ADJUSTABLE BASES

Sleep Number® FlexFit 2 Adjustable Base

Sleep Number ® FlexFit ™ 2 Adjustable Base is rated 4.32 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed I actually upgraded from a non-adjustable bed that we've had for over 13 years and I couldn't be happier. My wife and I both have repertory problems and the fact that we can raised the head and/or foot saves us from using multiple wedges. There are enough pre-set choices to accommodate pretty much everyone. My only regret is that the adjustable bed doesn't come in Queen because we just don't have the room for a King and it would be nice it we could raise the head/foot separately,
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The bed is very comfortable, love the feature of the independent sides that raise
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable bed We have owned a Sleep number bed for years and wouldn't have any other. We recently purchased a king size bed........adjustable for both head and foot.........I love it so much................except for one thing..........it is almost impossible for me to make the bed by myself. It come with two fitted sheets and because the bed is jointed together, it is very hard to get the sheets on right. You have to climb on top of the bed to reach the middle. I wish there was some way to make it easier. But that is my only complaint.........I can adjust the bed so that it cushions my bad back.........and lifting the feet also helps with my foot pain.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love So happy sleeping great! My husband loves it he has not slept this well in years!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Zero Gravity Setting Really enjoying the different positions available with this base. If I had it to do again would look more closely at separate adjustable bases because sometimes I want my feet up and my husband doesn't
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FlexFit 2 = Icing On The Cake! For years, getting a new bed has been on the wish list. Waking up sore and tired were the norm and we just had toget some sleep! Finally ... we took the plunge and bought a Split King i8 model with the Flex 2 adjustible base. For 2 people who have had endless, uncomfortable, sleepless nights .... this has been a dream. We love it ... and that Zero G feature with the adjustible base has allowed me to actually lay on my back and be comfortable for hours. I have herntiated discs, so this something I haven't been able to do for a very long time. Very happy with our purchase and look forward to many more restful nights!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best $$ I ever spent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased so far. I bought this bed about a month ago and pleased so far.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of upgrade Great combo for my P5 sleep number bed, great for relaxing as well as sleeping.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed The frame is great and secure even though the bed is separated into two beds. The gap is barely noticeable when we slide next to each other. The heating and cooling options are my favorite I use them several times a night and miss very little sleep now. AMAZING!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing bed We've had our bed a little over a month now and we just love it. We tried sleeping on a regular bed recently at a family members home and it was the absolute pits. We couldn't wait to get home to our sleep by number. We wouldn't trade it for anything.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snore No More! We purchased the Queen size adjustable base about 6 weeks ago. My wife and I love it. We both had a "snoring " problem and this base really helped. Also it is nice for reading or watching TV and the timer allows you to go to sleep and get into the "snore" position upon expiration of the timer. Well worth the expense.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sound sleep My sleep number bed helps my sleep so much. After a day of dialysis, sleeping at night is so sound and relaxing. It also helps with my back pain. Now I can get up in the morning without back pain. One of the best parts is being able to sit up to get out of bed easily. I love everything about it.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flex2 base We should've bought this years again..We love it!!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. My friends got an adjustable sleep number bed and I was envious but thought of it as only a luxury...until my lower back started killing me. I'd wake up at 3-4am in serious pain and I had to go out to the living room & sleep on my recliner. Finally I couldn't take it any longer, so I got the Flex Fit to go along with the sleep number mattress. Wow! Just raising my head and feet a little makes such a huge difference. I can sleep through the night now without pain, and wake up refreshed. It was the best decision I ever made. I was thinking of spending my tax return on something else but then I realized what is going to make the biggest impact on my life? Not waking up in pain, that's what!!! We spend so much time in bed that it is worth investing in a comfortable bed. And I like that I can change the settings whenever I want, because let's face it, somedays we feel different than other days. Maybe you played or worked too hard, maybe you injured yourself. It's nice to have a bed that is flexible and can adjust till you feel comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I bought the adjustable base! I wasn't sure I would like an adjustable bed. However I wouldn't dream of giving it back. No more sinus headache and a quieter husband!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tired feet and legs! When you've been on your feet all day,it is so nice to raise the foot of the bed as high as it'll go and relax. Helps with swelling too.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The ability to adjust this bed according to my daily needs is what makes it so wonderful. If my back hurts I raise my feet to remove the pressure on my back.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought the sleep number bed about a month ago and absolutely love it, I can finally be comfortable sleeping After back surgery .
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The head moving. I love the whole bed every thing is great I am sleeping better. And it's helping my breathing also.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that I can raise foot. I love my bed. Best investment I've ever made. Now I can't wait to sleep in my own.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep we have ever had! No more back pain! Best money ever spent! No more sleepless nights!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my sleep number in February 2106 and love it just wish i could of got the p5 mattress
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the adjustable bed! We have been loyal SN bed owners for 10 years. My husband was recently diagnosed with a muscular disorder and was advised to sleep slightly elevated. We purchased the adjustable base and the split king. We are truly enjoying the comfort and the ability to adjust bed has helped both of us sleep better.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can't put a price on great sleep ! The first night on this bed I slept for almost 8 solid hours ! Every night there after has been just as good....
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever We have had the p5 for a month now and my back has never felt better. I sleep through the night and have no soreness n the morning. Great investment
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sink Into Heaven I use to toss and turn all night and would awake the next morning tired and achy. Since I purchased the sleep number, I sleep all thru the night and wake up feeling rested!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well what's not to love about this awesome bed. We've had our bed for a little over two months. And we are loving it more everyday! It's just the best bed ever!!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bed I've ever had! This is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I need changes, and this bed affords me every change I can ever want. Incredibly comfortable! My sleep number is from 25-65 -- love being able to change it.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sleepless nights! Since buying our Sleep Number split king flex fit 2 adjustable base about a month ago, my husband and I wake up refreshed and without the stiff backs that we used to get with our old mattress. We have just about settled on our sleep numbers, his high, mine lower, which is one of the features we love about our bed. Because we can raise the bed behind our heads, breathing is easier and snoring is almost nonexistent (not saying who that was)! Thanks again!
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • 2016-09-26T08:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_base-FF2, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$1499.99 - $3799.98

SALE  $1499.99 - $3799.98

Reg. $1499.99 - $3799.98

    Product Features

    Sleep Together in Individualized Comfort. Read, watch TV, surf the web and adjust your bed's firmness for ultimate comfort. With our exclusive FlexFit™ 2 adjustable base, you can customize your sleep with countless adjustable positions.

    • Enjoy head-to-toe relaxation while reading, watching TV or lounging
    • Partner Snore™ technology** lets you gently raise your partner's head
    • Adjust your bed's firmness and elevation at the simple touch of a button
    • Timer feature returns you to your favorite sleeping position
    • Available in Stone Linen fabric to match any decor
    • Fits standard bedroom furniture

    FlexTop™ King i10 mattress shown on a FlexFit™ 1 adjustable base. Mattress and upholstered furniture sold separately.

    Made in the USA with global components. Note: When purchasing online, you must select the Home Delivery option. Standard UPS shipping is not available for adjustable bases. To get more information or find a store near you, please call us at 1-888-411-2188. The FlexFit™ adjustable base is not covered under our 100-Night In-Home Trial and is non-returnable. Delivery and setup outside the standard Comfort Service. Home Delivery area is available in selected areas for an additional charge. **Available with Split King, Split California King and FlexTop® King beds.

    Product Care:
    For the remote, wipe the display screen with a clean, dry, lint-free cloth.

    Enjoy head-to-toe relaxation while reading, watching TV or lounging

    • Partner Snore™ technology** lets you gently raise your partner's head
    • Let your body float into the weightlessness of zero gravity
    • Adjust your bed's firmness and elevation at the simple touch of a button
    • Available in all sizes including Split King and our NEW FlexTop® King design

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $1,499.99