INNOVATION SERIES BEDS

i10

Luxurious comfort with temperature balancing Innovation

Sleep Number ® i10 bed is rated 4.0754716981132075 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I love my sleep number 7000. This is a 'dreamy' bed, and I have had many 'expensive' beds. My sleep number is the most comfortable I've ever had. I have had two back surgeries, and a ongoing back problem. I can now get a good night's sleep. I set my number at 35 and find this to be the one for me. I snuggle in and am finally able to have comfort for my body & back. I recommend this sleep number bed to all my family, friends and everyone. It's the best! Love it!! Love it!!
Date published: 2007-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warning! Don't try to watch TV in this Bed! I used to always watch TV in my bedroom until I got this bed. Now, as soon as I get into this remarkable bed, I can't keep my eyes open but for about 10 minutes. I have to set the sleep timer on the TV or it stays on all night...it's happened many times. So, if you buy this bed (and you won't regret even its expensiveness) be prepared for a GREAT night's sleep! I can't say enough good about this bed, but be sure you get their BEST! Trust me, you may want to buy the less expensive models, but don't do it. Trust your instincts and go FIRST CLASS!
Date published: 2007-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever I thought my wife was crazye for spending this much money for a bed. But after sleeping on it I believe it is worth twice as much. I could not sleep because of my wife's back problems she was constantly moving. Now she sleeps all night and if she does move I never know it.
Date published: 2007-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever My wife and I have never had such relaxing sleep. Being able to control our sleep level independantly makes all the difference in the world.
Date published: 2007-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bed Ever My wife & I have had our bed for almost two years now. We both feel it is the best bed we have ever slept on and we are reminded of that every time we stay overnight away from home. Whether it is at a hotel or relatives home we always are ready to get back home to our Select Comfort bed! P.S. If our relatives are reading this, PLEASE order a Select Comfort bed today!
Date published: 2007-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wise decission It took me 6 months to decide on beds i was looking at and sleep number i kept going back too. The in house trial for 30 days meant alot to me. If i was going to invest in a bed that i was going to spend a reasonable amount of money for, i wanted to be sure my wife and i were satisfied. Her complaints of a sore neck or shoulder went away and as a massage therapist i new the importants of having a good nites rest without waking up in the morning with a stiff neck or possible a shoulder issue. Our other bed was one of the reasons she had to have shoulder surgery. Sleep number has been great for both of us and i don't regret the expense of a top quality bed. Customer service has been outstanding and new friendships with our sale's represenatives.
Date published: 2007-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOM REST I work 10 to 12 hrs a day and love it when I get home to my Selectcomfort 7000. I can adjust the bed to how I want to sleep depending upon my body tiredness. I will lower the temerature in the room and sect my Selectcomfort bed to soft and snuggle doen and sleep like a baby. ILOVE MY SELECTCOMFORT 7000 BED!
Date published: 2007-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At long last, comfort I can't begin to tell you has much my Select Comfort 7000 has changed the way I feel in the morning. After two back surgeries I was waking up aching all over and more tired than when I went to bed the night before. I visited the Select Comfort Store, bought the 7000 and have not had a morning backache or headache since. I have recommended Select Comfort to both friends and strangers and have recieved 5 referral coupons. If you want real comfort in a bed and to wake up rested and ready to tackle your day, run (don't walk) to the nearest Select Comfort Store. You wll love your new bed and will find that you can't wait to lay down at the end of your day.
Date published: 2007-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed We replaced our waterbed mattress with a sleep comfort mattress. We are please with our new sleep comfort mattress because we were able to find a size that fit into our waterbed frame. I had knee replacement surgery just before we bought our new sleep comfort bed, and my knee recovery was made easier by having a bed I could adjust to make my knee more comfortable. I was actually able to sleep because my knee was more comfortable than in the waterbed or in a regular bed! And, my husband likes a firm bed, I like a softer one. We are able to both have our side be the way we want it and be comfortable without either one of us having to sacrifice comfort!
Date published: 2007-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort beyond compare! We loved ours so much we bought one for our daughter & her husband. We have at least 2 other people buy one because we were so pleased with ours. Everyone just cannot believe how much better they sleep! Our one friend could never find a good enough mattress due to some back problems, but this one he thoroughly enjoys since he can add to or take away firmness as his needs change! Just couldn't be more pleased!!!
Date published: 2007-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever My wife is disabled and cannot move herself around when sleeping. I wanted to get a bed that would provide her the comfort she deserved while in her condition without sacrificing my comfort. I found both in our Select Comfort 7000. The first night I saw my wife sleep the entire night through without any movement at all. The salesperson helped me guess at her sleep number - 45 - and its been that way ever since. Mine is 55 and I no longer toss and turn nor do I awake with a backache. I can truthfully say that this is the best investment I have ever made. Thanks Select Comfort for making life easier for my wife and I.
Date published: 2007-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Night sleep We have had been using the sleep number bed now for almost a year and a half. I have a bad back and sleep apnia, which since we have had the sleep number bed, it has been a wonder purchase! When we go away, we can't wait to get home to our bed! My sleep number is 65, and my wifes is a 40. Again, I can't say it enough what a great product!
Date published: 2007-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever A friend suggested we buy the Sleep Number when we were looking to get a new mattress and we are so glad we listened to them. It is absolutely the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. My husband feels the same way. Whenever we are a way from home...the one thing we miss the most is our Sleep Number.
Date published: 2007-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bed!! This bed is fantastic!! In fact, it is hard for us to take trips because the hotels/motels don't have Sleep Number beds!! It does seem that the bed is warmer than an ordinary bed. Certainly good for the winter.
Date published: 2007-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best buy This was a great purchase,just a wonderful buy. I have no complaints. The controls are very easy to use I love the ability to adjust one side whenever needed. Loved this product that also purchased one for my son who is 22 years old. We love it, we are sorry we didn't purchase it sooner.
Date published: 2007-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE EVER WE BOUGHT OUR BED 1YR AGO& HATE TO SLEEP ON ANOTHER
Date published: 2007-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Well Spent WE LOVE OUR SLEEP NUMBER BED!!!!!! It is so comfortable that it is hard to get up in the morning. I highly recommend them to everyone that I talk to about it.
Date published: 2007-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My back feels wonderful! I have had sever back problems for years. It wasn't until sleeping on a sleep number bed that I could wake up in the morning and have absolutely no back pain whatsoever! Before getting a sleep number bed, I had to get up and move around as soon as I woke up due to back pain. Now, if I want to be lazy and linger for a few minutes or a half hour . . . I can do that without any ill effects to my back. I highly recommend this system!
Date published: 2007-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Definite A+ Purchase This bed is a wonderful buy. We have enjoyed ours so much since our purchase. No complaints. The controls are easy to use and I love the ability to adjust my side whenever I need a little more or less support. It's great.
Date published: 2007-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Great Sleeep! We purchased this bed in August 2006. It replaced a knock-off tempurpedic that started out good, but within 1 year was so soft, that we kept getting back-aches. After going to the Select Comfort store in our local shopping mall, we decided to purchase. We could not be happier. Bed sleeps like new yet, no sagging, no problems. Had the bed shipped to the house, and elected to set it up myself. Setup was very easy, and completed in 1 hour or less. My wife and I sleep with different sleep numbers(70 for me, 50 for my wife). You can hardly tell where one matress ends, the other starts. Great technology. I definitely recommend this bed to anyone who wants good support. I gave the product all 5 stars with the exception of value. The sticker shock was a little hard to get past, when *all* other bed manufactures list their beds in the same price range, but then sell them at 50% off. Just a physcological thing I guess., as I have absolutely NO buyers remorse.
Date published: 2007-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep I've Ever Had Approximately four years ago, I purchased what I thought was an excellent mattress with a pillow top. After one and a half years, I began to notice indentations where I slept. I had to constantly change sides and rotate the bed. After a while, I felt like I might fall out of the bed in the middle of the night, and woke up every day with a back or neck ache. This mattress was not cheap, or so I thought. Price has little to do with a good mattress. Since I have slept on my Sleep Number 9000, I no longer have insomnia, I awaken each morning felling fresh and alive with no aches or pains. And by the way, no indentations to sleep in anymore! I also LOVE the different levels of comfort, depending on how stressful my day was. I can make the bed softer or firmer with the touch of the easy to use remote. I will never buy a regular mattress again after experiencing the Sleep Number System. I can't thank the inventor of this mattress enough.
Date published: 2007-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever I sleep better than I have in years. The comfort control is easy to use.
Date published: 2007-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is without a doubt the best & last bed I will ever own.
Date published: 2007-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Researched for some time and finally made the jump to the Sleep Number. We sleep better and wake up with no more muscle aches or pains. Have been trying various levels and seemed to have settled around a 45. Even after working out most of the day, you still get a good nights sleep and wake up refreshed the next day with no pain. Recommend this bed, for a good nights rest and if you suffer from back or neck pain in the morning.
Date published: 2007-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our third Sleep Number bed in three years. Two in motorhomes and one in the house. We would recommend the house version over the RV version for motorhome use. Best bed we have ever had!!
Date published: 2007-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up I referred my neighbors on both sides of my house to Select Comfort. Now, not a day goes by that I don't get a thumbs up when they see me!
Date published: 2007-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Well in Texas I have suffered with lower back pain and insomia for over 20 years. My wife and I have become frustrated with traditional mattresses over the years, as their quality seems to decline year after year. We have invested in high end matresses and had no better luck than the more typical quality. Moving to the sleep number has solved my issues with lower back pain, but has also had the added benefit of being a good financial decison. Worring about our mattress wearing out and the ridge in the middle is now over. Both of us are sleeping well and very happy with the 7000.
Date published: 2007-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer Counting Sheep!!!! We love this bed!!! It is a must for anyone who tosses and turns throughout the night. The overall comfort is amazing as well as the sleep you'll get. I will admit I was disappointed when I watched it get assembled, as it was a very simple design, and it was so expensive. After all it is an air mattress surrounded in foam. That disappointment dissolved after the first good night sleep I have had since high school. I used to get up two to three times a night to use the bathroom, now I sleep though until the alarm rings! My husband has a very physical job and always was complaining of aches and pains, but not any more. He can just adjust the bed until he finds a setting that gets him comfortable. This is also the first king sized bed that we have owned that hasn't formed a "hump" in the middle, perhaps it is because this bed is on a platform vs. two box springs with metal running up the middle. I should note that we got the bed with the dual chambers and this still isn't a problem. I highly recommend getting the platform with the bed as well as a select comfort mattress pad, as you want those to fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this bed to a family member or a friend. If I was rich I would buy one for all of my loved ones, that is how much I believe in this product.
Date published: 2007-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bed! This is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I considered gettting a sleep number bed nine years ago and decided against it. I didn't want to spend the money. I went with a cheaper, traditional mattress and box spring set. What a big mistake! In September 2007, I decided to get a new bed because the old bed was worn out and uncomfortable. This time I got the sleep number bed. It is simply amazing. I have never slept so good and I no longer wake up with lower back pain.
Date published: 2007-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping soundly! This bed has eased my aches and pains and I sleep so much more soundly at night. I love being able to adjust the firmness to my needs.
Date published: 2007-09-29
  • 2016-09-26T08:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_i10, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Features

15-inch duvet style Pillowtop with an advanced temperature balancing sleep surface that absorbs excess heat and releases it to keep you sleeping comfortably

Ergonomic, dual-layer design is reversible on each side so you can individualize your comfort with conforming memory foam and a soothing layer of advanced PlushFit® foam

Comes with two simple wireless remotes that remember you and your ideal support, and guide you to your Sleep Number® setting

ALL SLEEP NUMBER MATTRESSES OFFER

Sleep Number
Feel, see, and hear the difference
You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Q&A

Product Q&A

Furniture not included.
Due to the cost of doing business in California, Performance, Memory Foam and Innovation Series Twin and Full mattresses incur a $50 surcharge; Queen and King mattresses incur a $100 surcharge. The surcharge will be added in your shopping cart after you enter your shipping address. Picture may not represent options selected.

$3649.99