INNOVATION SERIES BEDS

i10

Luxurious comfort with temperature balancing Innovation

Sleep Number ® i10 bed is rated 4.0754716981132075 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O M G It's heavenly We already had a P5 Sleep Number, but due to my serious health issues, we needed another one for the guest room on those nights I need to sleep solo. We decided to get the i10 this time. I can't even find the words to express the relief in pain this bed has given me. The Sleep IQ is really a nice feature for tracking your sleep, and giving you tips to get even better rest. Get the i10. You will not be sorry.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! My husband and I bought this bed a month ago or so, and we couldn't be happier. It is amazing to both have exactly the firmness we want, even though we have such different ideas of the "perfect" bed. We highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night's sleep Hate to admit it but the wife was right. Great night sleep. Worth the money at this point as I have been using for about one month. Hope they last a long time! The sheets, on the other hand, not holding up. Five washes and already balling-up. We're great on day one. Now lookin for replacements.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful We have had a sleep number bed for several years. We over to a new location and decided to buy a new sleep number bed. I liked this Ed in the showroom but when I actually got it home I LOVE IT! No surprise it's a Sleep Number. Best bed ever.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with our bed Our recent i10 Sleep Number bed/mattress was one of the best purchases we have made in years. The adjustable number allows me to find a comfortable spot/position which allows me to sleep through the night. I love being able to sit up while watching TV and I also love the massager. My husband is able to raise his head which allows him to sleep better while reducing his snoring. I was concerned that the bed may sleep hot; however, that hasn't been an issue thus far. If you are ale to purchase a Sleep Number bed, I highly recommend investing in one because we are thoroughly satisfied!!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful--had it for 1 year We got our i10 split king bed 13 months ago. It is heavenly. Got it because my husband had to sleep sitting up for over 6 months due to a medical issue. Yes the "split" between mattresses can be felt, but its well worth the flexibility of being able to adjust each side independently. In a review below someone complains about getting stuck in the crack and the mattresses separating.....we've had no problem with that, they are securely fastened together....only our cats notice the crack if their paw steps in it. We previously had a regular king for 5 years, loved it and moved it to our rental condo when we needed a bed over there, so that was a good time for us to get a split king, which I previously thought was too expensive but now could justify the need.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat customer We bought our first sleep number about 18 years ago. The padding was getting loose so it was time for a new bed. Any issues we had with our first bed the company made good on, so I didn't think twice in getting w second one. Our new i10 is like sleeping on a cloud!! I love the bed! These beds are not the cheapest but they last and their customer service is great!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this bed i have had back troubles and hip troubles i sleep well it has been wonderful bed i have the i10
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Sleeping with Angels I bought my i10 over a year ago, I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. I loved it so much my brother and my best friend also bought an i10! My bed is fantastic when I go away I MISS my bed and can't wait to get back into it. My only regret is not buying flexfit 3 I got 2. The only thing that I am kind of annoyed at is the bed seems to be shrinking it's supposed to be 15" and I only have 12" now wed are not heavy so I am not sure why it has broken down in such a short time, sleep number is sending replacement foam and hopefully this will do the trick.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Sleep Number bed We bought our first sleep number bed 10+ years ago when they first came out. We bought the top of their line at that time as it was the most comfortable when trying them out. We had spent thousands of dollars on new mattresses over many years that seemed to work great the first month or two then began killing our backs. And as with most stores, once you buy a bed, its yours, there are no returns unless you sleep on the plastic they are wrapped in..... Now how can you truly be comfortable on a plastic covered bed that makes noise every time you turn over.... Sooooo, we decided to pay the extra dollars and give the Sleep Number bed a try. We've had absolutely no regrets at all. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT....we are looking to buy another one so we can move the one we have to my parents house, that way when we visit, so we don't have to suffer on a regular old bed and still have our Sleep Number bed...and still have restful nights. We wouldn't trade our Sleep Number bed for any other beds....
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven We bought our I10 in 2013 and I love it. Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. Honestly can stay in it all day if I could get away with it!!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received our bed September 24th 2015. It has been a great sleep! I do recommend this bed. My back feels better. My leg doesn't go to sleep. I'm not flip flopping all over all night. Resting comfortably. Even if I'm awake I'm still comfortable.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional! We love every feature...cooling pad, foam top, and adjustability. I had back surgery which changed my sleeping patterns and ability to get a good nights sleep. I needed something to support my back with the ultimate comfort and this bed does it! Not to mention my husband doesn't snore as much any more!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best!!!! We have had this since July and love it!! We have been on one trip and realized how lucky we were to be able to afford this. We couldn't wait to get home to our bed. My husband no longer has the back pain that made it so hard to sleep. If you are using the standard base and are short (my husband is 6 feet but I am only 5) I suggest the 4 1/2 inch legs.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nights sleep I bought this bed 2 months ago. I have been able to sleep so soundly and wake up feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bed Yet. I switched from an expensive memory foam brand, top of the line mattress. Risking hearsay about faulty features of the air mattress, I ultimately made the best choice. Adjustable base, i10 with the right sheets = best sleep ever.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i10 Mattress Best bed ever. We have had a sleep number bed for about 15 yrs, thought it was the best but this surpasses it.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sleeping! We bought our 3rd SN bed when we moved to Arizona. We absolutely sleep so great in this bed! We love that we can track our sleep and can make minor changes when needed. Won't sleep on any other bed!!!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Like it nothing else to say other than your CSat site is very slow
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bed I just received this bed 1 week ago as a replacement to my flex top king. I absolutely love my i10 eastern king!!! The flex top king was just as it stated, a split top that widened as time went by. Very uncomfortable for a couple,I felt as if I was sleeping in a separate bed. Sleep Number really understood my issue & came to my rescue. They replaced my my flex-top with an eastern king. I am in heaven!!!!! They also replaced my set of sheets & mattress pad. Fantastic customer service. Product is a little pricey but Sleep Number...thank you so much. I highly recommend your product & your company!!!! Kudos...
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even surprised my wife!! We looked at eh Sleep Number bed a number of times over the years and until our recent purchase my wife didn't like the mattress. The model before had a piece of foam down the middle that my wife could feel and she just wouldn't budge on getting. Fast forward to 4 weeks ago and we now own a i10 with SleepiQ. Me, I'm a 45 her a 70 wow now I know why I never sleep very well after I got rid of my 1970 waterbed.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Happier! We bought our Sleep Number i10 bed 3 years ago. It has proved to be an excellent purchase. My husband and I both have minor back problems. With our former conventional mattress, we would both wake up each morning in pain. It would take me about 20 minutes of moving around in the morning to feel better. I have not had one bad morning with our i10 bed! We both sleep comfortably, more deeply, and wake up feeling much better and without any pain. We both sleep in the 30 - 35 range. The comfort level to this bed is a clear #10. We also purchased the adjustable base which we love. We only have one minor regret - that we did not purchase the split king. When my husband had surgery and couldn't lay flat, it would have been nice to have both sides adjustable to our individual needs. Other than that, we love our bed!!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is This Heaven ??? I've had my sleep number bed for a week now. I started out at 70 for the first couple of nights, then brought it down to 60. For the first time in YEARS I no longer wake up with lower back pain. My I10 is the MOST comfortable bed I've ever slept on in my life. I actually look forward to sleep on the bed at night or catch a combat nap after work. I'm 60 years old and still do a lot of manual labor as a telecommunications specialist for the Air Force. I've been telling all my friends and coworkers how comfortable they are and that they should try one out. Best bed ever !
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed I've ever bought My wife and I slept on a Stearns and Foster for years which felt awesome in the showroom and a compromise for my wife. She loves plush pillowtops and I sleep better on a hard mattress although I like the feel of a pillowtop. After 4 years the S&P bed started to sag a bit which put us into the market. What I love about the i-10 is that I can firm the bed up and my wife can have it soft. It's cliche but that's exactly the point. Also we don't worry about "sagging" because the firmness of the bed is not dependent on springs. I'm only 38 but my back feels a lot better and I'm sleeping deeper. Best bed I've ever bought.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATLY HELPED BACK PROBLEM AND SLEEP PROBLEM My serious low back pain and difficulty in going to sleep have been alleviated by our new Sleep Number bed. It takes me fully three hours in the morning after getting out of bed and sitting in a chair before my pain lessens enough to enable me to move around. Pain during the first such hour in a chair has been excruciating. I now spend that first hour quite comfortably in bed with the head partially raised. This helps me to "ease into" an upright seating position in a living room chair.. At night I raise my feet and set the timer to lower them after 45 minutes. By enabling blood to flow out of my legs this has lessened the incidence of spasms. I now go to sleep faster and with greater comfort. I didn't think that any bed could be this helpful in improving my quality of life. My wife is thrilled with the greater comfort supplied by her bed also. The Sleep Number help line personnel were very courteous and competent in answering questions and helping resolve some problems with sheets also purchased. We purchased two separate beds now fitted together as a king. If one of us has to go to the Assisted Living section of our retirement community, that person can take his or her own bed.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST bed ever!! I already have Select Comfort bed but with new pains in the body - leg and shoulder, I walked into a show room and the sales rep. directed me to this bed. I tested it and knew immediately it was going to help me get a good night sleep and it has. The extra padding and cooling feature has been the best addition. Plus, I just purchased the pad that is already in this bed to add to the older Select Comfort bed located upstairs. If you have pain in your body and are a side sleeper get his bed. My pain issue was on the left and the right so try getting comfortable. This bed did the trick for me. Love, love, love it.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We purchased the i10 with the Flexfit+ adjustable base and SleepIQ just over a month ago. It is awesome! The mattress is extremely comfortable. And, the adjustable base and the SleepIQ are totally fabulous. We love being able to change the bed's positions for reading, watching TV, and zero gravity or flat for sleeping. I must admit that I had a couple of problems with delivery scheduling and getting the SleepIQ to function properly on my network but customer service was great and took care of my issues. The SleepIQ is addictive. I can't wait to get up every morning and view my sleep results (hours of restful vs. restless sleep, average heart and breathing rates, and more). And best of all, I can control my bed with my iPhone and/or iPad SleepIQ app. You can even plug your bedroom lamps into the unit and turn them on and off using either the app or the included remotes. Four thumbs up from us!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally sleeping through the night! I've suffered with a bad back for more years than I can count. I would routinely wake with a sore back. For the last few years, my husband and I haven't been able to sleep through the night. We weren't really sure why. We've had our i8 Sleep Number bed for about a month now. Oh my, what a difference! We have both slept through the night since our bed was delivered! This bed is unbelievably comfortable! My sleep number is 40. My husband would prefer a higher number (for a firmer mattress). However, we keep both sides set at 40 because it prevents us from noticing a difference between the two sides. The only downside I can see with the concept of the Sleep Number is situations where each sleeper's sleep number is significantly different. In that case, it would be very difficult to cuddle. Rolling over from a side set at say, 40, to a side set at 80, would be like trying to roll "up," and over a ledge.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Prepared to Sleep Really Deep I have always bought high end mattresses. And I was considering a Dux bed... even though the price was higher than any other bed I looked at. I am also not a big fan of a memory foam bed. I like the overall feel, but it felt, after a while like I was lying in warm sand. Then I tried out the i10. While it does have memory foam, it is layered under about 2 inches of a soft quilted top that manages the temperature of the mattress top. We bought and my wife and I have found our numbers and have been sleeping better than we have ever the last 8 months. We have experienced some problems, however. One... we like to set our bed back to 100 in the morning because we tend to sit on the bed while getting ready for work. So, since the pillow top is so soft, my wife has, on a few occasions forgot to press the Memory button and slept all night at 100. Needless to say, she wakes up sore and tired. Just like the old days in a regular mattress. Now? She leaves it at 35. The other problem? We like to travel and in the past we found many hotel beds very comfortable. Not any more. Nothing compares to our bed at home. But then, isn't that how it should be?
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I8 I juggled with buying a sleep number for months, read all the reviews and honestly was a little scared. The first week the bed felt ok, but i had buyers remorse, didnt think it was worth the money.. I called customer service, which by the way was some of the best service for any product ive ever received, contrary to all the negative reviews. They sent out a cool foam layer which i placed inside and let me tell you once i found my number its like heaven. By far the best money i ever spent..that buyers remorse is completely gone , and so is most of my lower back pain. Ive had a degenerative disk problem for years and never would have believed that a bed could make so much difference. Thankfully i didnt listen to the negative reviews and decided to try it for myself..thank you sleep number.
Date published: 2014-01-12
  • 2016-09-26T08:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_i10, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Features

15-inch duvet style Pillowtop with an advanced temperature balancing sleep surface that absorbs excess heat and releases it to keep you sleeping comfortably

Ergonomic, dual-layer design is reversible on each side so you can individualize your comfort with conforming memory foam and a soothing layer of advanced PlushFit® foam

Comes with two simple wireless remotes that remember you and your ideal support, and guide you to your Sleep Number® setting

ALL SLEEP NUMBER MATTRESSES OFFER

Sleep Number
Feel, see, and hear the difference
You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Product Q&A

Furniture not included.
Due to the cost of doing business in California, Performance, Memory Foam and Innovation Series Twin and Full mattresses incur a $50 surcharge; Queen and King mattresses incur a $100 surcharge. The surcharge will be added in your shopping cart after you enter your shipping address. Picture may not represent options selected.

$3649.99