PILLOWS

Sleep Number® CoolFit Foam Contour Pillow

Sleep Number ® CoolFit ™ Foam Contour Pillow is rated 3.6228571428571428 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second set. We had to get a second set of these pillows, because we took the first set up to our lake house,
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my neck pain! I was having neck ackes when I woke up in the mornings and now that I've had the contour pillow for a month I no longer have neck pain when I wake up. The pillow is supportive and still confy.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. My third one. Comfortable - great for my neck. I have one in each place I live. Love it.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is the first memory fosm pillow that I have bought with a cooling system that actually works. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cool fit foam Contour Pillow is Everything I bought the cool fit contour pillow for my girlfriend for a birthday gift cause she was sick an carrying my baby so she was sick the whole day until it was bed time so I wanted her to have the best sleep while she was sick and the first night she used it she said it works wonders so yes one of her best gifts ever wasn't better than the ring i got her but it was next in line
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Have had neck issues most of my life, this pillow gives me the most consistant sleep that I've had in a long time. Almost purchased the 4" but after discussing with sales person decided on the 5" to achieve a better nights sleep. Initally I though the cost was a bit high but having a restful sleep day after day is Priceless.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect neck pillow I have the 4"cool contour pillow. I sleep hot and low profile eliminates neck soreness and no hand tingling. The foam is not very dense so your neck does not feel pressure as it can with other contour pillows. I do not experience any hot head feeling either WELL worth the money if you sleep hot
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pillow! I have a "cranky" neck- shoulder problem. I have tried every kind of pillow made - even one sold by a chiropractor! This pillow gives me (& my neck) a perfect night's sleep! For the first time in my life I take the pillow with me whenever I travel!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contour to Fit The pillow keeps it shape and keeps the person comfortable for a cool night sleep.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever!! I finally have a pillow that is not too thin, not too fat but just right! My husband and daughter love theirs also!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable! Always woke up each morning with aching, stiff neck. No other pillow helped. I wake up now with no pain or stiffness!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Matters I am sleeping better. Fitbit sleep quality index confirms this. I have had another brand memory foam pillow that didn't work for me. I learned at my local Sleep Number store that the pillow needs to the right size (and that multiple sizes are available at Sleep Number). Who knew?
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a side sleeper! I bought this pillow to replace my Sleep Number standard size down filled pillow that was several years old. I was unsure if I would like it since I did not like my husband's contour foam pillow he had for several years. After letting it air out to eliminate the odor of the foam, I was still unsure. Now after about 3 weeks, I am in love with it! I sleep very soundly and do not wake with a neck ache at all. It is not as good for me trying to sleep on my back, which is how I sometimes go to sleep, but it is super for a side sleeper. I wish I had bought this sooner. It does stay a bit cooler than my down filled pillow.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever! I purchased this pillow a month ago and i absolutely love it! It has helped my neck pain go away, i will never use another!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant do with one of the best things I've done to improve my sleep
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow I had been searching for a more comfortable pillow for a long time. I've had my iLE bed for almost a year and have been very happy with it. I still continued to have neck pain though. I decided to try the CoolFit Foam Contour Pillow & I love it. It's comfortable in any sleep position but I find I'm not changing positions as much as before. My Sleep IQ has been much higher since this pillow as well. Best pillow ever!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind of Sort of Love This I love this pillow. I have bought about six pillows before this one in the past month, and this one was a winner at first sleep. The thicker end curves perfectly under my neck, whether I'm sleeping on my side or my back. Really, my biggest motivator for buying this pillow was that it was on sale, but after sleeping on it and knowing how great it is - I would buy another at full price.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night's sleep We've always had down pillows and I wasn't sure this would be a good fit but wanted to try since it is supposed to keep your neck naturally in line with the rest of your body. We've had SN mattresses for years but this was the first time for pillows. Both of us really like this pillow and don't miss the down filled ones at all.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! My husband and I both got new coolfit pillows and really enjoy them. He says its like 3 pillows in one---you can use the two different size shoulder cuts outs and then flip it over for a flat pillow too as a 3rd option. He is typically a BIG sweater during the night but, the coolfit pillow has really made a difference for him. No more big sweats and soggy sheets/pillow cases come morning. I also enjoy the new pillow. Some nights I use the big shoulder cut out and other nights I prefer the smaller cut out side. Its so nice to have the options. In the past with regular pillows, I often would fold them and/or fight with them all night to get comfortable. Now with our sleep number mattress and coolfit pillows, I sleep with a lot less restlessness. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my neck pains! This pillow helped me so much! I can finally get some sleep at night.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow. I got it for my husband and he loves it.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow yet I have now had this pillow for 5 weeks & I am loving it. I have discs out in my neck & had issues with pain from previous pillows, until I got the contour pillow.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever! We bought a Sleep number bed & pillows in Dec 2015...the pillows took a few days to adjust to- they are firm, but supportive. After several nite's use, we were hooked, so much that we took them on vacation with us! I even flew on a plane with mine! We purchased a second set this spring! If you have sleep problems, visit a Sleep number store...if you can't afford the bed--try the pillows!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother-in-law LOVES it! I bought this pillow for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year. She has been needing to have neck surgery for quite some time and keeps putting it off; so I thought that this would be a good interim solution until that occurs. My husband and I bought one each soon after our wedding and we loved that they stayed cool since we both tend to get hot while sleeping. Since it arrived and she has been using it I have received nothing but rave reviews about it. (Ironically she kept saying that she didn't want us to spend "all that money" to get her a pillow.) I will tell you that eventually the cooling factor fades (my husband and I have had our pillows for about 5-6 years) but they are still very supportive and depending on how we feel we swap between flat and contoured sides to meet our sleep needs. I know that it seems like a lot for a pillow. but buying these eventually led us to purchase a mattress with a similar cooling material. This is definitely worth the money! Just ask my mother-in-law! :-)
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck comfort One of my biggest problems was trying to get the right pillow. No matter what I bought, my neck was always sore. This new pillow provides all the support I need in all the right places. It's also cool. I love this pillow.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Great pillow! My wife suffers from migraine headaches and this pillow has helped tremendously! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sleeping experience I first received this pillow as a gift but didn't get to keep it a friend needed it more than I did but I was lucky enough to be able to get one for myself and I have had it for just about a month now and it's funny I look forward to going to bed now just so I can lay on it. Anyway it's the ABSOLUTE BEST PILLOW OUT THERE TODAY I LOVE LOVE THIS PILLIW
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy great nights sleep My husband and daughter have the same pillow and they love it. I decided to give it a try, my neck feels so much better and I like the way it cradles my head, just the right amount of softness compared to other memory foam pillows I've tryed. thank you and keep up the good work and quality of your products. Linda :)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from firm i had this pillow about a month ago. I tried so many pillows and always goes flat within a few days. My neck and shoulders do not hurt anymore. its great for short necks and with big chest and back.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy sleepers!!! We bought these a couple of months ago for our daughters as a birthday present. They love their pillows and have had a better nights sleep with them.
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • 2016-09-24T09:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_pillow-CFFContour, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$109.99 - $159.99

SALE  $109.99 - $159.99

Reg. $109.99 - $159.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Like memory foam but concerned about its hot reputation? You'll love our CoolFit Foam pillows. A breakthrough in sleeping comfort, gel technology enhances memory foam to create a cool, comfortable sleep experience. In addition, an exclusive wave design lets air flow freely through zones that move as you do. Hypoallergenic. 300-thread-count cotton cover. Also available in classic shape. CoolFit Memory Foam Contour Pillows are made in USA of imported materials.

    NOTE: Memory foam contains polyurethane.

    Product care:
    Cover: Wash in warm water, tumble dry low and do not bleach
    Pillow: Spot clean with mild detergent, air dry away from direct sunlight and heat. Do not machine wash.

    Warranty: 5-Year Limited Warranty

    • Gel technology works within memory foam to create a cool, comfortable sleep experience
    • Exclusive wave design lets air flow freely
    • Contour shape provides neck support

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $109.99