ADJUSTABLE BASES

Sleep Number® FlexFit 1 Adjustable Base

Sleep Number ® FlexFit ™ 1 Adjustable Base is rated 4.472222222222222 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bed Ever!!!! I bought this bed a month ago and I have been sleeping so much better. I LOVE IT....it's adjusted to ME, not someone else...and it's perfect. I bought the C4 FlexFit 1 Adjustable base. Of course if someone was sleeping on the other side, they could have their best night sleep too. No Regrets!!!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv it We bought ours back in about 2007,. I am disabled and have spine problems. It is the only bed I have found that lets me sleep and night. It is still in great shape.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific functions I did not know I missed. I really missed being comfortable in bed and watching TV while my head was elevated . It also has been a blessing in treating my asthma;) Love my adjustable bed frame !
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable We bought this about a month ago and we are very happy with the purchase. My husband is able to watch t.v. without straining his neck.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it Love it! You never hear anyone say that they love their bed... but... I LOVE my bed. I bought my first Sleep Number bed in 1998. It is still fabulous but I needed a bed in my guest room. I thought why not get a new one for me with an adjustable head and put my other Sleep Number bed in the guest room. My guests are very happy. I am extremely happy with my new adjustable Sleep Number bed.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contraindicated for sleigh beds Some of you have been writing in regarding concerns of the adjustable base sitting in a sleigh bed and were told it would not work. It is a metal unit that sits down inside the inside square of the sleigh bed and as long as it clears the headboard and footboard going in .....it WILL clear it coming up out of it. I have the Flex 2 adjustable head and foot and I have no problems at all and they look great........they really look great and sleep has never felt Soooo Amazing , as I am pretty much an Insomniac...
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! Best bed I've ever owned in my 53 years! Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! We purchased a month ago, and love, love, the individualized comfort and the adjustable head.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and gives me adjustable comfort at the touch of a button!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband and I both have lung conditions and was advised by his doctor to have the head lifting feature. We have the queen sized mattress so we have only the single raise. Definitely sleeping better.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed I am overly impressed with my bed. I have never slept so good.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice! I have had my new bed now for almost 2 months, and I am in LOVE with it!! I love being able to sit up comfortably in bed and read, work on my laptop, or watch TV.....and I'm sure when I have a cold it will be nice to be able to elevate a bit a stuffy head. I'm so glad I decided to get this base!! Best decision!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy. This was our second sleep number bed. First one lasted 22 years. Here's to another 20 plus years. Very comfortable. Sleep through the night.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing its heaven i really enjoyed this bed ive had my bed for 6 years now and this bed is like heaven. so comfortble
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feature But a Bit Loud I love having the flexible base to go along with my sleep number mattress. I like being able to adjust the head of the bed when watching tv or when my husband is snoring. I can simply life the head of the bed up just a bit and all is quiet. The only down side is that it is a bit loud when the base moves up and down. When my husband starts snoring and I move the base, I am always worried it will wake him. I didn't expect it to be so loud, but other than that, a great feature to go along with the sleep number mattress.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bed Sleeping with my head up slightly does reduce the snoring. Wish there was a way to keep the fitted sheet tight. I could use a 125 setting!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flexfit adjustable base This is my second select comfort bed. This time I purchased an adjustable bed. I love the fact I can sit up in bed. I dont like the way my sheets come off when in up position/I dont like the way the cover/sheets etc buckle when in upright position
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are 30+ days in to our purchase and so far I have no problem with the adjustable base.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great bed bought a month ago and having great nights sleep no aches
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh We bought this one and a half months ago. We did not realize how big of a gap there is between the two halves of the mattress to allow for the individual adjustment. It's like we're sleeping in two separate beds. We don't like that at all. Also, we opted for the adjustable frame to help with snoring. But so far, it does not help us with that. The only benefit for us is being able to sit up comfortably while watching TV or reading.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to expectations We had a Select Comfort for 20 plus years. We decided we needed to look for a new pillow top. Instead we went to the Sleep Number store and upgrated. This has been an expensive mistake! We cannot find our sleep number and it is not worth the extra expense we paid. If we had it to do over again; we would only buy the new pillowtop.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great features this isn't working for us we already have been to the dr. 2 x for neck adjustments and pain we are turning this back in not happy with it at all but it might just be us I believe this is a good product just not working for us
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too pricey, not worth it. We purchased the adjustable base with massage and it is very loud. The vibration pretty much shakes up everything in our bedroom. Also, we have a very curious toddler that we constantly have to hide the remote from, so we hardly get any use out of it. It's turned out to be more of a hazard than an enjoyable luxury. Not worth the pricey tag, and it's beyond unfortunate that it's non-returnable!
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • 2016-09-24T09:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_base-FF1, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$999.99 - $2899.98

SALE  $999.99 - $2899.98

Reg. $999.99 - $2899.98

    Product Features

    Read, watch TV, surf the web and adjust your bed's firmness for ultimate comfort. With our exclusive FlexFit™ 1 adjustable base, adjustability is simply affordable.

    • Raise the head of your bed to read, watch TV or sleep in ideal comfort
    • Adjust your bed's firmness and elevation at the simple touch of a button
    • Available in all sizes including Split King and our NEW FlexTop® King design
    • Available in Stone Linen fabric to match any decor
    • Fits standard bedroom furniture

    FlexTop™ King i10 mattress shown on a FlexFit™ 1 adjustable base. Mattress and upholstered furniture sold separately.

    Made in the USA with global components. Note: When purchasing online, you must select the Home Delivery option. Standard UPS shipping is not available for adjustable bases. To get more information or find a store near you, please call us at 1-888-411-2188. The FlexFit™ adjustable base is not covered under our 100-Night In-Home Trial and is non-returnable. Delivery and setup outside the standard Comfort Service. Home Delivery area is available in selected areas for an additional charge.

    Product Care:
    For the remote, wipe the display screen with a clean, dry, lint-free cloth.

    • Raise the head of your bed to read, watch TV or sleep in ideal comfort
    • Adjust your bed's firmness and elevation at the simple touch of a button
    • Available in all sizes including Split King and our NEW FlexTop® King design

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $999.99