than i was told it would take to put together but it was easy. Just follow the simple instructions and done. Took about 90 minutes.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has really helped the arthritis pain in my hips We are really happy to have less discomfort during the night and are now able to sleep better with out waking up frequently
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought my sleep number bed about 20 years ago and it is still going strong of course i need a new one but right now cant afford it .but maybe one day i will get another one
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever! I don't know why I waiting so long to purchase this bed! I sleep so much better and I no longer wake up with back pain/discomfort. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Happy I have used a sleep number mattress at our home for years and wouldn't switch for anything. Our RV had a regular mattress and I couldn't sleep on it and would always end up in the living room floor before morning. I finally decided to purchase a sleep number c4 for the RV so we could sleep the same at home or in the RV. Now I stay in bed all night and sleep great.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Had bed for over a month. Tried several numbers slept well each time. Back pain is gone!!!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BED SLEEPING A LOT BETTER NOW WITH NO BACK AND LEG PAIN .
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C4 I am in love so far with my c4 mattress. I have had six spine surgeries so I need the support.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep I've ever had. I sleep better than I have since I was a kid. My sleep number is 45. Must be my soft sensitive side coming out.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i love my bed,,i am finally sleeping,,once you find your number it`s wonderful,,,well worth the money,,
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! We had this over a month ago and the peaceful waking up apart from sleeping well every night really made it purchase-worthy. We are glad we bought it.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always sleep well! This is my second sleep number and I wouldn't buy any other bed!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever! We have had our sleep number for 3+ years now and we still love it as much as we did the first night. It has been the first bed we are both able to be comfortable in and can't imagine ever going back to a standard mattress. We bought a second one this year for our guest room and our visitors love it too.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed II I am writing this updated review since I can't add to my existing. Last time I was extremely satisfied with the bed. It was fantastic. The only problem I had was with the memory foam. I called them up and within two days I received a new one. The customer service department was fantastic to talk to and treated me like I was their only customer. Just recently I was having trouble with one of my air chambers. I would put air into it and it would lose air slowly. I called up customer service and thought I would have trouble getting it taken care of. Boy was I surprised. Again I was treated fantastically and one day later (less than 24 hours) I had a brand new one at my front door. This is a company that stands behind their product, values their customers like each one is their only one. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about getting one and to anyone who reads this.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bed ! we got the split king and love it ! love that i can raise my side and read or watch TV while hubby keeps his side flat ! love the massage feature !!! love the comfort levels and the fact that I can change mine when needed-(mine is 40 hubby is 70). highly recommend tho it is really too expensive and def should drop the price !! but I DO love it !!!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my mattress I bought my first sleep number mattress in 2001 to replace a water bed mattress, this year 2014 I replaced that mattress with a C4 sleep number mattress. The old mattress is still good just a little worn so that went into the guest room. I have never had any problems with the first mattress except normal ware and tear the pump went out last year and I received new one at a prorated price customer service was great. I love my C4 mattress and I would recommend sleep number to all my friends. It is a little on the expensive side but that depends I guess on how much a good night sleep is worth to you.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found my dream mattress. My first week slept on Sleep No wasn't that comfortable. I had so much pain on my back and abs. My husband told me to give it some time at less one month for my body to adjust and get use to a new mattress. I slept so much better after two week but I still felt like the mattress was too hard and wasn't enough cushion. After two months I decided to call Sleep No customer service to return my purchased. I explained my problems to customer service that I was sinking into my mattress since my sleep no is 35 to 40. I changed my sleep no up to 50 but it was too hard and caused pain from upper to lower back. Customer service offered to send me free "Form Chamber Lift" to put under air chamber and also "Plush Form Topper" to put over air chamber to try out before I decided to return it. I excepted the offer and loved my Sleep No mattress ever since. My bed is so comfortable now with more cushions. I'm very happy with my purchased thanks to Sleep No.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bed We love our sleep number beds! They are so comfortable!! Should have bought them years ago.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed. We should have bought this bed years ago. Love it, it is so comfortable. We sleep better than we have in years.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the pillow top It was time for an upgrade. We are very happy with our new bed. We especially like the added comfort of the pillow top.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I bought Deliberated long and hard over whether to buy the sleep number c4 bed due to the price - and looked at the c2 bed as well. Wasn't convinced on the c2, just never quite right. Am however VERY happy with the c4 I did purchase, and look forward to many years of the same. We opted to have ours delivered, and install it ourselves. Have to say I was also pleasantly pleased at the ease that went into that, and the fact that the instructions were quite straightforward (though I would make the suggestion you read the WHOLE instruction book first - it does save you some confusion). Based on my experience so far, I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best investment! The husband and I like different mattresses. He likes his firm and I like mine toward the softer side. With this mattress, it fits both our needs! We Chose the delivery to home UPS and set up ourselves. The look of the boxes scared me since they are HUGE! After I got them in the house it all was very very simple and the directions were spot on so it all went together very quickly! We have had the bed for a few months now and love it!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Separate control for each side We are still adjusting for the number. But as of setting up the mattress it was easy.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with my purchase as far as comfort goes. I find the data isn't accurate and it's based on one side of the bed only. I use to sleep in the middle (alone) but found that the data does not work, and I don't think it's totally accurate either.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good sleep system We bought this bed a couple of months ago and have experimented with different settings for a comfortable night's sleep. Like many couples we have different settings and both of wake up without stiffness and/or soreness. It has been a good investment.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twin XL Sheet sets Along with 2 Twin XL adjustable beds I also purchased 2 sets of Smart Classic Sheet Sets. The beds are separated. With the beds there are no complaints except both remotes are not working correctly for which a technician will be here to repair As for the sheets, they are the most horrible, cheaply made, pieces of junk I've ever had the pleasure to sleep on. Normal Twin XL's are 102x63. The ones I received from Sleep Number measure 106x142. What a difference. I have bought Twin XL sheets before at less than half the price of what I paid for yours and they were of excellent quality. Yours were approx. 74 dollars each set WITH a discount. Please, for the price you should have the same quality for the sheets as you have for your beds. In this case QUALITY does not go with your Sleep Number Logo
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good bed that meets our diverse needs. We've been sleeping on the c4 for over a month now, and we're happy with it. He likes a very firm mattress (his sleep number is 85) and I like it very soft (my sleep number is 30). The big difference in our sleep numbers creates quite a hill which makes it tough for us to snuggle at night, but we compromise by adjusting our numbers to be closer some nights, and others just sleeping away from the hill.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CORNER BLOCKS GOT ABOUT A MONTH AGO. NO MORE BACK ACHES IN THE MORNING DID NOT GET ANY CORNER BLOCKS. DO I REALLY NEED THEM
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love being able to adjust! I bought my bed a little over and month ago and have been getting some of my best sleep ever. Well worth the cost!!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy Just getting used to it. had a waterbed for 32 years. this is softer than a mattress. I just wish I could register the bed for the warranty, but the site is impossible to use.
Date published: 2016-05-21
  • 2016-09-27T09:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_c4, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Features

10-inch plush style mattress with soft, breathable knit fabric

1 ½ inch comfort layer features three zones that contour to your body to help reduce uncomfortable pressure points

Simple, wireless remote remembers you and your ideal support, and guides you to your Sleep Number® setting

ALL SLEEP NUMBER MATTRESSES OFFER

Sleep Number
Feel, see, and hear the difference
You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Product Q&A

Due to the cost of doing business in California, Performance, Memory Foam and Innovation Series Twin and Full mattresses incur a $50 surcharge; Queen and King mattresses incur a $100 surcharge. The surcharge will be added in your shopping cart after you enter your shipping address. Picture may not represent options selected.

$1199.99