PILLOWS

Sleep Number® Classic Cotton Pillow Protector

Sleep Number ® Classic Cotton Pillow Protector is rated 4.514285714285714 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Talk I have been searching for 2 years for a new pillow. Everyone I bought was returned until I bought my pillow from Sleep Number. So comfortable and best sleep ever!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow... I got two of the pillows with gift cert...Love them ... help keeps me cool during the muggy Fl nites...
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service I bought the In Balance pillow and it just wasn't right for me. After trying it out for a month, I returned it to the store and they replaced it with absolutely no hassle! We discussed why the In Balance didn't work for me and found one that does.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! Had trouble sleeping on our old bed...I got this pillow, my wife did not. I slept better than I had slept in years...she wants a whole new bed
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd Sleep Number Classic that I have bought .I have one for my Florida home and one for our seasonal cottage in NYS. I have degeneration in my neck vertebrae and this pillow has allowed me to comfortably sleep without neck pain
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pillows...we will be buying more! The price is steep but well worth it when on sale!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a pillow I love! I wake up with headaches frequently as I "Fall off my pillow" while I sleep. By twisting up my neck I end up having headaches frequently. I literally have over a dozen pillows over the years from chiropractors and departments stores that have not been helpful. This pillow however is a Godsend and I no longer have daily headaches!. Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material is great. The cotton is so soft and they go on the pillow so easy. I would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balance Pillow My husband and I both have the balance pillow, it was certainly the right choice, we are both extremely happy with our purchase
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super for sleeping! We use it regularly! Even our cat likes it! It is comfortable and helps with a good nights sleep!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers my pillow nicely Brought avcover for my pillow about a month ago and I love it. It feels silky smooth, stays cool while I'm sleeping
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pillow! I needed a new pillow because I wasn't resting when I went to sleep. This pillow gives the right support and I'm resting!! It's sooo comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I never gave consideration to purchasing a pillow protector until I bought this product. They always seemed to be unnecessary and never comfortable. The other protectors I've seen could compare to wrapping a pillow in a trash bag. These protectors go unnoticed on my pillows until it comes time to wash my linens. They completely block any body odors, perfumes/colognes, and drool from transferring onto the pillows; something I truly appreciate since I chose to "splurge" and put some money into purchasing high quality pillows.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel safe I know I am getting the protection that I paid for
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those allergic to everything under the sun (meaning me!) this is a must have. It is the perfect barrier for your pillows and a great protectant on your bedding. I used to have horrible allergy spells throughout the night with just regular pillow covers, but now having these and washing them weekly has significantly reduced my allergy-related-misery. And they're affordable, yet you get so much crucial use out of them. So go get a few now! :)
Date published: 2009-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool to the touch We are very happy with the pillows. They are cool and keep their shape. Very comfortable to sleep on.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pillow Pillow fits me well. Always stays cool. On my side or on my back, comfortable.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right thickness, a bit too hard but still good I opted for the harder of the two down alternatives. Now I wish I'd gotten one of each. The thickness is perfect but I'd like a little more give. The other pillow had a bit too much give. Overall, I'm happy
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as hot as a memory foam pillow! It is not as hot as a memory foam pillow. I like it.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very conforming...quality sleep... I've had this pillow for little over a month. Primarily a side sleeper, but works well for back sleeper too. Have really enjoyed this pillow. It conforms well while still giving support...no too much sinking into. I will say I wish it slept a little cooler, but I probably like it cooler than most.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Fits nicely over pillow and easy to wash. Very soft too
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleep Number Classic Cotton Pillow Protector Everything I expected. Soft cotton, fits great sturdy zipper and washes greatl!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy They do protect the pillows fairly well, and wash up easily. However, stuff will still soak through if it is not caught fairly quickly. At least they keep me from having to wash the pillows more often.
Date published: 2007-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They need to make a size for queen sized beds. Standard is to small
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! When I purchased the pillow it was because I was looking for a "soft" pillow. The pillow itself is quite heavy and honestly, not soft - at least not for my heavy head! Purchased two pillows - one has not seen the light of day - should it be returned for something different?
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's to soft and it doesn't hold its shape , I couldn't sleep on it .
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • 2016-09-26T08:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_protector-CottonPPC, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_SelectComfort
Reviews

Price:$12.99 - $14.99

SALE  $12.99 - $14.99

Reg. $12.99 - $14.99

    Free Shipping

    Product Features

    Minimizes Dust and Allergens. This classic-style cotton pillow protector is constructed with a tight weave that minimizes dust and allergens. Specially developed for allergy and asthma sufferers. 300-thread-count, 100% cotton with zippered closure. Includes one pillow protector. Also available in gusset style. Classic Cotton Pillow Protectors are made in China.

    • Allergen-barrier fabric
    • 100% cotton
    • Protects your pillow for longer life

    Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Product Q&A

    Product Q&A

    Sleep Number
    Feel, see, and hear the difference
    You'll only find Sleep Number® at a Sleep Number® store
    $12.99