PILLOWS

Sleep Number® No Shift Body Pillow

Sleep Number ® No Shift ™ Body Pillow is rated 4.173913043478261 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Pillow Ever Love my body pillow, can't sleep without it, take it on vacations even. The only thing I wish is that you sold replacement pillow cases, I have used mine for so long the case has ripped on the seam. Not that I wouldn't buy another pillow, because I would, just hate to buy a new pillow and still need one of the fantastic cases, they are cool to the touch and keep me cool, unlike other cases that get too hot. Great pillow, just need for you folks to make a replacement case. Thanks
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Pillow Ever I love this body pillow! It is, without a doubt, the best one I have ever purchased. It seems the perfect balance between incredibly soft and firm. The cloth outer layer of the pillow feels like very good quality as well. I wish I could buy 20 of them - just to stock up!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I RECOMMEND TO ALL MY PATIENTS WHENEVER A PATIENT TELLS ME THEY ARE STOMACH SLEEPERS AND CANNOT GET OUT OF THIS HABIT I RECOMMEND THIS PILLOW TO HELP THEM ADJUST. THEY ALWAYS COME BACK THANKING ME BECAUSE THEY GET THE SLEEP THEY NEED WITHOUT TOTALLY HAVING TO CHANGE THEIR PATTERNS. DR. JASON P - BROOKLYN NY
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep comfort body pillow I bought mine three years ago and never slept one night without it. recently my house burnt and I lost everything including my sleep number bed and body pillow. I cant wait to be able to get into a real place where I can get them again. I have never had such a great body pillow and I've had several. If you haven't bought this yet, I highly recommend that you do. Its worth the money and the great sleep it gives you along with the bed.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Number® No Shift™ Body Pillow Love this Body Pillow! Come with an outer case of soft cotton. Fits perfect! Great buy!!!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pillow It is a little heavy and bulky. I just had back surgery, so may just be me. That being said.. awesome and comfy. It has really helped a lot since I love to sleep on my side and it was difficult to find the proper position. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the pillow Bought this about 6 weeks ago and it's working out great, holding its shape so far.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pillow, but not "No Shift" First, I have to say that I've used a body pillow for 20+ years. Over the years I have had MANY and this is by far the most comfortable and durable. I've had it for three years. However, I can only give it 4 stars because a "No Shift" pillow ought not shift, which it started doing about a year and a half after I bought it. The material in the middle has shifted to the top and bottom, even though I turn the thing constantly. Still, I must say I LOVE this pillow. It's only now that have come to buy a new one after 3 years, as the shifted material has made it rather uncomfortable. I think 3 years is still pretty darn good. Just wish it hadn't shifted so much.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too soft. The length of this pillow is nice but it is way too soft and mushes down so you get no support for your back. Disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for the first 6 months This body pillow was wonderful for the first 6 months. After that,, the body pillow contents shifted and left nothing in the middle. I previously had another body pillow from a major discount chain that lasted 10x longer. This product is not worth the money. The only good thing about my purchase was the pillowcase. The pillowcase is made from soft, durable, and comfortable material.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice at beginning doesn't last I have bought two. First lasted 2 years second lasted less than a year. The filling seperated and clumped. Warranty only covers stitching. the first six months the pillow is very comfortable. As it flattens and seperated it is no longer comfortable. For a $60 pillow the length of time it lasts should be a lot longer than 6 months use. Was told it was normal wear
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Giant pillow I was hoping for a great body pillow, but this is REALLY far too large to use. Let me rephrase that, this one is MUCH larger than I am! I'm 5'4" and this is far too oversized for me. I would think it may be just fine for a 6' man, but for an average woman, it's really far too big. I thought of cutting it open just to remove half the stuffing, but that's pretty ridiculous for a new item. I end up sleeping next to it because it's so large, which is worthless, so back it goes for exchange. This might be great for a larger person, but for an average smaller woman, it's not.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Bought thinking it would be like the older models and actually wouldn't shift, but every morning I wake up with the middle completely flat and all the stuffing on the ends. Not what I was hoping for. Frustrating.
Date published: 2015-08-21
  • 2016-10-01T09:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_421192, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$49.99

SALE  $49.99

Reg. $49.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Our body pillow offers the luxurious comfort and support of the finest quality down alternative. The body pillow's tri-chamber design keeps fill from shifting and tapers to support your body?s contours. Stain resistant, 100% combed cotton, 300-thread-count sateen cover included. Medium support. One size. No Shift Body Pillows are made in the USA of imported materials.

    Product care:
    Machine wash cool, gentle cycle. Tumble dry low. Do not dry clean.

    Warranty: 5-Year Limited Warranty

    • Cradles your body's contours
    • Unique design keeps fill from shifting
    • Medium support
    • Hypoallergenic

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $49.99